Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Arizonian Silver Edition

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (71)   8.6

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (71 Total Reviews)

5 of 6 people found the following review helpful

  7.5

September 26, 2014
2001 SUBARU FORESTER BASE/L/S
Oregon City, OR
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 40000
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

It's somewhat premature to evaluate all-weather tires since they've only been on the car for four months and mainly exposed to dry pavement. My niece bought the car in August and so far she hasn't complained. Overall for the money they appear to be a very good set of tires.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

27 of 33 people found the following review helpful

  9.4

November 17, 2013
1997 BUICK LESABRE ALL
GRANGER, IN
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 12000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

I am satisfied with the performance of these tires.

Tire Cons

Some noise concern on rougher blacktop and concrete roads but not too uncomfortable.

The value vs performance of these tires is very good. I'd buy them again.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

4 of 5 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

April 26, 2013
2001 SUBARU FORESTER BASE/L/S
CORRALES, NM
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction N/A
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Great tires. Very happy with them.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

6 of 8 people found the following review helpful

  8.3

May 08, 2013
1999 DODGE CARAVAN LE
FOREST LAKE, MN
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 11200
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   7.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

nice gripping tire for winter driving, quiet on the hyway

Tire Cons

None Provided

just the tires I needed, so far they are working well and my car drives very well with these new tires. Great gripping traction in wet weather.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

5 of 7 people found the following review helpful

  5.8

July 30, 2014
2004 HONDA CR-V LX/EX
Scottsdale, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 3 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1000
Ride Comfort   6.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   1.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction N/A
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

?

Tire Cons

Noisy and rough ride

?
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

38 of 57 people found the following review helpful

  9.8

October 31, 2013
2000 BUICK CENTURY ALL
MISHAWAKA, IN
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 7 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great tread, low noise, and the ride is awesome

Tire Cons

n/a

Fantastic tires, had them siped also and that helped out a lot!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

4 of 6 people found the following review helpful

  9.3

October 24, 2014
1990 CADILLAC DEVILLE SEDAN
Buckeye, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Nice tires, im very happy and would buy them again.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

4 of 6 people found the following review helpful

  9.3

March 09, 2014

CANYON LAKE, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 45000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Resonable price and great quality

Tire Cons

None Provided

The tires are a great deal. They perform perfectly for a family car on higway and city driving.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

4 of 6 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

April 03, 2014
2003 HONDA CR-V LX/EX
CHARLOTTE, NC
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

We have no problems with the tires

Tire Cons

None

We will buy these tires again when we have the opportunity.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful

  9.5

October 09, 2014
1995 BUICK REGAL ALL
Woodland, CA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Good for the price
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Not Satisfied? Bring it back! Our Promise
Not Satisfied? Bring it back!

If ever you're not satisfied with one of our tires, please feel free to bring it back.

At Discount Tire we stand by everything that we do. If you are not satisfied with your purchase at any time, bring it back and we will make it right. That is our promise.

If you ever find a tire for a lower price, please let us know and we will beat it... Simple as that!

Please enjoy our "Thank You" commercial below. It currently is in the Guinness Book of World Records and is recognized as the longest running TV commercial of all time. Since 1975, we proudly stand behind this message.

SHOP TIRES

PROMOTIONS

SHOP WHEELS

APPOINTMENTS

COMPANY

USEFUL LINKS

CONNECT WITH US

©2014 The Reinalt-Thomas Corporation

----SR034 Known in Oregon & Parts of California as America's Tire