Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Pirelli P4 Four Seasons

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (83)   8.4

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (83 Total Reviews)

7 of 9 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

September 03, 2013
2009 TOYOTA COROLLA LE
WINTER GARDEN, FL
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 9000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None

Tire Cons

None

Very good tire for the price.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

22 of 31 people found the following review helpful

  8.4

January 11, 2012
2009 TOYOTA COROLLA LE
DALLAS, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 7 years
Miles Driven on Tires: 1800
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

great guarentee!

Tire Cons

none!

I would definitley recommend discount tires to friends. you have great customer service and guarentee.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

23 of 34 people found the following review helpful

  5.5

November 09, 2012
2004 TOYOTA COROLLA S/LE
BRYAN, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 7 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 13000
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   1.0
Tread Life   6.0
Dry Traction   6.0
Wet Traction   6.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again No

Tire Pros

Good warranty for the price

Tire Cons

LOUD

These are the LOUDEST tires I have ever heard! It is hard to hold a conversation or listen to the radio in the car. My friend who was riding in my car asked if I had an exhaust on my car. Thinking about foregoing the warranty, and switching tires, they're THAT LOUD!!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful

  9.3

October 09, 2013
2010 TOYOTA PRIUS ALL
CRESTWOOD, KY
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Not Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

Heavy. Getting worse gas mileage by at least 2 mpg which really adds up.

Tires too heavy. A nice ride but getting alot worse gas mileage.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful

  8.2

August 28, 2013
2010 TOYOTA PRIUS ALL
DUNCANSVILLE, PA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 5 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 20000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   4.0
Tread Life   7.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Confidence in driving through snow or rain soaked roads.

Tire Cons

It is a noisier tire.

This is my third set of P4 tires, only my first set on this particular vehicle. I am very pleased with them.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful

  7.7

April 28, 2013
2008 HONDA CIVIC GX/HYBRID
HOUSTON, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 20000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   2.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again No

Tire Pros

Great handling in wet weather. Tread life looks great.

Tire Cons

Road noise of tires is very bad.

Great handling in wet weather. Tread life looks great. However, road noise of tires is very bad, regardless of road condition. Would not purchase this brand of tires for my car again.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

19 of 29 people found the following review helpful

  7.5

January 21, 2012
2003 VW JETTA IV ALL WAGON
RENTON, WA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 9 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 11000
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   6.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   7.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

They are quieter than my old tires and they corner well. I am surprised how well they do in ice/snow since the tires are more for highway.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

21 of 34 people found the following review helpful

  9.1

March 27, 2012
2007 TOYOTA COROLLA S/LE
SIERRA VISTA, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 8000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Good milage rating on tires.

Tire Cons

A little nosie when driving on HWy roads.

Overall I like the tires. After 6 months they still look like ner with very lite tread wear. I would buy these tires again.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

11 of 19 people found the following review helpful

  9.8

June 15, 2013
2011 HONDA CIVIC DX/DX-VP
BRYAN, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Great tire!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

12 of 21 people found the following review helpful

  8.7

July 12, 2012
2010 HYUNDAI ELANTRA GLS
PLEASANT PLAINS, IL
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 9000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Very good tire. Have had no issues and car rides very smooth.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Known in Oregon & Parts of California as