sake
Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Falken Sincera SN-828

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (149)   7.9

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (149 Total Reviews)

5 of 7 people found the following review helpful

  9.3

September 14, 2014
2007 CHRYSLER PT CRUISER WGN/CONV
Perrysburg, OH
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 100
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

No cons

The tires are fine to me.I would buy them again.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

26 of 38 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

August 23, 2014
2013 KIA FORTE SEDAN EX
Dallas, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Nice smooth ride, excellent traction. Great price.

Tire Cons

A little bit noisy on bumpy roads.

Good tires at great price. Delivered with great customer service.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

6 of 9 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

September 05, 2014
2011 KIA FORTE SEDAN EX
Midland, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

They handle great in dry and rainy conditions. Very smooth ride.

Tire Cons

None Provided

The man who helped me suggested these since I drive so much I am very glad he did. They do great in dry and rainy conditions. Very smooth ride. Great tire and great price.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

56 of 92 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

January 25, 2012
2002 SATURN L100/L200 SEDAN
SAN RAMON, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 10 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great value for the price.

Tire Cons

No cons.

I wouldn't pay more for a different tire if this one was available. It's been a great tire for an everyday use family car.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

20 of 33 people found the following review helpful

  5.7

February 10, 2014
2002 CHEVROLET CAVALIER BASE
CALDWELL, ID
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4000
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   5.0
Ride Noise   6.0
Tread Life   1.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again No

Tire Pros

Poor rubber material, noisy, poor cornering, not durable

Tire Cons

Good price

I purchased these tires about 6 months ago, I got only around 4000 miles on them before I change them for my studded tires, they told me that I would have to buy new ones when I need my summer tires change because low tread on them. These tires are rated for 50, 000 miles and I only had 4000 on them. Never will buy these tires again, you get what you pay for.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

84 of 139 people found the following review helpful

  9.3

July 11, 2012
2006 VW JETTA V VALUE EDI.
KILLEEN, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 7 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 120000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Great price, excellent high mileage tire, you definitely get your money's worth.

Tire Cons

Road noise a little excessive but not too bad, would still repurchase same tire.

I like the tires they are a great price especially for the miles I tend to put on my tires. I have definitely gotten my moneys worth. The road noise is a little excessive, but nothing my music doesn't drown out when traveling. My one and only complaint really would have to be the grip when it's raining, although I haven't hydroplaned there were a couple times it felt as if they lost all grip but I would imagine in a downpour that any tire is going to do that regardless. But overall a great tire! Also the staff at the Killeen TX location was excellent, they work very fast & efficiently! They were also very friendly and attend to the customers almost immediately. I've barely ever waited over 30 minutes, which to me is important! Many thanks to discount tire, and you will continue to have my business and referrals!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

42 of 70 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

October 13, 2013
1998 HONDA ACCORD LX/EX
LITTLETON, CO
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2700
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Happy so far.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

33 of 55 people found the following review helpful

  7.2

July 11, 2012
2010 KIA FORTE SEDAN EX
TUCSON, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 5 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   7.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Good tire for a good price not too expesive!

Tire Cons

None Provided

Ive had to put air in them twice since, I purchased them so no real concerns for leaks which is good. I drive to ASU at least twice a month to see my sister, so I need good tires.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

27 of 45 people found the following review helpful

  8.4

January 14, 2012
1997 CHEVROLET CAVALIER BASE
OSWEGO, IL
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 7 years
Miles Driven on Tires: 7000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

great tire, good tread, great traction
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

3 of 5 people found the following review helpful

  6.0

August 26, 2014
2010 TOYOTA PRIUS ALL
Livonia, MI
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   6.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   5.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   6.0
Wet Traction   6.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Not Likely

Tire Pros

Cost

Tire Cons

Noise

I haven't had the tires to review how well they perform in a variety of conditions
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Discount Tire CarCareONE Credit Card
©2014 The Reinalt-Thomas Corporation

----SR034 Known in Oregon & Parts of California as