Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button
commonly

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Falken Sincera SN-828

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (20)   8.0

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (20 Total Reviews)

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

  8.8

October 19, 2014
2012 HYUNDAI ACCENT GLS 4-DOOR
Miami, FL
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5500
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   7.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

This is the second time i purchase the same set of tires. Very confortable ride and they look nice. The first set lasted about 33000 miles exactly the same as the originals that came with the new car. I do rotation every 6000 miles
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

221 of 392 people found the following review helpful

  8.8

September 24, 2012
1996 SATURN SL/SL1/SW1 SDN/WGN
TRENTON, NJ
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 1 year
Miles Driven on Tires: 19000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Excellent low cost tires for 90 miles commute. Good traction on dry and wet condition.

Tire Cons

not tested on snow/ice yet.

This tire was installed on 1996 Saturn SW1, driven in NY/NJ area. I would recommend purchasing this tire for normal driving conditions.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

237 of 432 people found the following review helpful

  7.7

January 01, 2013
1997 SATURN SL/SL1/SW1 SDN/WGN
ASHLAND CITY, TN
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 12000
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   5.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Good longevity and works well in my use.

Tire Cons

My Ford Ranger is noisy, and I could detect additional road noise vs softer 'car tires'

I have been impressed enough to purchase the same tires again. The little bit more road noise far outweighs the wearability and working nicely in mostly dry but still some rain and occasionally ice and snow conditions.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

258 of 482 people found the following review helpful

  8.0

August 26, 2013
2009 HYUNDAI ACCENT GLS 4-DOOR
VALPARAISO, IN
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4000
Ride Comfort   5.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise N/A
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction   7.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

I have confidence w/good tires..

Tire Cons

Left front tends to be a little low

I would absolutely purchase these tires again...
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

127 of 238 people found the following review helpful

  6.8

January 21, 2014
1993 SATURN SL/SL1/SW1 SDN/WGN
BAILEY, CO
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 7000
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   6.0
Tread Life   7.0
Dry Traction   7.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction   3.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I use snow tires in winter in colorado.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

202 of 379 people found the following review helpful

  8.3

July 03, 2012
1999 SATURN SL/SL1/SW1 SDN/WGN
LOVELAND, CO
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 8 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 8000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction   7.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

doing fine

Tire Cons

none

still round, black and rolling fine.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

108 of 203 people found the following review helpful

  8.5

November 06, 2013

TAYLORS, SC
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 500
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction N/A
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

These tires are used on a 1969 MG. It is a collector car and rarely driven. When I do drive it in the mountains I really like the tires. These tires have tubes inside of them because of wire wheels. Discount tire did a good job of mounting and balancing them.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

218 of 410 people found the following review helpful

  6.8

March 27, 2012
2007 HYUNDAI ACCENT GLS 4-DOOR
BATTLE CREEK, MI
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   5.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   6.0
Wet Traction   6.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Cheap Tire Decent all around for economy tire

Tire Cons

No gripes

I bought these tires in a pinch when I got a flat on the way home from work. Happened to notice in a parking lot neighboring discount tire. It was the only tire available in my wheel size, so I didn't have a whole lot of choice. I haven't been disappointed, but nor have I been thrilled. I don't expect to be either as I'm driving a small, cheap Hyundai. If you need a cheap tire, nothing negative to say about it. I just hope they last for 20K miles.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

139 of 270 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

May 30, 2013

SIMI VALLEY, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 5 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction N/A
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

They work well on my 1974 MGB.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

187 of 366 people found the following review helpful

  8.4

January 11, 2012
2003 DODGE NEON SE
HUNTSVILLE, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 7 years
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   5.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Very pleased with the tires
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Known in Oregon & Parts of California as