Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Pirelli P4 Four Seasons

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (62)   8.8

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (62 Total Reviews)

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful

  9.5

March 04, 2014
2004 HYUNDAI ACCENT BASE/GL
HENDERSON, NV
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Great Price for one heck of a tire

Tire Cons

None

Excellent purchase
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

March 08, 2014
1993 TOYOTA COROLLA BASE
AZLE, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 12000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Love the tires and the price!!!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

44 of 61 people found the following review helpful

  8.4

July 12, 2012
1998 HONDA CIVIC LX
FRIENDSWOOD, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1500
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I purchased these tires for a 1998 Honda Civic. They have handled well in both wet and dry conditions. I have averaged approximately 28 mpg with mixed city/hwy driving with these tires.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

5 of 7 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

July 19, 2012
2008 CHEVROLET AVEO LS
AURORA, IL
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great tires!

Tire Cons

No complaints!

They're great tires and I will be coming in shortly to get them rotated.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

14 of 20 people found the following review helpful

  6.7

September 11, 2013
2001 SATURN SL/SL1 ALL
CHARLOTTE, TN
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 15000
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   3.0
Dry Traction   7.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Not Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Got these tires what can i say they go round and round but are nearly wore out..no 60,000 miles here it's only been since March and half the tire life is gone...will need new ones by winter...kepe them inflated and rotated and it didn't help 1 bit...i drive alot but they still didn't managed 60,000 miles.. maybe 30, 000 if we're lucky
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

11 of 16 people found the following review helpful

  9.7

December 03, 2013
1998 HONDA CIVIC EX
DOUGLASVILLE, GA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 1 month
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Very smooth handling Low noise Very solid feeling on wet roads

Tire Cons

Not the cheapest tires

I have purchased quite a few different brands of tires for my cars over the years, but these tires were a noticeable enough difference (and improvement) over my previous purchases to be worthy of my taking the time to write a review. Am I a tire expert? No. I am an average consumer who wants a good tire at a good price. I don't want a super cheap tire that will only cause me misery, but I am not made of money either. I believe these tires are both a good value, as well as giving me a great sense of security on the road. I have really noticed the handling, grip, and overall stability of these tires over the initial month since my purchase. I have driven them in both wet and dry conditions with the same sense of solid grip to the pavement. For the money, these tires have given me the best improvement in my driving experience for the moderate cost that I paid.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

22 of 33 people found the following review helpful

  9.7

March 10, 2013
1995 HONDA CIVIC DX
POINT, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 20000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great Price

Tire Cons

Not any!

Very good set of tires! I've had them for roughly twenty to twenty-five thousand miles and they are still great!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

6 of 9 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

March 26, 2012
2006 CHEVROLET AVEO S.V. / LS
BROWNSBURG, IN
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 25
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I have been very happy. The width of the tires is wider than my last and I really notice the difference. I am 83 and feel very comfortable with these.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

3 of 5 people found the following review helpful

  8.3

December 28, 2012
1999 HONDA CIVIC EX
AURORA, CO
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Great value for our old workhorse Honda.

Tire Cons

None Provided

Pleased with purchase, selected these after getting good info from our salesperson at Discount. Note: These replaced a cheaper set of tires I purchased at another tire store, they outperform the old ones in every way.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

8 of 14 people found the following review helpful

  7.0

June 16, 2013
1997 HONDA CIVIC EX
WINNETKA, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4500
Ride Comfort   5.0
Cornering/Steering   6.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   6.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Durable, and seem too last long

Tire Cons

None Provided

Not too expensive, safe and dependable.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Known in Oregon & Parts of California as