violence
Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Falken Sincera SN-828

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (40)   8.2

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (40 Total Reviews)

14 of 19 people found the following review helpful

  8.7

January 21, 2012
1996 NISSAN SENTRA BASE/XE
LAS VEGAS, NV
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 8 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   7.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

good price

Tire Cons

none

Nice for the price
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

67 of 103 people found the following review helpful

  3.3

January 28, 2012
1990 GEO PRIZM BASE/GSI
WOODLAND PARK, CO
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 1 year 3 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 14757
Ride Comfort   5.0
Cornering/Steering   3.0
Ride Noise   5.0
Tread Life   2.0
Dry Traction   2.0
Wet Traction   5.0
Winter Traction   2.0
Buy Tire Again No

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

short tread life Poor cornering Poor traction

These tires have only lasted 15,000 miles and need to be replaced. They never felt comfortable on mountain corners, which is my daily commute. I am sorely disappointed in these tires. Will not purchase Falken tires again.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

7 of 11 people found the following review helpful

  3.8

July 05, 2014
1995 HONDA CIVIC DX
Morgantown, WV
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2000
Ride Comfort   5.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   3.0
Tread Life   1.0
Dry Traction   4.0
Wet Traction   3.0
Winter Traction   1.0
Buy Tire Again No

Tire Pros

no

Tire Cons

The worst tires in the world. Only 2000 miles, All trends went away. Can not believe! Terrible!

I do not know why this tire has so good review. I bought two tires to replace 95 Honda civic DX front tires. So far, it only has 2000 miles on it, all the trends have gone away but the old rear tires seem no change. It can not pass the state inspection. It's very terrible. Can not believe. I can take pics if someone want to have a look, leave your email or phone number here. I do not know how to post pics here.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

49 of 78 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

September 11, 2013
1989 HONDA CIVIC EX
WESLACO, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1000
Ride Comfort N/A
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Haven't driven far enought too give a good review
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

49 of 78 people found the following review helpful

  8.8

January 22, 2012
2004 HYUNDAI ACCENT BASE/GL
SALT LAKE CITY, UT
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 8 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction   7.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Fabulous tires, no major complaints. Slush is a little tricky but I don't expect perfection
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

13 of 21 people found the following review helpful

  9.7

March 02, 2014
1995 TOYOTA TERCEL ALL
DIXON, CA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

great traction, very stable feel in heavy rain.

Tire Cons

None Provided

These tires have exceeded what I thought they would do. The tread wear is very even and slow. I rotate them every 4k miles and they have not shown any signs of uneven or premature wear like the Kuhmo tires I had before. I would purchase these again in a heartbeat.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

19 of 31 people found the following review helpful

  7.7

March 16, 2013
1992 HONDA CIVIC HTCHBCK/HF
FAIRFIELD, CA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5500
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction   5.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

They are fairly good tires for the price I paid for them
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

64 of 106 people found the following review helpful

  9.7

January 27, 2013
1999 CHEVROLET METRO BASE/LSI
MOAPA, NV
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

-Quiet ride -Good Traction -Handles Nice

Tire Cons

-None So far

So far, there beeing great... alot of traction, and tread left. I drive mostly highway, and city. Falkon is a good brand, and i will likely buy'em again. You get 50,000 miles of warranty.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

52 of 87 people found the following review helpful

  9.2

August 16, 2013
2001 HYUNDAI ACCENT BASE/GS/GL
BOISE, ID
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 15000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I've been satisfied with the tires. They were a great price and I love the email reminder for the rotation
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

58 of 101 people found the following review helpful

  3.8

January 21, 2012
1990 HONDA CRX HF
SAN ANTONIO, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 9 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5400
Ride Comfort   5.0
Cornering/Steering   3.0
Ride Noise   4.0
Tread Life   4.0
Dry Traction   4.0
Wet Traction   2.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Not Likely

Tire Pros

Good price and durability

Tire Cons

road grip?

A pretty good tire, but they don't feel as grippy when I am in a tight curve like a turn around or highway access loop.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Known in Oregon & Parts of California as