Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Arizonian Silver Edition

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (63)   8.2

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (63 Total Reviews)

63 of 98 people found the following review helpful

  7.3

April 23, 2013
2001 HONDA CIVIC EX
RIVERSIDE, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   7.0
Dry Traction   7.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

better than average in a variety of conditions

Tire Cons

None Provided

This is a very good all around tire. A great value.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

37 of 60 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

September 13, 2013
2002 INFINITI G20/G20T SEDAN
LAGUNA WOODS, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1800
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction N/A
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

So far so good....time will tell
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

64 of 106 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

July 10, 2013
2010 HYUNDAI ELANTRA BLUE
HARLINGEN, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

provide comfortable ride; reduced road noise; reasonable priced; good traction and handling

Tire Cons

None Provided

These tires are very good, and an excellent value. Our son's 2010 Elantra was immediately improved by a significant reduction in road noise and a much more comfortable ride. Most of the miles driven have been highway back and forth to school thus far. No noticeable tread wear and the tires hold their air pressure well.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

48 of 84 people found the following review helpful

  8.7

June 02, 2013
2001 NISSAN ALTIMA XE/GXE
HOUSTON, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 7000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   7.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

nice

Tire Cons

ok

it is a good product,would recommend it for others to buy.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

28 of 51 people found the following review helpful

  9.3

October 30, 2013
1997 CHEVROLET CAVALIER BASE
POULSBO, WA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 5 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 7200
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Nice factory siping. Looks good on car. Long wearing.

Tire Cons

Not a sports tire

Nice all season tire. Looks good with better rubber compound. Good grip for dry wet and snow with factory siping.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

21 of 39 people found the following review helpful

  7.7

November 01, 2013
2001 HONDA ACCORD LX/EX
RIVERSIDE, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   6.0
Dry Traction   7.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

They drive good but start to get flat soon
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

30 of 56 people found the following review helpful

  8.2

April 22, 2013
2001 HONDA ACCORD LX/EX
GRAYSLAKE, IL
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Great tires...no complaints!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

59 of 111 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

December 30, 2012
2009 NISSAN VERSA 1.8 SL
MCDONOUGH, GA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 1 month
Miles Driven on Tires: 625
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Quiet ride...great traction during a long trip through rain and snow.

Tire Cons

None noticed yet.

I honestly feel like I am driving a better car. The car handles better, the ride is quieter, and it just feels better in the turns. I bought my car mainly for the gas mileage...but now it has become more fun to drive. Period. If you happen to go to the DTS in McDonough...ask for John.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

30 of 57 people found the following review helpful

  9.5

December 17, 2012
1999 HONDA ACCORD LX/EX
MIDLOTHIAN, IL
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I am very satisfied with these tires. The service is extremely quick and friendly at the Crestwood store. I had a minor problem with my left front tire losing some air. They checked it out and I have not had a problem since. It has been 3 months. I travel to Northern Wisconsin quite often and have driven in a variety of weather. I feel very safe with these tires. No slipping or sliding.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

35 of 68 people found the following review helpful

  7.3

June 30, 2012
2005 CHRYSLER PT CRUISER TOURING
WHITES CREEK, TN
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 8 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 20000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   6.0
Ride Noise   4.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great tread wear, good grip and feel wet or dry.

Tire Cons

Above average road noise.

I was very pleased with the customer service at the Lebanon TN store. Professional and polite staff. They were very busy when I came in, but took the time to make sure no one had unanswered questions. Overall the Arazonian Silver tires are a good value. They have ample grip and feedback for everyday driving. The ride is smooth and tread life seems above average. I have 20,000 miles on this set and 3/4 tread left before the wear bars! I expect to get 75,000-80,000 miles on them. My tires are noisy but not too excessive.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Known in Oregon & Parts of California as