Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Falken Ziex ZE-612

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (70)   8.4

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (70 Total Reviews)

18 of 25 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

April 02, 2014
2009 KIA SPECTRA EX/LX
AUSTIN, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4500
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   6.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

the tires are great best i have purchased
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

9 of 13 people found the following review helpful

  8.5

March 19, 2014
2007 CHEVROLET COBALT LT SDN/CPE
KYLE, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 20000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   7.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I honestly do not understand the difference between tires. I have a great experience so far. I got these as a recommendation from the staff at Discount Tire. So, my praise will go to them for helping me.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

19 of 30 people found the following review helpful

  8.2

August 12, 2014
2009 KIA SPECTRA EX/LX
Portland, OR
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   5.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

R u sure these arent Z rated?

Tire Cons

Great tires

When I corner, im on rails When in the rain, they grip tight with no fishtails My tires improve acceleration and breaking And that finish line, is mine for the taking!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

5 of 8 people found the following review helpful

  9.8

August 05, 2014
2007 PONTIAC G5 BASE 4-LUG
Eau Claire, PA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2500
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Great tires so far,no complaints!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

103 of 165 people found the following review helpful

  9.2

January 09, 2013
1990 HONDA ACCORD EX
DEL VALLE, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 7000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

great all around tires

Tire Cons

can't think of any

they were worth the money but I wish they would have cost a lot less oh well nothing is cheap anymore
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

85 of 142 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

December 26, 2012
2007 SUZUKI FORENZA SEDAN
LUBBOCK, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 23000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Great tires with a great value!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

46 of 77 people found the following review helpful

  7.7

January 30, 2014
2007 FORD FOCUS 3/4-DOOR
MERCED, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 5 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1500
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   6.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

The tires are great for the price I would definitely recommend these tires to anyone.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

63 of 107 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

September 21, 2013
2005 SCION XA HATCHBACK
MC KEE, KY
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

much quiter on scion xa than stock tires. much safer in the ran too.

Tire Cons

none

factory tires on my 06 scion xa were dangerous in the rain, and noisy on the road, i did get 75000 miles out of them (i stupidly pushed them past thier limit till they were knotted) but they were dangerous in the rain from the time they were new. I was afraid it was the car's dynamics but these new tires track very well and dont randomly loose traction in the rain, its really comforting. I would definately by them again as long as they get close to the rated 60000 miles.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

24 of 41 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

March 17, 2014
1998 SUBARU LEGACY GT
DENVER, CO
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great starting and stopping on snow and ice. Mudd does well too.

Tire Cons

Have not yet found any

Over all great tire have had no issues with loss of traction even when off road or in snow and ice
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

7 of 12 people found the following review helpful

  9.5

July 03, 2014
2010 FORD FOCUS SE SEDAN
Arlington, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

These tires are working good for my car. Have taken several long distance trips and they performed good.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Known in Oregon & Parts of California as