Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button
envelope

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Arizonian Silver Edition

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (88)   8.7

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (88 Total Reviews)

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

  9.2

January 30, 2014
1998 FORD ESCORT ZX2
ROMULUS, MI
Driving Conditions: Snow
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 5 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great ride

Tire Cons

none

I bought these for my 98 Escort to replace the worn out tires we had and what a difference. I would buy these again and again
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

7 of 8 people found the following review helpful

  8.8

November 30, 2014
2007 HYUNDAI ACCENT GS 3-DOOR
Valencia, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 3 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 7000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Tread wear and traction are excellent. Quiet ride. Low price. Good temperature rating.

Tire Cons

None Provided

Excellent tires for the price. Best wear ever for my Accent. This is my second set and I will buy again.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

14 of 19 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

October 07, 2014
2004 DODGE NEON SE
Colton, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 7 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 500
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

They gave me a good deal on 4 tires. The price was very reasonable and they were very nice to me. They had all 4 tires on my car within an hour of my purchasing the tires. I would never go anywhere else to buy my tires.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

14 of 19 people found the following review helpful

  9.5

June 10, 2014
1999 MAZDA PROTEGE DX/LX
Elkhart, IN
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6500
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great tires for a great price

Tire Cons

I couldn't afford to buy more

I ask people to not judge me on my winners but my losers because I have so few and these tires are not losers
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

16 of 22 people found the following review helpful

  8.8

February 21, 2013
1996 DODGE NEON 5-LUG
AURORA, CO
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Love the tires for their quiet ride. Good grip in the snow and rain and their long life
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

18 of 27 people found the following review helpful

  7.5

November 20, 2013
2008 KIA RIO 5 LX
DENVER, CO
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 7598
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   6.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Nice ride!

Tire Cons

None that I can think of

Good tires! I would buy them again. They wear well and have sure made a difference in how my car acts.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

8 of 12 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

September 04, 2014
2000 HONDA CIVIC DX
Phoenix, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1500
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction N/A
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

My daughter moved to Phoenix, Az. Within a week of arriving, she had a flat tire. It was fixed with no problem, but I was a little concerned that I had made the wrong choice.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

4 of 6 people found the following review helpful

  8.3

July 03, 2012
2003 FORD FOCUS LX
VAIL, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 8 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 8000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   7.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Not enough miles on tire to make a good assessment at this point.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful

  8.3

September 23, 2014
2000 MAZDA PROTEGE DX/LX
Salinas, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 800
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Good for the money paid.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

65 of 101 people found the following review helpful

  8.0

July 11, 2012
2005 MITSUBISHI LANCER ES
OXNARD, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2500
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   6.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Thanks
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Not Satisfied? Bring it back! Our Promise
Not Satisfied? Bring it back!

If ever you're not satisfied with one of our tires, please feel free to bring it back.

At Discount Tire we stand by everything that we do. If you are not satisfied with your purchase at any time, bring it back and we will make it right. That is our promise.

If you ever find a tire for a lower price, please let us know and we will beat it... Simple as that!

Please enjoy our "Thank You" commercial below. It currently is in the Guinness Book of World Records and is recognized as the longest running TV commercial of all time. Since 1975, we proudly stand behind this message.

SHOP TIRES

PROMOTIONS

SHOP WHEELS

APPOINTMENTS

COMPANY

USEFUL LINKS

CONNECT WITH US

©2014 The Reinalt-Thomas Corporation

----SR034 Known in Oregon & Parts of California as America's Tire