Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Arizonian Silver Edition

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (101)   8.7

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (101 Total Reviews)

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

  8.7

January 10, 2013
2008 TOYOTA COROLLA CE
HESPERIA, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 24000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Tire so far has been holding up. I drive alot of miles and was looking for a tire that would last.

Tire Cons

None so far.

So far so good. The tires I have on now are holding up nicely. Just another 40,000 to go.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

December 05, 2014
2007 FORD FOCUS 3/4-DOOR
Aurora, CO
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 5 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

I did notice a nice grip sound and quiter ride

Tire Cons

n/a

I really like the tires and their cost is great compared to others and to how well these tires rate.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

10 of 11 people found the following review helpful

  7.8

October 16, 2014
2000 VOLVO S70 AWD SEDAN
Cypress, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Quality Tire for the Price Point

Tire Cons

None really

I love Tires... always have! This is an exceptionally good and quiet tire for the price point. A Very Good Buy.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

9 of 11 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

March 29, 2014
2008 CHEVROLET COBALT LT SDN/CPE
LANGLEY, BC
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1500
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

good price, performs well

Tire Cons

none

I am very happy with my purchase of this tire.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

7 of 9 people found the following review helpful

  9.5

November 30, 2014
2008 SUZUKI FORENZA SEDAN
Temple, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Overall review excellent tires.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

10 of 13 people found the following review helpful

  8.7

August 22, 2014
1999 SUBARU LEGACY BSE/L/BRTN
Denver, CO
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

So far, so good. Never had this brand before and they seem to be holding up very well.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

8 of 11 people found the following review helpful

  6.7

June 04, 2014
2002 HYUNDAI ELANTRA SDN/GT
JOLIET, IL
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 7500
Ride Comfort   6.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   3.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   6.0
Winter Traction   5.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

WEARS LIKE IRON

Tire Cons

SOUNDS LIKE THEY'RE MADE OF IRON !!!

So far, so good, I've had them before and I like how they last. To bad they're not puncture proof.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

11 of 16 people found the following review helpful

  8.3

September 03, 2014
2010 FORD FOCUS SE SEDAN
Crown Point, IN
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Low noise Great handling in wet weather

Tire Cons

None Provided

I drive a lot for my job, and so far, I love these tires. I bought them based on the varied weather in NWI. I have not driven them in snow just yet, but I have in a terrible rain storm and they were fantastic. I've only felt my car "slip" once in a downpour - but it quickly corrected itself. The wear has been good, but I am very good at keeping up with my tire rotations. So far, I'm putting a lot of wear on them, and it's yet to be seen just how long they last. I'm impressed that I don't have to air them up a lot - my previous tires, always seemed low - they were factory tires though, so that could've been why. So far, so good. I'm very happy with my purchase thus far!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

13 of 19 people found the following review helpful

  8.2

February 07, 2014
2004 NISSAN SENTRA 1.8/2.5/S
ROMEOVILLE, IL
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   6.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Traction on dry conditions is great and you can feel that the tires add a sense of acceleration to your vehicle.

Tire Cons

In snowy conditions the tires still tend to slide a little but what tires dont under bad conditions.

Overall I am very satisfied with my tires. They were a great price and they exceed what they are worth. I couldnt be happier with my purchase.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

12 of 18 people found the following review helpful

  8.8

March 05, 2014
2004 SATURN ION SEDAN/CPE
FISHERS, IN
Driving Conditions: Snow
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 8000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great improvement over mix matched set.

Tire Cons

None Provided

I wish they had a way of missing all the potholes in Indianapolis.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Discount Tire CarCareONE Credit Card
©2014 The Reinalt-Thomas Corporation

----SR034 Known in Oregon & Parts of California as