Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button
sold

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Goodyear Assurance TripleTred All Season

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (9)   9.0

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (9 Total Reviews)

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

November 22, 2014
2001 HONDA ACCORD V6
Denver, CO
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Long life. Smooth ride.

Tire Cons

None Provided

This is my second set. Last ones I had almost 6 years!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

64 of 105 people found the following review helpful

  9.8

June 18, 2013
2001 TOYOTA CAMRY LE/XLE
DEARBORN, MI
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Excellent tires.Would recommend to anyone
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

72 of 124 people found the following review helpful

  8.8

June 19, 2012
2000 TOYOTA SOLARA SE-V6
COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 years 5 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 60000
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   6.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

This tire lasts a very long time and is dependable no matter what the weather conditions.

Tire Cons

They tend to be a bit loud and as someone who has a quiet car it is rather bothersome.

I live in Colorado so I put a great deal of emphasis on handling in snowy conditions. These tires met an exceeded my expectations. They not only held up in winter conditions, they also had a long life. I drive to Dallas, Texas from Colorado every year. Needless to say they are also good in very wet conditions as well. With a superb lifetime and great handling the only downfall is that they are a bit noisy. Still the end results are worth it. Going in to get a couple front tires soon and i will purchase these. The rear tires are still in very good condition going on 60,000+miles.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

70 of 125 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

February 07, 2013
2001 SATURN L300 SEDAN
DEMOTTE, IN
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 9000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great all around tire

Tire Cons

non

This is probably the 5th set of these tires as I have them on my daughters and wife's car since my wife drives about 700 miles a week we only buy the best tires we can afford these fall in that catagory!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

68 of 122 people found the following review helpful

  9.5

July 11, 2012
2001 HONDA ACCORD V6
LITTLETON, CO
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 7 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Last longer than most tires!

Tire Cons

None Provided

The Goodyear Triple Tread far outlasts other tires I have purchased in the past and perform well at all times. I will continue to purchase them in the future.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

52 of 108 people found the following review helpful

  8.3

January 06, 2013
2003 TOYOTA CAMRY SE/XLE
PEARLAND, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 7500
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

this is my second set. makes me feel secure in rain with my family. steering hardly pulls laterally when one side of car goes through standing water.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

17 of 36 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

August 05, 2014
1999 NISSAN MAXIMA GXE/GLE/SE
Dolores, CO
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6083
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

My boyfriend got these tires for my car. He thinks there is nothing better than these tires.

Tire Cons

I would have never been able to afford these tires.

I have completely enjoyed the smooth ride on the tires. When it rains they grab the road and don't slip.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

24 of 51 people found the following review helpful

  7.2

June 17, 2014
2007 CHEVROLET MALIBU LS
Tooele, UT
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 3 years 8 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 37000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   1.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again No

Tire Pros

Quiet ride. Tires performed well in wet/ snowy conditions.

Tire Cons

Tread life no where near met expectations that the tire promises. Weather cracking was also a big issue from the get go.

I immediately had weather cracking on these tires, and they hadn't been exposed to the elements hardly at all. The tread life no where near got what was warrantied- we got less than half the tread miles, (I have less than 40,000 miles and the tires say you can get 80,000) and they need to be replaced now. Of course were past any manufacturers warranties, so here I am at square one needing tires again. I would not recommend these tires.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

55 of 118 people found the following review helpful

  7.2

July 11, 2012
2001 HONDA ACCORD V6
ENGLEWOOD, CO
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 7 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 20000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   6.0
Ride Noise   3.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great in pooring rain. Tires do not hydroplane

Tire Cons

Road noise.

Best tire company I have ever dealt with. You have the best service. Just wish other companies had the kind of service you offer. Wish you offered wheel allignment services. I think your customers would feel better if the company who sold them their tires also could align their tires and had complete control.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Discount Tire CarCareONE Credit Card
©2014 The Reinalt-Thomas Corporation

----SR034 Known in Oregon & Parts of California as