knees
Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Arizonian Silver Edition

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (78)   8.7

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (78 Total Reviews)

6 of 7 people found the following review helpful

  9.5

June 10, 2014
1999 MAZDA PROTEGE DX/LX
Elkhart, IN
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6500
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great tires for a great price

Tire Cons

I couldn't afford to buy more

I ask people to not judge me on my winners but my losers because I have so few and these tires are not losers
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

18 of 24 people found the following review helpful

  8.0

September 30, 2013
2000 TOYOTA COROLLA VE/CE/LE
CLOVIS, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 5 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 20000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I get lots of compliments on my rims that is for sure! The tires are fine. I have not had any issues. Have my note to get my tires rotated here shortly!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

8 of 11 people found the following review helpful

  8.8

February 21, 2013
1996 DODGE NEON 5-LUG
AURORA, CO
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Love the tires for their quiet ride. Good grip in the snow and rain and their long life
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

55 of 86 people found the following review helpful

  8.0

July 11, 2012
2005 MITSUBISHI LANCER ES
OXNARD, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2500
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   6.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Thanks
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

9 of 15 people found the following review helpful

  7.5

November 20, 2013
2008 KIA RIO 5 LX
DENVER, CO
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 7598
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   6.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Nice ride!

Tire Cons

None that I can think of

Good tires! I would buy them again. They wear well and have sure made a difference in how my car acts.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

3 of 5 people found the following review helpful

  9.2

August 14, 2013
1998 NISSAN SENTRA GXE/GLE
SMYRNA, TN
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 8500
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Very good tire so far.

Tire Cons

na

very good tire so far.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

3 of 5 people found the following review helpful

  8.3

July 03, 2012
2003 FORD FOCUS LX
VAIL, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 8 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 8000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   7.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Not enough miles on tire to make a good assessment at this point.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

3 of 5 people found the following review helpful

  5.0

July 18, 2014
2013 HYUNDAI ACCENT HATCH GS
Chula Vista, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   6.0
Cornering/Steering   6.0
Ride Noise   3.0
Tread Life   5.0
Dry Traction   5.0
Wet Traction N/A
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Not Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

Tire balancing service

I need immediate help from a reliable tire balancing tech. I've returned the tires for a rebalance at the Genesee location and after the second service, the tires still shake at 35-45MPH. Your assistance and email reply is appreciated. Thank you, George Ruano pblife@sbcglobal.net
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

58 of 102 people found the following review helpful

  9.4

May 12, 2013
2002 MITSUBISHI LANCER ES
CORONA, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 7 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 20000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Happy with my tires;
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

52 of 93 people found the following review helpful

  8.5

February 27, 2013
1997 VW JETTA III GL/GLS/GT
MINNEAPOLIS, MN
Driving Conditions: Snow
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 300
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   6.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Great handleing in the winter.

Tire Cons

None Provided

Very good tires overall.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Not Satisfied? Bring it back! Our Promise
Not Satisfied? Bring it back!

If ever you're not satisfied with one of our tires, please feel free to bring it back.

At Discount Tire we stand by everything that we do. If you are not satisfied with your purchase at any time, bring it back and we will make it right. That is our promise.

If you ever find a tire for a lower price, please let us know and we will beat it... Simple as that!

Please enjoy our "Thank You" commercial below. It currently is in the Guinness Book of World Records and is recognized as the longest running TV commercial of all time. Since 1975, we proudly stand behind this message.

SHOP TIRES

PROMOTIONS

SHOP WHEELS

APPOINTMENTS

COMPANY

USEFUL LINKS

CONNECT WITH US

©2014 The Reinalt-Thomas Corporation

----SR034 Known in Oregon & Parts of California as America's Tire