Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

conservative
Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Arizonian Silver Edition

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (85)   8.7

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (85 Total Reviews)

13 of 17 people found the following review helpful

  8.8

February 21, 2013
1996 DODGE NEON 5-LUG
AURORA, CO
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Love the tires for their quiet ride. Good grip in the snow and rain and their long life
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

11 of 15 people found the following review helpful

  9.5

June 10, 2014
1999 MAZDA PROTEGE DX/LX
Elkhart, IN
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6500
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great tires for a great price

Tire Cons

I couldn't afford to buy more

I ask people to not judge me on my winners but my losers because I have so few and these tires are not losers
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

4 of 6 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

October 07, 2014
2004 DODGE NEON SE
Colton, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 7 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 500
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

They gave me a good deal on 4 tires. The price was very reasonable and they were very nice to me. They had all 4 tires on my car within an hour of my purchasing the tires. I would never go anywhere else to buy my tires.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

4 of 6 people found the following review helpful

  9.8

May 06, 2013
2006 HYUNDAI ACCENT GLS 4-DOOR
EVANS, CO
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Very quiet, very good in wet, dry and snow.

Tire Cons

Somewhat pricey

I bought these tires just before winter and they have done a magnificent job for me. Dry, wet, snow. They've handled each condition exceptionally well. I recommend these tires.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

4 of 6 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

September 04, 2014
2000 HONDA CIVIC DX
Phoenix, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1500
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction N/A
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

My daughter moved to Phoenix, Az. Within a week of arriving, she had a flat tire. It was fixed with no problem, but I was a little concerned that I had made the wrong choice.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

22 of 34 people found the following review helpful

  8.0

September 30, 2013
2000 TOYOTA COROLLA VE/CE/LE
CLOVIS, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 5 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 20000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I get lots of compliments on my rims that is for sure! The tires are fine. I have not had any issues. Have my note to get my tires rotated here shortly!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

58 of 91 people found the following review helpful

  8.0

July 11, 2012
2005 MITSUBISHI LANCER ES
OXNARD, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2500
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   6.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Thanks
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

12 of 20 people found the following review helpful

  7.5

November 20, 2013
2008 KIA RIO 5 LX
DENVER, CO
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 7598
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   6.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Nice ride!

Tire Cons

None that I can think of

Good tires! I would buy them again. They wear well and have sure made a difference in how my car acts.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

3 of 5 people found the following review helpful

  8.3

July 03, 2012
2003 FORD FOCUS LX
VAIL, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 8 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 8000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   7.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Not enough miles on tire to make a good assessment at this point.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

3 of 5 people found the following review helpful

  7.5

January 23, 2014
1995 TOYOTA COROLLA SDN/WGN
NASHVILLE, TN
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction   7.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None

Went to Discount for their incredible customer service and bought the second from the cheapest tire, and came out a winner.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Known in Oregon & Parts of California as