Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Falken Sincera SN-828

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (26)   8.5

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (26 Total Reviews)

3 of 4 people found the following review helpful

  8.3

July 13, 2014
2002 BUICK CENTURY ALL
Las Vegas, NV
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4500
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Traction, ride quality, comfort, safety, price

Tire Cons

Initial very slight shimmy at high speeds, experienced only during the 1st day of tire use

These tires have provided a very comfortable ride and respond very well in a variety of conditions. They have been able to stand up to the heat and dry conditions of Las Vegas, and still keep their grip during flash flooding. I thought that I felt a slight shimmy in the tires shortly having them installed. I only felt it while driving on the freeway while doing 75 - 80 mph. I have never experienced this again after the 1st day under any condition. These have never been used outside Las Vegas. So, I have never experienced how they handle in snowy or icy conditions, but I am confident that they would perform well. Great overall tire, especially for the price.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

47 of 79 people found the following review helpful

  9.3

July 11, 2012
1999 NISSAN FRONTIER SE
MURFREESBORO, TN
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 5 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1500
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

this tire works good for my type of driving i have to do. i will probably get these tires again or something similar.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

104 of 177 people found the following review helpful

  9.5

March 06, 2013
1997 PLYMOUTH VOYAGER BASE/ALL
BURLINGTON, NC
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

I have all the confidence in these tires and the ride is excellent.

Tire Cons

It's not the tires. It's a 98 Plymouth Van. The tires can't fix that.

The tires are great. They were recommended by the manager and were a great deal. The ride, handling and lack of noise are very good. very pleased with the tires and the service from this store on University is incredible.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

109 of 188 people found the following review helpful

  9.3

February 06, 2013
1998 FORD WINDSTAR GL/LX
WORTH, IL
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 7 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1550
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

great tires
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

50 of 89 people found the following review helpful

  8.4

January 30, 2012
2003 BUICK REGAL LS
APPLE VALLEY, CA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 10 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 20000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Excellent tire for the money. Not quite as good as Michelin but not as costly as Michelin.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

73 of 132 people found the following review helpful

  8.3

February 05, 2013
2000 DODGE CARAVAN SE/SPORT
MINNEAPOLIS, MN
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

The tires are great!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

77 of 140 people found the following review helpful

  8.0

March 27, 2012
1996 FORD TAURUS GL/SE/LX
CIRCLE PINES, MN
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise N/A
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   7.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Affordable and good quality

Tire Cons

No cons

I really like these tires.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

69 of 129 people found the following review helpful

  5.0

October 10, 2013

LAKE MARY, FL
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2000
Ride Comfort   5.0
Cornering/Steering   5.0
Ride Noise   5.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   5.0
Wet Traction   5.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I haven't experienced anything unusual either pro or con. Satisfactory tires for the price.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

90 of 171 people found the following review helpful

  8.3

January 03, 2012
1996 SUBARU LEGACY OUTBACK
LEHI, UT
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 years
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Good tire so far. Hasn't snowed here yet so I'm not sure how they hold up on snow/ice. Wet traction has been great.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

76 of 145 people found the following review helpful

  7.4

March 26, 2012
1998 PLYMOUTH GRAND VOYAGER P215/65R15
LONE TREE, CO
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   6.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction   6.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

price, comfortable ride.

Tire Cons

not the best in the snow

I have these tires on two cars. As the tread gets down to it's last legs, they're pretty terrible in the snow. Also on the car they've been on the longest, they've lasted half the mileage warranty. Not such a big deal since I'll get half off on the next set of tires. The car they are newest on is a minivan, and I'm hoping they get longer life than I did on the wagon I have them on but I know vans traditionally don't get as much life out of tires because of the weight and cornering. I have them rotated every 6000 on both cars, so I'm getting even tread wear. Regardless, they are a good price and if I'm getting half mileage life out of them then they're that much cheaper next time I need new ones for not lasting the life of the warranty.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Known in Oregon & Parts of California as