Pills
Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Falken Ziex ZE-612

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (68)   8.4

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (68 Total Reviews)

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful

  8.2

August 12, 2014
2009 KIA SPECTRA EX/LX
Portland, OR
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   5.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

R u sure these arent Z rated?

Tire Cons

Great tires

When I corner, im on rails When in the rain, they grip tight with no fishtails My tires improve acceleration and breaking And that finish line, is mine for the taking!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

  9.3

August 13, 2014
2005 CHEVROLET COBALT LS SDN/CPE
Cleveland, TN
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3300
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Very good tires!!! Great price and a great ride I would recommend them to anybody on a budget
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

  7.8

August 22, 2014
2000 VOLVO V70 AWD WAGON
Windham, NH
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   7.0
Dry Traction   6.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Inexpensive and good tire for the price.

Tire Cons

Dry traction.

I have these same tires on three of my cars and per my experience I will continue buying them if they are available.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

23 of 35 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

March 17, 2014
1998 SUBARU LEGACY GT
DENVER, CO
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great starting and stopping on snow and ice. Mudd does well too.

Tire Cons

Have not yet found any

Over all great tire have had no issues with loss of traction even when off road or in snow and ice
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

21 of 34 people found the following review helpful

  8.0

January 11, 2014
2004 HONDA CIVIC LX
CONCORD, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 7 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5900
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

satisfactory performance to date

Tire Cons

none so far

very early in the life of the tire, but so far, preformance has been satisfactory
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

40 of 66 people found the following review helpful

  7.7

January 30, 2014
2007 FORD FOCUS 3/4-DOOR
MERCED, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 5 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1500
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   6.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

The tires are great for the price I would definitely recommend these tires to anyone.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

75 of 124 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

December 26, 2012
2007 SUZUKI FORENZA SEDAN
LUBBOCK, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 23000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Great tires with a great value!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

89 of 148 people found the following review helpful

  9.2

January 09, 2013
1990 HONDA ACCORD EX
DEL VALLE, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 7000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

great all around tires

Tire Cons

can't think of any

they were worth the money but I wish they would have cost a lot less oh well nothing is cheap anymore
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

54 of 91 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

September 21, 2013
2005 SCION XA HATCHBACK
MC KEE, KY
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

much quiter on scion xa than stock tires. much safer in the ran too.

Tire Cons

none

factory tires on my 06 scion xa were dangerous in the rain, and noisy on the road, i did get 75000 miles out of them (i stupidly pushed them past thier limit till they were knotted) but they were dangerous in the rain from the time they were new. I was afraid it was the car's dynamics but these new tires track very well and dont randomly loose traction in the rain, its really comforting. I would definately by them again as long as they get close to the rated 60000 miles.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

26 of 44 people found the following review helpful

  8.3

October 26, 2013
2004 FORD FOCUS ZTW
SHEPHERDSVILLE, KY
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 12000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Great tire for 2004 Ford Focus. I hated the Yokohama i had before, these are great, especially for the price. I drive aggressively on the twisty's, and these grip well, in dry and wet. Tread life is very good as well. I would definitely purchase again.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Known in Oregon & Parts of California as