Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Arizonian Silver Edition

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (78)   8.5

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (78 Total Reviews)

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

  9.4

March 26, 2012
1996 FORD T-BIRD P215/70R15
LUBBOCK, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 600
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Haven't driven too many miles since the install. Very pleased with their overall performance.

Tire Cons

Not big enough

I have used Arizonians before and they are a good lasting tire...very smooth. I just wish that you could get the correct name on my account. Thank you, Jacob Torres
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

3 of 4 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

March 04, 2013
2001 DODGE CARAVAN SPORT
THOMPSONS STATION, TN
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 7 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

I really don't have enough experience with them to go any deeper. So far so good.

Tire Cons

none that I know of.

I had previously purchased this tire, the older version from Discount Tire 2.5 years ago. The tread pattern is definitely an improvement and the overall performance of this tire is really good so far. I only have maybe 4K or 5K miles on them so far.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

19 of 30 people found the following review helpful

  8.8

October 28, 2013
2001 TOYOTA SIENNA CE/LE
POWAY, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 5 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3500
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

The Tire are great.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

5 of 8 people found the following review helpful

  9.7

October 02, 2013
1994 CHEVROLET S10 PICKUP 205/75R15
MONTROSE, MI
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5700
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

verry good tire, all around good looks side wall is eye catching along witht the tread disigne

Tire Cons

have yet to drive on them in winter

great tire all the way around, performacence and looks.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

73 of 118 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

December 26, 2011
2006 DODGE CARAVAN SE/SXT
PUEBLO, CO
Driving Conditions: Snow
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 2 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

All Season

Tire Cons

None Provided

This is the best tire I have ever purchased. We have had 2 back to back blizzards come through Pueblo and my van has not slid, fishtailed or got stuck in the snow (I don't shovel my driveway). I am very pleased with this tire. I have driven about 5,000 miles so far. It is well worth the price and peace of mind.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

21 of 35 people found the following review helpful

  5.7

September 15, 2013
2003 PONTIAC MONTANA EXT FWD
LAS VEGAS, NV
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   4.0
Cornering/Steering   4.0
Ride Noise   3.0
Tread Life   7.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Good price

Tire Cons

None Provided

I had to take the van in a second time to get them balanced as there was a noticeable shake when driving on the highway. It still has a shake.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

3 of 5 people found the following review helpful

  7.8

March 17, 2013
2002 TOYOTA TACOMA 2WD
TACOMA, WA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Rain
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2500
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I haven't driven that much on the tires around town but I did take a road trip of about 2,000 miles round trip in early January and did encounter snow covered roads and a lot of freezing conditions. The tires were fine through all of this.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

7 of 13 people found the following review helpful

  7.5

July 13, 2013
2006 CHRYSLER T&C VAN BASE/LX
RIO RANCHO, NM
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 1 year 9 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 18000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   1.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   5.0
Winter Traction   7.0
Buy Tire Again No

Tire Pros

Nice ride--quiet

Tire Cons

worn out after 18,000 mi

worn out after 18,000 mi (in 1yr 9mo) 3 of the tires are almost gone--(5 on test gauge) one tire has 7 on test gauge..tire shop cannot explain why..all wear is flat--no alignment problems and have the tires rotated every 5,000mi---still discussing what is to be done about them---they do not last for city driving... What happened to the 65,000 mi warranty???
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

51 of 95 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

January 21, 2013
1986 MERCURY GRAND MARQUIS SEDAN
LAS VEGAS, NV
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I bought theese tires mainly because they were made in the U.S., I would always buy tires on sale and I didn't care where they were made. I never had this brand of tire and now that I do, I like them and they're one of the best tires I have bought. I have my tires checked each month and they look like the day I bought them. Good Buy..
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

51 of 96 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

March 28, 2012
2001 HONDA CR-V LX/EX
HOUSTON, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 200
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great tire at a affordable price.

Tire Cons

none

I had Michelin tires on there before I installed this. The first thing I notice was road noise was much quieter. The steering was very responsive which lead to a better feel of the road.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Known in Oregon & Parts of California as