Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button
backed

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Arizonian Silver Edition

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (85)   8.6

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (85 Total Reviews)

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

September 08, 2014
2008 CHEVROLET COBALT LS SDN/CPE
Hollister, CA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 1 month
Miles Driven on Tires: 1000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

very quite and comfortable

Tire Cons

none

Great tires i was happy and impressed with them right away i couldnt be happier with the quality and pricing.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

  8.3

September 03, 2014
2010 FORD FOCUS SE SEDAN
Crown Point, IN
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Low noise Great handling in wet weather

Tire Cons

None Provided

I drive a lot for my job, and so far, I love these tires. I bought them based on the varied weather in NWI. I have not driven them in snow just yet, but I have in a terrible rain storm and they were fantastic. I've only felt my car "slip" once in a downpour - but it quickly corrected itself. The wear has been good, but I am very good at keeping up with my tire rotations. So far, I'm putting a lot of wear on them, and it's yet to be seen just how long they last. I'm impressed that I don't have to air them up a lot - my previous tires, always seemed low - they were factory tires though, so that could've been why. So far, so good. I'm very happy with my purchase thus far!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

  8.3

April 10, 2013
2008 FORD FOCUS SE
CHANDLER, IN
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 8000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   5.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

The right price

Tire Cons

Noisy on the road

Ok tire for the money, noisy on the highway.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

  6.5

April 15, 2014
2001 FORD FOCUS BASE
WILLOWBROOK, IL
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   1.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   7.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction   7.0
Buy Tire Again No

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

They are very noisy inside the car with the windows up. Complained already to Discount Tires.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

4 of 5 people found the following review helpful

  8.2

February 07, 2014
2004 NISSAN SENTRA 1.8/2.5/S
ROMEOVILLE, IL
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   6.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Traction on dry conditions is great and you can feel that the tires add a sense of acceleration to your vehicle.

Tire Cons

In snowy conditions the tires still tend to slide a little but what tires dont under bad conditions.

Overall I am very satisfied with my tires. They were a great price and they exceed what they are worth. I couldnt be happier with my purchase.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

20 of 29 people found the following review helpful

  8.7

November 02, 2013
2005 HYUNDAI ELANTRA GLS
FORT COLLINS, CO
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 2 years
Miles Driven on Tires: 15000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

good wear life cost effective great handling in all weather

Tire Cons

none

this tire has been driven between Texan and Colorado multiple times in every season and weather and performed great. these tires perform like much more expensive "brand name" tires but at a much lower cost. have even put these tires through some deep snow in the Colorado mountains, and despite being on a fwd vehicle it performed in a safe and decent manner for an all season tire were people were using winter tires on awd vehicles. cant beat them in terms of wear life either highly recommended.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

6 of 9 people found the following review helpful

  8.5

January 08, 2013
2009 PONTIAC G5 BASE 4-LUG
REDDING, CA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   7.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Good value for the price.

Tire Cons

For the price there really are no cons. Yes, you can buy a better tire but it would cost much more.

This is a good tire that seems to be wearing well and provides all around good performance in both city and highway driving whether wet or dry. My grand daughter drives this car to college and believe these have proven to be a good, safe, and dependable tires.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful

  9.2

January 17, 2013
2005 FORD FOCUS ZTW
SALISBURY, NC
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 9000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Great tires
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

27 of 42 people found the following review helpful

  9.5

August 24, 2013
2002 HONDA CIVIC EX
EL PASO, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 7000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Great tires

Tire Cons

None

Great tires
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

16 of 25 people found the following review helpful

  8.3

October 17, 2013
2008 FORD FOCUS SE
AMARILLO, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 7000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Good tire all around.

Tire Cons

None

I was very happy with the tires when having to drive on 2 long distance trips within a month of each other. They are smooth riding tires and the handling is great.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Discount Tire CarCareONE Credit Card
©2014 The Reinalt-Thomas Corporation

----SR034 Known in Oregon & Parts of California as