Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Falken Sincera SN-828

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (149)   8.4

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (149 Total Reviews)

10 of 13 people found the following review helpful

  8.2

May 14, 2014
1998 DODGE NEON 5-LUG
ORLANDO, FL
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 13000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great price, wears well, fairly quiet.

Tire Cons

None Provided

I drive approximately 35,000 miles a year so tires are important to me. These tires provide a good quality ride in wet and dry conditions, they appear to be wearing real well. I will probably get between 55,000 and 60,000 miles and for the price these tires are tough to beat. I highly recommend them and would definitely buy them again.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

13 of 17 people found the following review helpful

  4.0

April 04, 2014
2002 NISSAN SENTRA GXE
ATLANTA, GA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   1.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   1.0
Tread Life   5.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   2.0
Winter Traction   1.0
Buy Tire Again No

Tire Pros

N/A

Tire Cons

I feel each single pattern on the road when I drive with these tires.

These tires should not be categorized as better. After I made my purchase, I visited the store and wanted upgrade them with best category tires by compensating the price difference. However, nobody was willing to help me. I am really disappointed about purchasing these tires.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

75 of 103 people found the following review helpful

  7.8

February 16, 2012
1998 TOYOTA COROLLA VE/CE/LE
RIVERDALE, IL
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   6.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Good tires for dry roads. Pretty good on the highway. I drive on the highway and on bumpy roads, and the tires are holding up well.

Tire Cons

Not very good on the snow and ice. I slid a little in the slush. I have to drive very slowly.

Good tires on dry roads overall, but not very good for the winter traction (ice and snow). They are bearable during the winter, but you must drive very slowly.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

7 of 10 people found the following review helpful

  8.8

January 23, 2013
2008 HYUNDAI ACCENT GLS 4-DOOR
BROWNSVILLE, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

none

Tire Cons

none

good tires
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

15 of 22 people found the following review helpful

  9.7

November 13, 2013
2001 NISSAN SENTRA XE/CA
TAYLORSVILLE, NC
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I liked the tread design and i thought it handled well in rain. they show very little wear.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

20 of 30 people found the following review helpful

  9.7

March 26, 2012
1996 HONDA CIVIC EX
MOUNT JULIET, TN
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

thank you !
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

37 of 57 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

July 12, 2012
2001 TOYOTA COROLLA S/LE
RICHARDSON, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I like them. No problems with them. They were in a price range that was affordable.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

21 of 33 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

January 04, 2014
2010 HYUNDAI ACCENT GLS 4-DOOR
AUBURN, GA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 12000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

very good performing tires, second set for this car, if need more will replace the same
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

12 of 19 people found the following review helpful

  6.5

June 04, 2014
2005 KIA RIO SEDAN
IMPERIAL, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   1.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again No

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

More expensive last wayyyy lessss

These tires were sold to me as an upgrade of what I was buying at WallMart. I should have stayed with WallMart! I need to replace two of them already. I will look for more tires but never again at America's Tire. I love the name but their prices and product really let me down.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

13 of 21 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

February 01, 2014
2001 KIA SEPHIA ALL
ROMULUS, MI
Driving Conditions: Snow
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 30000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

good tires
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Known in Oregon & Parts of California as