Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button
Intermediate

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Pirelli P4 Four Seasons

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (17)   8.5

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (17 Total Reviews)

50 of 78 people found the following review helpful

  9.6

January 24, 2012
2006 TOYOTA COROLLA S/LE
CORPUS CHRISTI, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 2 years
Miles Driven on Tires: 40000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Excellent wet & dry handling Wearing excellent also. No noise

Tire Cons

None so far

After extensive research I bought these with a wheel package & what a change, my corolla now handles like a sports car, literally likes its on rails, wet or dry & wearing excellent I have 40,000 miles & they look around half worn. Next to the HYDROEDGE & Michelins equivalent these were way cheaper. & third in tests that I could find. Can't go wrong IMO
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

43 of 74 people found the following review helpful

  6.0

August 24, 2013
1999 NISSAN ALTIMA XE/GLE
GLENVIEW, IL
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 20000
Ride Comfort   6.0
Cornering/Steering   6.0
Ride Noise   6.0
Tread Life   6.0
Dry Traction   6.0
Wet Traction   6.0
Winter Traction   6.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Good tires.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

68 of 123 people found the following review helpful

  8.8

March 26, 2012
1996 BMW 328/I/IS E36
REDLANDS, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5700
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Nice riding tires.

Tire Cons

None.

Good tires. I'm well satisfied.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

56 of 102 people found the following review helpful

  8.7

March 08, 2012
1991 ACURA LEGEND ALL
SPRINGFIELD, IL
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 3 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 7000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Silent, comfort, safe

Tire Cons

None Provided

I bought my tires from veterans parkway discount tire in springfield, il. I make 2500 miles/month and made almost 7k with those tires so far. They are not noisy. Comfort and safe tires at wet/dry conditions. There was not too much snow in springfield this year but i still tried, made them slide my car with making speed at turns, it was so easy to handle control. Those tires will give you really good traction and comfort. Will really worth the money you pay. Made my acceleration and traction much better. Definitely will buy again, and also definitely from discount tire. Because I bet there is not a better tire that you can buy for the price of those. Discount tire will definitely take care of you, sell you good merchandise and stand behind their product. Also thanks to the great crew at discount tire (springfield,il) who took care of me and answered all of my weird questions.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

53 of 97 people found the following review helpful

  9.5

July 11, 2012
2010 FORD FOCUS S SEDAN
EL CAJON, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Very smooth ride, handles the corners well

Tire Cons

None Provided

Very happy that I upgraded to this tire. I feel much safer on the freeway with these tires vs the stock tires that came on the car.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

61 of 114 people found the following review helpful

  8.5

July 11, 2012
2003 VW JETTA IV TDI
BETHEL ISLAND, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 14000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great tire for the price

Tire Cons

None Provided

This is my second set on my 2003 Jetta TDI. They fall short of the 85,000 mile warranty but are a good everyday driving tire.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

53 of 103 people found the following review helpful

  8.2

January 23, 2013
1996 MERCEDES BENZ C280 202 CHASIS
GLENDALE, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction N/A
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

A superior tire compared to Goodyear's, a previous tire; smoother ride, less vibration (and less difficulty in getting correct balancing.)
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

10 of 20 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

January 13, 2014
2007 NISSAN SENTRA 2.0
AURORA, IL
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Outstanding Tires. No issues. Tires have performed very well.

Tire Cons

None

None
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

49 of 99 people found the following review helpful

  8.2

December 23, 2012
2001 VOLVO S60 2.4
BUCHANAN, MI
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I drive separate snow tires in the winter
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

43 of 88 people found the following review helpful

  7.3

July 11, 2012
1997 FORD CONTOUR SE/SPORT
MINNEAPOLIS, MN
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   5.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction   7.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Delivers good traction in all conditions. Good feel for what the tires are working.

Tire Cons

A bit more road noise than other tires I've owned.

I'll accept louder tires for the confidence in grip is all conditions, at this price point.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Known in Oregon & Parts of California as