mixture
Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Arizonian Silver Edition

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (68)   8.6

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (68 Total Reviews)

20 of 24 people found the following review helpful

  9.4

November 17, 2013
1997 BUICK LESABRE ALL
GRANGER, IN
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 12000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

I am satisfied with the performance of these tires.

Tire Cons

Some noise concern on rougher blacktop and concrete roads but not too uncomfortable.

The value vs performance of these tires is very good. I'd buy them again.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

9 of 13 people found the following review helpful

  9.2

February 27, 2013
2003 BUICK CENTURY ALL
GRANGER, IN
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I am happy with these tires. I recommended them to a friend recently.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

35 of 51 people found the following review helpful

  9.8

October 31, 2013
2000 BUICK CENTURY ALL
MISHAWAKA, IN
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 7 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great tread, low noise, and the ride is awesome

Tire Cons

n/a

Fantastic tires, had them siped also and that helped out a lot!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

12 of 18 people found the following review helpful

  8.0

January 12, 2013
1997 SUBARU LEGACY OUTBACK
PUEBLO, CO
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2500
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Quiet, smooth, good trqaction.

Tire Cons

None yet.

These were a good purchase. They tires were highly rated for use on my Outback (1997). The dealer has been good in rotating and keeping the tires in balance. I will purchase same from this vendor.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

8 of 12 people found the following review helpful

  8.0

December 23, 2013
1999 PLYMOUTH VOYAGER BASE/ALL
TOLEDO, OH
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

very nice tires
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

April 26, 2013
2001 SUBARU FORESTER BASE/L/S
CORRALES, NM
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction N/A
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Great tires. Very happy with them.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful

  8.3

May 08, 2013
1999 DODGE CARAVAN LE
FOREST LAKE, MN
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 11200
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   7.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

nice gripping tire for winter driving, quiet on the hyway

Tire Cons

None Provided

just the tires I needed, so far they are working well and my car drives very well with these new tires. Great gripping traction in wet weather.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

5 of 8 people found the following review helpful

  8.7

June 06, 2013
1995 BUICK REGAL ALL
SAN GABRIEL, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 15000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

These tires have met all my expectations. I do a lot of highway driving and these tires are very stable at highway speeds.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

60 of 97 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

December 11, 2012
2000 BUICK CENTURY ALL
PORTLAND, OR
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 5 years
Miles Driven on Tires: 65000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   5.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

The tire handle really good in water and I live in an area of large puddles across the hwy at times, the buick traction control came on in them

Tire Cons

I notice more road noise

Its a very good tire for the money, if you are not getting 65,000 miles out of this tire , like most tires, you are blaming the tire for the way the car or truck is wearing them or the road surface you are on, rock or rough roads will wear tires faster. a front end out of wack or woren will wear tires faster. Not getting the free rotation will wear them faster and air pressure. These tire went 65,000 miles and had 4/32 to 5/32 wear left when replaced, I been in used tire shop when I was young going to school and low on money that would re-sell these tires I took off with 4/32 wear left for $40 each mounted , 2/32 is when most say to replace them. The tire wore even all the way, rotations every 5k miles.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

42 of 68 people found the following review helpful

  9.3

July 11, 2012
2000 HONDA CR-V LX/EX
EDMOND, OK
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 5 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Just the tire I was looking for.

Tire Cons

None

I bought these tires for our 2000 Honda CR-V which is our secondary car, and does not get a lot of use. It is an all-wheel drive car that uses the front wheels, but kicks in the rear wheels automatically if they slip. I'm not a wild driver (anymore), but on occasion I take a left turn from a 45mph four lane road into our neighborhood only slightly applying the brake. Since the car is kind of top heavy, it's understandable that the tires will start to loose grip in the turn and squeal a bit. The tires have the slightly truck all purpose look I wanted, since I may want to use it any time I plan to drive on mild off-road or dirt road conditions. I picked this over the rounded street-only look that many low profile tires have.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Discount Tire CarCareONE Credit Card
©2014 The Reinalt-Thomas Corporation

----SR034 Known in Oregon & Parts of California as