Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Falken Sincera SN-828

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (76)   8.3

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (76 Total Reviews)

41 of 61 people found the following review helpful

  7.2

May 27, 2014
2002 HONDA CIVIC EX
ROCKFORD, IL
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4225
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction   7.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Economical tires that have performed better than expected. Improved grip/traction.

Tire Cons

Tires too new to comment on longevity/wear.

No complaints with these tires after 6 months driving in snow, ice and rain. I was looking for a quality, lower cost set of tires for city driving and that is what I got. Driving in the elements has improved greatly and I like the way the tires perform on dry pavement. Very satisfied.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

85 of 130 people found the following review helpful

  7.8

March 06, 2013
2002 SATURN SL/SL1 ALL
STOCKBRIDGE, GA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Decent handling

Tire Cons

A little noisey

Decent all around tire
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

32 of 51 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

March 04, 2014
1995 HONDA ACCORD EX
BUTNER, NC
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

The tires are wonderful!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

5 of 8 people found the following review helpful

  8.2

June 12, 2014
1991 VOLVO 940 BASE
Brooklyn Park, MN
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 500
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Over all is a great tire...
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

54 of 87 people found the following review helpful

  9.8

December 23, 2013
2006 TOYOTA COROLLA CE
PLEASANTON, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Great tires so far.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

18 of 29 people found the following review helpful

  9.2

August 06, 2014
2003 TOYOTA COROLLA S/LE
Garden Grove, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 210
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I love my tires and the service was great...
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

85 of 140 people found the following review helpful

  9.4

January 26, 2012
2002 SATURN SL2/SW2 SDN/WGN
ORLANDO, FL
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 8 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 105000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I will get another set without a thinking it twice.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

104 of 173 people found the following review helpful

  9.7

March 15, 2013
2002 HONDA CIVIC EX
GOSHEN, IN
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   6.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

good value

Tire Cons

none

i wish i could find these tires for my truck
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

47 of 79 people found the following review helpful

  9.2

July 11, 2012
2006 TOYOTA COROLLA CE
FONTANA, CA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

When shopping for my tires the staff was very helpful and polite the store was very clean. The store was very busy the day I purchased my tires and the wait time was very good for the amount of people that the store was serving. My total wait time was about 45 minutes. I was very pleased with the service I received and am very pleased with the tires I purchased. I will do buisness with your store in the future.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

13 of 22 people found the following review helpful

  7.4

October 01, 2013
2002 FORD ESCORT ZX2
SAINT GEORGE, UT
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 18000
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   6.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction N/A
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

An excellent tire for the cost

Tire Cons

None

Thou they are on my "light wt" car (02 Ford ZX2) they seem to be wearing rather fast. Probably because most of the miles are interstate, (75-80 MPH)And as you know the "I" hiways are not very smooth.Not maintained as they should be!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Not Satisfied? Bring it back! Our Promise
Not Satisfied? Bring it back!

If ever you're not satisfied with one of our tires, please feel free to bring it back.

At Discount Tire we stand by everything that we do. If you are not satisfied with your purchase at any time, bring it back and we will make it right. That is our promise.

If you ever find a tire for a lower price, please let us know and we will beat it... Simple as that!

Please enjoy our "Thank You" commercial below. It currently is in the Guinness Book of World Records and is recognized as the longest running TV commercial of all time. Since 1975, we proudly stand behind this message.

SHOP TIRES

PROMOTIONS

SHOP WHEELS

APPOINTMENTS

COMPANY

USEFUL LINKS

CONNECT WITH US

©2014 The Reinalt-Thomas Corporation

----SR034 Known in Oregon & Parts of California as America's Tire