Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Arizonian Silver Edition

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (90)   8.6

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (90 Total Reviews)

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful

  8.7

August 22, 2014
1999 SUBARU LEGACY BSE/L/BRTN
Denver, CO
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

So far, so good. Never had this brand before and they seem to be holding up very well.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

4 of 5 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

March 29, 2014
2008 CHEVROLET COBALT LT SDN/CPE
LANGLEY, BC
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1500
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

good price, performs well

Tire Cons

none

I am very happy with my purchase of this tire.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

3 of 4 people found the following review helpful

  8.8

March 05, 2014
2004 SATURN ION SEDAN/CPE
FISHERS, IN
Driving Conditions: Snow
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 8000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great improvement over mix matched set.

Tire Cons

None Provided

I wish they had a way of missing all the potholes in Indianapolis.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

8 of 12 people found the following review helpful

  8.2

February 07, 2014
2004 NISSAN SENTRA 1.8/2.5/S
ROMEOVILLE, IL
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   6.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Traction on dry conditions is great and you can feel that the tires add a sense of acceleration to your vehicle.

Tire Cons

In snowy conditions the tires still tend to slide a little but what tires dont under bad conditions.

Overall I am very satisfied with my tires. They were a great price and they exceed what they are worth. I couldnt be happier with my purchase.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

6 of 9 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

September 08, 2014
2008 CHEVROLET COBALT LS SDN/CPE
Hollister, CA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 1 month
Miles Driven on Tires: 1000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

very quite and comfortable

Tire Cons

none

Great tires i was happy and impressed with them right away i couldnt be happier with the quality and pricing.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

6 of 9 people found the following review helpful

  8.3

September 03, 2014
2010 FORD FOCUS SE SEDAN
Crown Point, IN
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Low noise Great handling in wet weather

Tire Cons

None Provided

I drive a lot for my job, and so far, I love these tires. I bought them based on the varied weather in NWI. I have not driven them in snow just yet, but I have in a terrible rain storm and they were fantastic. I've only felt my car "slip" once in a downpour - but it quickly corrected itself. The wear has been good, but I am very good at keeping up with my tire rotations. So far, I'm putting a lot of wear on them, and it's yet to be seen just how long they last. I'm impressed that I don't have to air them up a lot - my previous tires, always seemed low - they were factory tires though, so that could've been why. So far, so good. I'm very happy with my purchase thus far!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

4 of 6 people found the following review helpful

  8.5

November 25, 2013
1999 VOLVO V70 FWD WAGON
PARKER, CO
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   5.0
Buy Tire Again No

Tire Pros

Smooth ride. Good traction in dry/wet.

Tire Cons

Made in China. Lose air. Snow performance

I purchased these tires about six months ago and waited for the first snow in Colorado before writing this review. The tires performed well in normal dry and wet conditions. They are smooth and quiet on the road. However they do not even come close to a dedicated snow tire for winter driving, so I rated them average (5) for snow traction. I'm spoiled, having had dedicated snow tires last year, but with these I was sliding quite a bit. Also, tires a made in China. For that reason, I would not buy them again. PS - The display model in the store was made in USA, so they must have moved production to China recently. Last, I know it seems strange, but the tires need air every few weeks. Another reviewer commented on this. I noticed it particularly on the front tires...maybe the seals are too stiff.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

4 of 6 people found the following review helpful

  6.5

April 15, 2014
2001 FORD FOCUS BASE
WILLOWBROOK, IL
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   1.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   7.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction   7.0
Buy Tire Again No

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

They are very noisy inside the car with the windows up. Complained already to Discount Tires.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

25 of 38 people found the following review helpful

  8.7

November 02, 2013
2005 HYUNDAI ELANTRA GLS
FORT COLLINS, CO
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 2 years
Miles Driven on Tires: 15000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

good wear life cost effective great handling in all weather

Tire Cons

none

this tire has been driven between Texan and Colorado multiple times in every season and weather and performed great. these tires perform like much more expensive "brand name" tires but at a much lower cost. have even put these tires through some deep snow in the Colorado mountains, and despite being on a fwd vehicle it performed in a safe and decent manner for an all season tire were people were using winter tires on awd vehicles. cant beat them in terms of wear life either highly recommended.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

19 of 29 people found the following review helpful

  8.3

October 17, 2013
2008 FORD FOCUS SE
AMARILLO, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 7000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Good tire all around.

Tire Cons

None

I was very happy with the tires when having to drive on 2 long distance trips within a month of each other. They are smooth riding tires and the handling is great.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Not Satisfied? Bring it back! Our Promise
Not Satisfied? Bring it back!

If ever you're not satisfied with one of our tires, please feel free to bring it back.

At Discount Tire we stand by everything that we do. If you are not satisfied with your purchase at any time, bring it back and we will make it right. That is our promise.

If you ever find a tire for a lower price, please let us know and we will beat it... Simple as that!

Please enjoy our "Thank You" commercial below. It currently is in the Guinness Book of World Records and is recognized as the longest running TV commercial of all time. Since 1975, we proudly stand behind this message.

SHOP TIRES

PROMOTIONS

SHOP WHEELS

APPOINTMENTS

COMPANY

USEFUL LINKS

CONNECT WITH US

©2014 The Reinalt-Thomas Corporation

----SR034 Known in Oregon & Parts of California as America's Tire