Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Falken Sincera SN-828

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (87)   8.4

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (87 Total Reviews)

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful

  8.5

November 28, 2014
2007 TOYOTA COROLLA CE
San Antonio, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I purchased all four tires in July 2014. It's been 4 months and have had no problems with them. I drive about 45-50 miles per day and tread on tires look New. I will buy these tires again.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

18 of 26 people found the following review helpful

  9.3

October 20, 2014
1994 CHRYSLER LE BARON ALL
Murfreesboro, TN
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 18000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

low noise even tread wear

Tire Cons

lower traction on wet surfaces

Great tires all around. The only drawback is that they are a hard rubber compound which does not grip the road as well when its raining.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

10 of 15 people found the following review helpful

  7.3

February 14, 2014
2005 TOYOTA COROLLA CE
DURHAM, NC
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4000
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   7.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction   7.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Just the right tire for me csuse I usually just go from work to home.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

4 of 6 people found the following review helpful

  8.7

October 15, 2014
1996 HONDA ACCORD DX
Tujunga, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Good price for good tires. Very satisfied.

Tire Cons

None Provided

Good service, excellent price. Will go back for future tire purchases.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

73 of 112 people found the following review helpful

  9.8

December 23, 2013
2006 TOYOTA COROLLA CE
PLEASANTON, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Great tires so far.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

90 of 141 people found the following review helpful

  7.8

March 06, 2013
2002 SATURN SL/SL1 ALL
STOCKBRIDGE, GA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Decent handling

Tire Cons

A little noisey

Decent all around tire
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

46 of 73 people found the following review helpful

  7.2

May 27, 2014
2002 HONDA CIVIC EX
ROCKFORD, IL
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4225
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction   7.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Economical tires that have performed better than expected. Improved grip/traction.

Tire Cons

Tires too new to comment on longevity/wear.

No complaints with these tires after 6 months driving in snow, ice and rain. I was looking for a quality, lower cost set of tires for city driving and that is what I got. Driving in the elements has improved greatly and I like the way the tires perform on dry pavement. Very satisfied.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

38 of 61 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

March 04, 2014
1995 HONDA ACCORD EX
BUTNER, NC
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

The tires are wonderful!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

27 of 45 people found the following review helpful

  8.2

January 14, 2014
1999 SATURN SL2/SW2 ALL
ROSENBERG, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   6.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

good tire
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

12 of 20 people found the following review helpful

  8.5

August 16, 2014
2012 NISSAN VERSA HATCHBACK S
Fort Worth, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 8000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

These are great tires at a very good price
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Not Satisfied? Bring it back! Our Promise
Not Satisfied? Bring it back!

If ever you're not satisfied with one of our tires, please feel free to bring it back.

At Discount Tire we stand by everything that we do. If you are not satisfied with your purchase at any time, bring it back and we will make it right. That is our promise.

If you ever find a tire for a lower price, please let us know and we will beat it... Simple as that!

Please enjoy our "Thank You" commercial below. It currently is in the Guinness Book of World Records and is recognized as the longest running TV commercial of all time. Since 1975, we proudly stand behind this message.

SHOP TIRES

PROMOTIONS

SHOP WHEELS

APPOINTMENTS

COMPANY

USEFUL LINKS

CONNECT WITH US

©2014 The Reinalt-Thomas Corporation

----SR034 Known in Oregon & Parts of California as America's Tire