Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Falken Sincera SN-828

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (21)   7.8

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (21 Total Reviews)

19 of 29 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

August 09, 2014

Littleton, CO
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 300
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Seems like a good tire but I need more miles to really decide
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

11 of 19 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

September 08, 2014
1985 MAZDA RX-7 S/GS/GSL
Los Angeles, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2618
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction N/A
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

The performance of these tires are excellent.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

80 of 139 people found the following review helpful

  5.8

July 10, 2013
1988 SUBARU XT GL/DL
AUBURN, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1000
Ride Comfort   5.0
Cornering/Steering   5.0
Ride Noise   5.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction N/A
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Not Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

These tires seem smooth, but no real difference than the 11 year old tires I had on it before. I did see a drop in fuel milage by 1 to 2 miles per gallon on average since new tires. They seem resistant to forward rolling.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

60 of 105 people found the following review helpful

  4.8

July 11, 2012
1985 TOYOTA CAMRY ALL
HENDERSONVILLE, NC
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 7 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 16000
Ride Comfort   4.0
Cornering/Steering   5.0
Ride Noise   5.0
Tread Life   5.0
Dry Traction   6.0
Wet Traction   4.0
Winter Traction   4.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I don't have many choices in my tire size. They are ok for the price.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

8 of 14 people found the following review helpful

  7.3

September 17, 2014
1986 TOYOTA CELICA GT
Long Beach, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   6.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   6.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

so far tires are pretty good thanks
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

45 of 81 people found the following review helpful

  7.2

November 04, 2013
1983 HONDA ACCORD ALL
SAN PEDRO, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   6.0
Cornering/Steering   6.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction N/A
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Inexpensive and will last a long time.

Tire Cons

These were my only choice in this size. Not cool.

James Namoc and the whole crew were super nice.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

63 of 114 people found the following review helpful

  8.6

February 24, 2012
1989 TOYOTA CELICA GT
NAPA, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 9000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Reasonable price

Tire Cons

No

Best quality tire in this price range. Very satisfied.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

53 of 102 people found the following review helpful

  7.8

December 28, 2013
1982 MAZDA RX-7 S/GS/GSL
TACOMA, WA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 5 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 100
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction N/A
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None

Tire Cons

None

We have only driven on them for less than a hundred miles.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

73 of 146 people found the following review helpful

  8.8

December 21, 2011
1994 HONDA CIVIC DX
TUSTIN, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 5 years
Miles Driven on Tires: 6500
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Great tires at a great price!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

7 of 14 people found the following review helpful

  8.2

September 17, 2014
1973 BMW 2002 /E12 165/80R13
Auburn, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Price, ride quality

Tire Cons

None

Not many 13'tires available anymore. This tire has be perfect balance for comfort and traction for spirited driving. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Not Satisfied? Bring it back! Our Promise
Not Satisfied? Bring it back!

If ever you're not satisfied with one of our tires, please feel free to bring it back.

At Discount Tire we stand by everything that we do. If you are not satisfied with your purchase at any time, bring it back and we will make it right. That is our promise.

If you ever find a tire for a lower price, please let us know and we will beat it... Simple as that!

Please enjoy our "Thank You" commercial below. It currently is in the Guinness Book of World Records and is recognized as the longest running TV commercial of all time. Since 1975, we proudly stand behind this message.

SHOP TIRES

PROMOTIONS

SHOP WHEELS

APPOINTMENTS

COMPANY

USEFUL LINKS

CONNECT WITH US

©2014 The Reinalt-Thomas Corporation

----SR034 Known in Oregon & Parts of California as America's Tire

Ann