Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

destroy
Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Pirelli P4 Four Seasons

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (19)   8.3

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (19 Total Reviews)

110 of 192 people found the following review helpful

  8.4

May 27, 2013
2002 TOYOTA SIENNA XLE
DANVILLE, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 8000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Comfort, Price

Tire Cons

N/A

Similar to OEM tires
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

24 of 42 people found the following review helpful

  5.6

April 25, 2014
1998 NISSAN FRONTIER SE
PINNACLE, NC
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4000
Ride Comfort   6.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   4.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   7.0
Wet Traction   4.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Rides well

Tire Cons

Rear end slides in rain making sharp turn. But I do have a small pickup with not much weight in back.

good
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

51 of 90 people found the following review helpful

  9.7

February 20, 2014
2011 FORD TRANSIT CONNECT XL/XLT
ROSEVILLE, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Great tire. Thanks
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

92 of 163 people found the following review helpful

  9.7

February 28, 2013
1994 TOYOTA PREVIA ALL-TRAC
BOULDER, CO
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 5 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

smooth, quiet, great traction in snow

Tire Cons

more expensive

I noticed the difference immediately. The new Pirellis were quiet and sure-footed on dry pavement. They steer very well. Although this has been a light snow year, we ski and have had absolutely no troubles getting to or from skiing. These cost a bit more, but I think the added cost is well worth it.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

99 of 181 people found the following review helpful

  7.3

October 01, 2012
1998 NISSAN FRONTIER XE
CANA, VA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 1 year 1 month
Miles Driven on Tires: 35000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   3.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   5.0
Buy Tire Again No

Tire Pros

Quiet vehicle handels well

Tire Cons

poor tread life

Purchased this tire with great expectations. 85000 tread life? Try 35000 put this tire on 2 of my vehicles & got no more than 35000 out of either one. 1st a Toyota Matrix 4wd 2nd Nissan Frontier. Will Not purchas Pirelli ever again!!!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

29 of 54 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

January 29, 2014
1998 FORD MUSTANG BASE/V6
PHOENIX, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 5 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3500
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Thanks for fixing my daughters car. I always feel safe when I buy from Discount.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

86 of 161 people found the following review helpful

  9.3

January 03, 2012
2000 DODGE CARAVAN SE/SPORT
FEDERAL WAY, WA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 years
Miles Driven on Tires: 7500
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Good price, quiet ride, good wet traction.

Tire Cons

None - so far.

I bought these tires because the old ones I had were down to 0 tread, and a good rebate was offered. Since then, I have found that the wet road handling and quiet ride in all conditions has been more than satisfactory. I have not had any snow do deal with (I'm near Seattle so no surprise there) so I don't know how it handles icy or snowy roads.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

61 of 115 people found the following review helpful

  7.2

December 28, 2012
1999 HONDA CR-V LX/EX
INDIAN TRAIL, NC
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   7.0
Dry Traction   7.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Good traction

Tire Cons

Feathered quickly, little bit more noisy of a tire.

The tires are rated for 85k miles and I have only had them on just under 10 k miles and they seem to be holding up pretty well. All the surface. sipes are still there so I still get great traction. All in all if you don't want to spend a ton of money but still want a good tire I would say this. Pirelli tire is a good buy.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

77 of 149 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

November 19, 2013
1986 FORD RANGER P195/75R14
BEND, OR
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

great handling and ride.

Tire Cons

non yet!

I researched these tires before i bought them and they live up to the reviews of other buyers. great tires. would buy these again.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

90 of 177 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

March 26, 2012
1998 TOYOTA SIENNA XLE
HOUSTON, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

great tires! would recommend them to my friends!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Known in Oregon & Parts of California as