Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button
heritage

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Arizonian Silver Edition

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (81)   8.7

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (81 Total Reviews)

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

  8.8

March 05, 2014
2004 SATURN ION SEDAN/CPE
FISHERS, IN
Driving Conditions: Snow
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 8000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great improvement over mix matched set.

Tire Cons

None Provided

I wish they had a way of missing all the potholes in Indianapolis.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

3 of 4 people found the following review helpful

  8.2

February 07, 2014
2004 NISSAN SENTRA 1.8/2.5/S
ROMEOVILLE, IL
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   6.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Traction on dry conditions is great and you can feel that the tires add a sense of acceleration to your vehicle.

Tire Cons

In snowy conditions the tires still tend to slide a little but what tires dont under bad conditions.

Overall I am very satisfied with my tires. They were a great price and they exceed what they are worth. I couldnt be happier with my purchase.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

5 of 7 people found the following review helpful

  8.5

January 08, 2013
2009 PONTIAC G5 BASE 4-LUG
REDDING, CA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   7.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Good value for the price.

Tire Cons

For the price there really are no cons. Yes, you can buy a better tire but it would cost much more.

This is a good tire that seems to be wearing well and provides all around good performance in both city and highway driving whether wet or dry. My grand daughter drives this car to college and believe these have proven to be a good, safe, and dependable tires.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful

  9.2

January 17, 2013
2005 FORD FOCUS ZTW
SALISBURY, NC
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 9000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Great tires
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

17 of 26 people found the following review helpful

  8.7

November 02, 2013
2005 HYUNDAI ELANTRA GLS
FORT COLLINS, CO
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 2 years
Miles Driven on Tires: 15000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

good wear life cost effective great handling in all weather

Tire Cons

none

this tire has been driven between Texan and Colorado multiple times in every season and weather and performed great. these tires perform like much more expensive "brand name" tires but at a much lower cost. have even put these tires through some deep snow in the Colorado mountains, and despite being on a fwd vehicle it performed in a safe and decent manner for an all season tire were people were using winter tires on awd vehicles. cant beat them in terms of wear life either highly recommended.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

16 of 25 people found the following review helpful

  8.3

October 17, 2013
2008 FORD FOCUS SE
AMARILLO, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 7000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Good tire all around.

Tire Cons

None

I was very happy with the tires when having to drive on 2 long distance trips within a month of each other. They are smooth riding tires and the handling is great.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

26 of 41 people found the following review helpful

  9.5

August 24, 2013
2002 HONDA CIVIC EX
EL PASO, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 7000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Great tires

Tire Cons

None

Great tires
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

66 of 105 people found the following review helpful

  9.3

July 12, 2012
2007 KIA SPECTRA EX/LX
DIBOLL, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 8000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

My wife and I are very amazed at Hal Quiet and smooth these tires are on the highway and how good it drives Thanks For A Great Set of Tires.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

66 of 107 people found the following review helpful

  8.2

December 26, 2012
2009 FORD FOCUS S SEDAN
LAS VEGAS, NV
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3500
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again No

Tire Pros

Exellent service.

Tire Cons

Tires keep loosing air.

I have to put air in all four tires every couple of weeks. It keeps costing me gas mileage. My previous tires, the ones that came with the car never needed air. I bought these new tires because I was going to the Pacific North-West and wanted dependable tires for rain country. The tires perform well, but they keep loosing air. I would never buy them again.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

8 of 13 people found the following review helpful

  9.5

December 01, 2013
2009 CHEVROLET COBALT LS
EL PASO, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction   7.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Good tires
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Known in Oregon & Parts of California as