Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Arizonian Silver Edition

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (92)   8.3

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (92 Total Reviews)

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful

  8.8

February 06, 2013
1998 HONDA ACCORD V6
AURORA, CO
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Low noise, nice ride!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

  9.5

July 28, 2014
2001 TOYOTA CAMRY CE
Spring, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 7000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Good price and value. Comfortable ride and quiet. Good grip in the rain.

Tire Cons

None

I was a little worried because I had never heard of this brand. But so far I've very happy. Tires are a little on the soft side but very comfortable and quiet. We took a long trip just this month over 2500 miles and went thru allot of rain and tires had a good grip on the road.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

9 of 11 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

February 04, 2013
1998 TOYOTA CAMRY V6
OREM, UT
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Excellent set of tires for an old vehicle. Feel very safe driving with these tires.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

15 of 19 people found the following review helpful

  9.7

August 05, 2013
2002 TOYOTA CAMRY LE
RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 15000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Good tires. Grip road well. Not noisy.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

16 of 22 people found the following review helpful

  7.2

December 28, 2012
1996 NISSAN MAXIMA GXE/GLE/SE
FRENCHTON, WV
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2000
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   4.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Not Likely

Tire Pros

Worked very well on slush/ice/snow & packed snow Nice on asphalt

Tire Cons

Road noise on concrete / quite on asphalt. seems to have slight flat spots after car has been sitting but smooths out after a couple of miles

Arizonian Silver Edition 205/65-15 Stable, corners great, don't know about tread wear (only 2,000 miles on tires) Tires are okay, not like my last Michelins. Tire noise ON CONCRETE/interstate is my biggest issue......very quite on asphalt interstates....Michelins did not make the noise on same CONCRETE Interstates Seems to have slight flat spots on tires after car has been sitting but smooths out after a couple of miles
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful

  9.5

April 03, 2013
1998 HONDA ACCORD LX/EX
BUCKEYE, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 8 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 18000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Excellent tire, excellent value. Smooth ride, minimal road noise, good performance in wet or dry. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

68 of 110 people found the following review helpful

  9.5

January 19, 2013
2000 TOYOTA CAMRY LE/XLE
MIDLAND, NC
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 15000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

quiet smooth ride

Tire Cons

None Provided

The tires appear to be a very good quality tire and also a good value for the money. What is more important to me than the tire is how I am treated at the store. I had a minor issue not related directly to the tires and the manager apologized and corrected the issue immediately to my satisfaction. That is the kind of service that will win my repeat business.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

47 of 77 people found the following review helpful

  7.8

July 15, 2012
2002 TOYOTA CAMRY LE
NEMO, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

This is my 2nd set of these tire. Very little tread wear, Would buy a 3rd set when the time comes.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

14 of 23 people found the following review helpful

  8.0

March 03, 2013
2005 TOYOTA CAMRY BASE/LE
MESA, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Gets me where I'm going!

Tire Cons

Flat shortly after purchase. Good practice changing a tire..and good service by Discount when I brought it in for assessment.

After it's all said and done...and all the newspapers are looked at...and all the dealer's deals are listened to... Discount still feels like the right place to get tires. The ones I purchased aren't high end...and certainly not low end...and sufficient to carry the Camry to/from where it goes. Discount is a no-hassle, neighborhood, reliable store.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

54 of 89 people found the following review helpful

  9.8

August 11, 2013
2000 TOYOTA CAMRY LE/XLE
LOUISVILLE, KY
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 68000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I do not own the Camry any more. The tires did an excellent job for me while i had the car.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Known in Oregon & Parts of California as