Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Arizonian Silver Edition

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (89)   8.5

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (89 Total Reviews)

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

  8.2

July 03, 2014
2002 CHRYSLER T&C VAN LX/EL
Las Vegas, NV
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction N/A
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Good value, reliable and effective

Tire Cons

None for the price paid

These tires have been excellent for mixed city and highway use. They've held up really well through rough city driving and a couple long road trips. Excellent value!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

  8.2

June 19, 2014
2002 DODGE CARAVAN EC
Prescott Valley, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 18435
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   7.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Handling and steering is great. Wet and dry traction is good, but I haven't really tried in serious snow or ice yet.

Tire Cons

The tires are quite noisy, and simply scream on concrete highways.

There is visible treadwear, but it is too early to say if the tires will last the full expected treadlife. Overall, however, I feel I am getting good performance for the price. I drive regularly at high speeds on very curvy mountain roads, and feel very confident in the traction and handling of these tires. My only complaint would be the high noise level. Although acceptable on asphalt, they are almost unbearably loud on cement freeways even with the windows tightly closed.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

4 of 6 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

March 04, 2013
2001 DODGE CARAVAN SPORT
THOMPSONS STATION, TN
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 7 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

I really don't have enough experience with them to go any deeper. So far so good.

Tire Cons

none that I know of.

I had previously purchased this tire, the older version from Discount Tire 2.5 years ago. The tread pattern is definitely an improvement and the overall performance of this tire is really good so far. I only have maybe 4K or 5K miles on them so far.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

5 of 8 people found the following review helpful

  7.8

March 17, 2013
2002 TOYOTA TACOMA 2WD
TACOMA, WA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Rain
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2500
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I haven't driven that much on the tires around town but I did take a road trip of about 2,000 miles round trip in early January and did encounter snow covered roads and a lot of freezing conditions. The tires were fine through all of this.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

21 of 34 people found the following review helpful

  8.8

October 28, 2013
2001 TOYOTA SIENNA CE/LE
POWAY, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 5 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3500
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

The Tire are great.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

76 of 125 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

December 26, 2011
2006 DODGE CARAVAN SE/SXT
PUEBLO, CO
Driving Conditions: Snow
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 2 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

All Season

Tire Cons

None Provided

This is the best tire I have ever purchased. We have had 2 back to back blizzards come through Pueblo and my van has not slid, fishtailed or got stuck in the snow (I don't shovel my driveway). I am very pleased with this tire. I have driven about 5,000 miles so far. It is well worth the price and peace of mind.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

3 of 5 people found the following review helpful

  9.6

June 16, 2014
2002 PONTIAC MONTANA FWD
Durham, NC
Driving Conditions: Mostly Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I am very pleased with the performance of the tires in wet weather. I have not had a chance to drive in any snow yet but I suspect they will perform just as well in snow as they have in rain. I would definitely buy the tires again.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

3 of 5 people found the following review helpful

  9.4

March 26, 2012
1996 FORD T-BIRD P215/70R15
LUBBOCK, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 600
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Haven't driven too many miles since the install. Very pleased with their overall performance.

Tire Cons

Not big enough

I have used Arizonians before and they are a good lasting tire...very smooth. I just wish that you could get the correct name on my account. Thank you, Jacob Torres
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

3 of 5 people found the following review helpful

  8.8

June 19, 2014
2006 CHRYSLER T&C VAN BASE/LX
Eugene, OR
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 21000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   6.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Vakue

Tire Cons

none

Pleased
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

22 of 37 people found the following review helpful

  5.7

September 15, 2013
2003 PONTIAC MONTANA EXT FWD
LAS VEGAS, NV
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   4.0
Cornering/Steering   4.0
Ride Noise   3.0
Tread Life   7.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Good price

Tire Cons

None Provided

I had to take the van in a second time to get them balanced as there was a noticeable shake when driving on the highway. It still has a shake.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Known in Oregon & Parts of California as

formal