Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Arizonian Silver Edition

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (56)   8.7

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (56 Total Reviews)

6 of 7 people found the following review helpful

  9.4

November 17, 2013
1997 BUICK LESABRE ALL
GRANGER, IN
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 12000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

I am satisfied with the performance of these tires.

Tire Cons

Some noise concern on rougher blacktop and concrete roads but not too uncomfortable.

The value vs performance of these tires is very good. I'd buy them again.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

3 of 4 people found the following review helpful

  9.2

February 27, 2013
2003 BUICK CENTURY ALL
GRANGER, IN
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I am happy with these tires. I recommended them to a friend recently.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

3 of 4 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

January 05, 2014
1997 FORD T-BIRD P205/70R15
AURORA, IL
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3500
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Wear

Tire Cons

None Provided

This is my 2nd set of Arizonias
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

25 of 35 people found the following review helpful

  9.8

October 31, 2013
2000 BUICK CENTURY ALL
MISHAWAKA, IN
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 7 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great tread, low noise, and the ride is awesome

Tire Cons

n/a

Fantastic tires, had them siped also and that helped out a lot!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful

  9.3

December 23, 2012
2007 DODGE CALIBER SE
SPARKS, NV
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 500
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

no problems at all. plenty of wear left on the tire.

Tire Cons

don't have any cons

the whole thing was a great experience. in and out of the there fast. tires have been great - no problems and lots of wear left on them.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

36 of 59 people found the following review helpful

  9.3

July 11, 2012
2000 HONDA CR-V LX/EX
EDMOND, OK
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 5 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Just the tire I was looking for.

Tire Cons

None

I bought these tires for our 2000 Honda CR-V which is our secondary car, and does not get a lot of use. It is an all-wheel drive car that uses the front wheels, but kicks in the rear wheels automatically if they slip. I'm not a wild driver (anymore), but on occasion I take a left turn from a 45mph four lane road into our neighborhood only slightly applying the brake. Since the car is kind of top heavy, it's understandable that the tires will start to loose grip in the turn and squeal a bit. The tires have the slightly truck all purpose look I wanted, since I may want to use it any time I plan to drive on mild off-road or dirt road conditions. I picked this over the rounded street-only look that many low profile tires have.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

50 of 82 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

December 11, 2012
2000 BUICK CENTURY ALL
PORTLAND, OR
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 5 years
Miles Driven on Tires: 65000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   5.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

The tire handle really good in water and I live in an area of large puddles across the hwy at times, the buick traction control came on in them

Tire Cons

I notice more road noise

Its a very good tire for the money, if you are not getting 65,000 miles out of this tire , like most tires, you are blaming the tire for the way the car or truck is wearing them or the road surface you are on, rock or rough roads will wear tires faster. a front end out of wack or woren will wear tires faster. Not getting the free rotation will wear them faster and air pressure. These tire went 65,000 miles and had 4/32 to 5/32 wear left when replaced, I been in used tire shop when I was young going to school and low on money that would re-sell these tires I took off with 4/32 wear left for $40 each mounted , 2/32 is when most say to replace them. The tire wore even all the way, rotations every 5k miles.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

6 of 10 people found the following review helpful

  9.8

October 06, 2013
2003 HONDA CR-V LX/EX
MCKINNEY, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction N/A
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great value as always

Tire Cons

None Provided

Recognized by auto sales person as from Discount tire as their brand and said they do add value to the trade.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

3 of 5 people found the following review helpful

  7.8

February 04, 2014
2001 BUICK CENTURY ALL
GRANDVILLE, MI
Driving Conditions: Snow
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

good tires good value
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

39 of 66 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

July 11, 2013
1989 OLDS 98 15-INCH
VEGUITA, NM
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 600
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction N/A
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Two weeks after buying our tires the engine caught on fire and the vehicle was a total loss. Our new car needs tire so we will be back.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Known in Oregon & Parts of California as