Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button
switch

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

BFGoodrich All-Terrain T/A KO

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (8)   9.0

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (8 Total Reviews)

56 of 88 people found the following review helpful

  9.3

June 03, 2014
1986 TOYOTA PICK-UP 2WD
ALBEMARLE, NC
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 11000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

This is my third set on three different trucks and have yet to wear a set out.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

115 of 190 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

February 27, 2013
2004 JEEP WRANGLER SE
FORT WORTH, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 1 year
Miles Driven on Tires: 300
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Love the tread pattern, looks aggressive

Tire Cons

heavy tire

This tire has great traction and looks very aggressive. So far I am very pleased. The guys at the Discount Tire in Fort Worth off of N Beach St were very professional and did a great job setting me up with a great deal. I'll definitely buy from them again.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

27 of 47 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

August 10, 2014
1996 GEO TRACKER P205/75R15
Deer Park, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Good Tires have bought several sets for different vehicles,

Tire Cons

None Provided

Good Tires
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

9 of 17 people found the following review helpful

  8.2

October 04, 2014
1994 FORD RANGER P215/70R14
Orting, WA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1200
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

looks, performance, ride, handling

Tire Cons

None

Pleased with the looks and performance of these tires so far. They have greatly improved the look and performance of my truck.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

54 of 103 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

March 11, 2014
1990 NISSAN PATHFINDER E/XE
BEND, OR
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 1 month
Miles Driven on Tires: 800
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

awesome tire i have been in mudd 3/4 way up my tire and never had to put in 4 wheel drive

Tire Cons

none

awesome tires i will not buy a differant tire for my pathfinder i get all the traction i need with these tires
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

89 of 175 people found the following review helpful

  9.2

April 01, 2013
2003 HONDA CR-V LX/EX
SUMAS, WA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Rain
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4500
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

These tires out perform all other tires I've tried for my Honda CRV. They handle great through the winter conditions in the Canadian Rockies.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

103 of 208 people found the following review helpful

  7.6

January 06, 2012
1998 CHEVROLET TRACKER 205/75R15
BAILEY, CO
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 years
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Not Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

didn't know i was getting a bigger tire so my gas mileage went down. i wanted a different tire but these will work until i need new tires again.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

5 of 12 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

October 19, 2014
2001 CHEVROLET S10 PICKUP 2WD
Fort Mill, SC
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I love these tires. They look good and drive excellent.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Not Satisfied? Bring it back! Our Promise
Not Satisfied? Bring it back!

If ever you're not satisfied with one of our tires, please feel free to bring it back.

At Discount Tire we stand by everything that we do. If you are not satisfied with your purchase at any time, bring it back and we will make it right. That is our promise.

If you ever find a tire for a lower price, please let us know and we will beat it... Simple as that!

Please enjoy our "Thank You" commercial below. It currently is in the Guinness Book of World Records and is recognized as the longest running TV commercial of all time. Since 1975, we proudly stand behind this message.

SHOP TIRES

PROMOTIONS

SHOP WHEELS

APPOINTMENTS

COMPANY

USEFUL LINKS

CONNECT WITH US

©2014 The Reinalt-Thomas Corporation

----SR034 Known in Oregon & Parts of California as America's Tire