finding
Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Arizonian Silver Edition

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (95)   8.4

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (95 Total Reviews)

7 of 8 people found the following review helpful

  8.8

February 06, 2013
1998 HONDA ACCORD V6
AURORA, CO
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Low noise, nice ride!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

11 of 14 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

February 04, 2013
1998 TOYOTA CAMRY V6
OREM, UT
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Excellent set of tires for an old vehicle. Feel very safe driving with these tires.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

3 of 4 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

September 13, 2014
2002 TOYOTA CAMRY SE/XLE
Queen Creek, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

all good and Discount Tire service excellent

Tire Cons

None Provided

Good value
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

18 of 27 people found the following review helpful

  8.0

March 03, 2013
2005 TOYOTA CAMRY BASE/LE
MESA, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Gets me where I'm going!

Tire Cons

Flat shortly after purchase. Good practice changing a tire..and good service by Discount when I brought it in for assessment.

After it's all said and done...and all the newspapers are looked at...and all the dealer's deals are listened to... Discount still feels like the right place to get tires. The ones I purchased aren't high end...and certainly not low end...and sufficient to carry the Camry to/from where it goes. Discount is a no-hassle, neighborhood, reliable store.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

16 of 24 people found the following review helpful

  9.7

August 05, 2013
2002 TOYOTA CAMRY LE
RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 15000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Good tires. Grip road well. Not noisy.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

4 of 6 people found the following review helpful

  9.5

July 28, 2014
2001 TOYOTA CAMRY CE
Spring, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 7000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Good price and value. Comfortable ride and quiet. Good grip in the rain.

Tire Cons

None

I was a little worried because I had never heard of this brand. But so far I've very happy. Tires are a little on the soft side but very comfortable and quiet. We took a long trip just this month over 2500 miles and went thru allot of rain and tires had a good grip on the road.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

4 of 6 people found the following review helpful

  9.5

April 03, 2013
1998 HONDA ACCORD LX/EX
BUCKEYE, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 8 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 18000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Excellent tire, excellent value. Smooth ride, minimal road noise, good performance in wet or dry. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

August 18, 2014
2004 HONDA ACCORD DX
Antioch, TN
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Great tires!!!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

70 of 114 people found the following review helpful

  9.5

January 19, 2013
2000 TOYOTA CAMRY LE/XLE
MIDLAND, NC
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 15000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

quiet smooth ride

Tire Cons

None Provided

The tires appear to be a very good quality tire and also a good value for the money. What is more important to me than the tire is how I am treated at the store. I had a minor issue not related directly to the tires and the manager apologized and corrected the issue immediately to my satisfaction. That is the kind of service that will win my repeat business.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

48 of 79 people found the following review helpful

  7.8

July 15, 2012
2002 TOYOTA CAMRY LE
NEMO, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

This is my 2nd set of these tire. Very little tread wear, Would buy a 3rd set when the time comes.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Not Satisfied? Bring it back! Our Promise
Not Satisfied? Bring it back!

If ever you're not satisfied with one of our tires, please feel free to bring it back.

At Discount Tire we stand by everything that we do. If you are not satisfied with your purchase at any time, bring it back and we will make it right. That is our promise.

If you ever find a tire for a lower price, please let us know and we will beat it... Simple as that!

Please enjoy our "Thank You" commercial below. It currently is in the Guinness Book of World Records and is recognized as the longest running TV commercial of all time. Since 1975, we proudly stand behind this message.

SHOP TIRES

PROMOTIONS

SHOP WHEELS

APPOINTMENTS

COMPANY

USEFUL LINKS

CONNECT WITH US

©2014 The Reinalt-Thomas Corporation

----SR034 Known in Oregon & Parts of California as America's Tire