Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Falken Sincera SN-828

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (148)   8.4

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (148 Total Reviews)

4 of 5 people found the following review helpful

  8.8

January 23, 2013
2008 HYUNDAI ACCENT GLS 4-DOOR
BROWNSVILLE, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

none

Tire Cons

none

good tires
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

3 of 4 people found the following review helpful

  8.8

August 01, 2014
2007 HONDA FIT SPORT
Sun Valley, NV
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1500
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

We switched to these tires from a high performance "sport" tire. These tires provide a much more comfortable ride and the tread life will be much longer. Great tire!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

68 of 93 people found the following review helpful

  7.8

February 16, 2012
1998 TOYOTA COROLLA VE/CE/LE
RIVERDALE, IL
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   6.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Good tires for dry roads. Pretty good on the highway. I drive on the highway and on bumpy roads, and the tires are holding up well.

Tire Cons

Not very good on the snow and ice. I slid a little in the slush. I have to drive very slowly.

Good tires on dry roads overall, but not very good for the winter traction (ice and snow). They are bearable during the winter, but you must drive very slowly.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

8 of 11 people found the following review helpful

  4.0

April 04, 2014
2002 NISSAN SENTRA GXE
ATLANTA, GA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   1.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   1.0
Tread Life   5.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   2.0
Winter Traction   1.0
Buy Tire Again No

Tire Pros

N/A

Tire Cons

I feel each single pattern on the road when I drive with these tires.

These tires should not be categorized as better. After I made my purchase, I visited the store and wanted upgrade them with best category tires by compensating the price difference. However, nobody was willing to help me. I am really disappointed about purchasing these tires.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

34 of 51 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

July 12, 2012
2001 TOYOTA COROLLA S/LE
RICHARDSON, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I like them. No problems with them. They were in a price range that was affordable.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

8 of 12 people found the following review helpful

  9.5

March 12, 2014
2001 TOYOTA COROLLA S/LE
FREMONT, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

4 of 6 people found the following review helpful

  7.8

April 23, 2014
1991 TOYOTA CELICA GT
RIVERTON, UT
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   6.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Have had bearing trouble on the right side due to previous owner driving with different sized tires, but so far these tires have worked well. I have not heard really any squealing around corners that I can think of. I usually am just commuting to/from work during times not many people are on the road, so not too much stop and go, but the tires have not disappointed
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

11 of 17 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

February 01, 2014
2001 KIA SEPHIA ALL
ROMULUS, MI
Driving Conditions: Snow
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 30000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

good tires
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

9 of 14 people found the following review helpful

  9.7

November 13, 2013
2001 NISSAN SENTRA XE/CA
TAYLORSVILLE, NC
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I liked the tread design and i thought it handled well in rain. they show very little wear.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

16 of 25 people found the following review helpful

  9.7

March 26, 2012
1996 HONDA CIVIC EX
MOUNT JULIET, TN
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

thank you !
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Known in Oregon & Parts of California as