Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button
angle

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Pirelli P4 Four Seasons

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (81)   8.8

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (81 Total Reviews)

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful

  7.0

October 05, 2014
2005 HONDA CIVIC LX
Riverside, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 2 years 8 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 30000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   1.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again No

Tire Pros

None

Tire Cons

All 4 tires I've had to get replaced due to tire failure. 1 side wall bulge, 2 sidewall seperation and 1 blowout.

All 4 tires have needed to be replaced for Tire FAILURE. Sidewall seperation, tire bulge, and blowout.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

October 19, 2014
2001 NISSAN SENTRA GXE
Stockton, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

I'm so happy with my tire that I also purchase a set for my grand marques.

Tire Cons

None Provided

Perfect for the long and quite drives.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

  9.8

October 09, 2014
2002 FORD FOCUS SE
Plymouth, MI
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Great all weather tire. Superior tread life. Great handling and ride.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

  8.3

September 14, 2014
2001 TOYOTA CAMRY LE/XLE
Carlsbad, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

all ok good service
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

6 of 8 people found the following review helpful

  8.6

January 11, 2012
2009 FORD FOCUS S SEDAN
RICHLAND, WA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 7 years
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Nice tires. Easy to spin them if the pavement is wet.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

48 of 65 people found the following review helpful

  9.4

January 23, 2012
2007 FORD FOCUS 3/4-DOOR
GRASS LAKE, MI
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 9 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 30000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I can't believe how well these tires perform in the ice and snow. I use to buy the inexpensive tires , but never again. The amount of wear on the new tires is far less than i've seen on the cheap tires.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

12 of 17 people found the following review helpful

  9.6

May 27, 2014
2006 HYUNDAI ELANTRA GLS
HOUSTON, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 1 month
Miles Driven on Tires: 300
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I had a set of these tires on a past vehicle and they served me well. I just replaced a mixed set of tires on a 2006 Hyundai Elantra with 51k miles. Quite an improvement. Drove through heavy rains yesterday and they had good grip. Tires improve after broken in over hundreds of miles so they will perform even better.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful

  9.6

September 20, 2014
2005 HONDA CIVIC EX
Folsom, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3836
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction N/A
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

This is first time I chose Pirelli's tires. It is the best choice I ever made about tires!

Tire Cons

None Provided

On May 15th ( Thursday ) , I walked in and only to ask about the price of tires. The sales guy helped me and told me I will get $75 rebate back, and he convinced me to get the new tires right away, because Friday is always too busy. So I did. Three weeks later, when I logged online to get the rebate, I realized that the rebate only offered to the customers purchased new tires on May 16 to May 18. I bought mine one day too early, so I couldn't get the rebate ! I was so disappointed! I listened to the sale guy to get the tires on May 15. If I insisted on my original plan to get the new tires on the following day ( May 16, Friday ), I would be qualified for the rebate. I feel that I am entitled to a rebate for my purchase. If you could help me with that, I would really appreciate it . Thanks. Jin Martin
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

49 of 74 people found the following review helpful

  8.7

February 28, 2013
1990 SAAB 900 TURBO
RIVERSIDE, CA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 5 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Very well made tire.

Tire Cons

None Provided

Started with CN 36s. Had P7s too. These are nice street tire.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

8 of 13 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

June 24, 2014
2005 HONDA CIVIC LX
Carrollton, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Quiet!

Tire Cons

None

Very quiet.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Not Satisfied? Bring it back! Our Promise
Not Satisfied? Bring it back!

If ever you're not satisfied with one of our tires, please feel free to bring it back.

At Discount Tire we stand by everything that we do. If you are not satisfied with your purchase at any time, bring it back and we will make it right. That is our promise.

If you ever find a tire for a lower price, please let us know and we will beat it... Simple as that!

Please enjoy our "Thank You" commercial below. It currently is in the Guinness Book of World Records and is recognized as the longest running TV commercial of all time. Since 1975, we proudly stand behind this message.

SHOP TIRES

PROMOTIONS

SHOP WHEELS

APPOINTMENTS

COMPANY

USEFUL LINKS

CONNECT WITH US

©2014 The Reinalt-Thomas Corporation

----SR034 Known in Oregon & Parts of California as America's Tire