Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Falken Sincera SN-828

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (106)   8.5

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (106 Total Reviews)

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful

  8.8

March 01, 2014
1998 ISUZU HOMBRE 205/75R15
PORTLAND, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 7 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

great tire for the money
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

  6.4

September 30, 2014
1996 NISSAN PICK-UP 2WD/ALL
Rockledge, FL
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 3 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 40
Ride Comfort   6.0
Cornering/Steering   6.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   7.0
Wet Traction   6.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

They seem to serve the purpose. I don't do a lot of driving anymore.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

7 of 9 people found the following review helpful

  9.2

August 27, 2014
2005 FORD RANGER XL
Milo, ME
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

great

Tire Cons

non

great
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

7 of 9 people found the following review helpful

  7.5

September 14, 2014
2008 FORD RANGER XL
Pickerington, OH
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3500
Ride Comfort   3.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Not Likely

Tire Pros

Good traction. My truck corners well with these tires.

Tire Cons

Harsh ride. I had them balanced twice the first week and they still are out of balance at 65 mph.

The tires are a good price but the ride is disappointing, especially since they wont balance properly.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

43 of 59 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

February 20, 2013
2002 FORD RANGER XL/XLT
KOUNTZE, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 7000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

i am very happy with tires
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

6 of 9 people found the following review helpful

  9.3

March 10, 2014
1978 PONTIAC FIREBIRD TRANS AM
FARMINGTON, IL
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 500
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Priced right

Tire Cons

Have none

Like them a lot
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

December 03, 2013
2000 MAZDA B3000 PICK-UP
TEXAS CITY, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1300
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

These tires have met my expectations.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

53 of 80 people found the following review helpful

  9.8

April 06, 2013
2007 FORD RANGER 225/70R15
SAVANNAH, GA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great tire for the price.

Tire Cons

None

Rides and looks nice on my Ranger. These tires provide an nice quiet ride and seems to have great traction on both wet and dry surfaces.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

51 of 77 people found the following review helpful

  9.2

January 20, 2013
2000 FORD RANGER XL/XLT
HUNTINGBURG, IN
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2652
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

For the money,they appear to be a good value.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

18 of 28 people found the following review helpful

  9.7

April 09, 2014
2002 FORD ESCAPE ALL
LAREDO, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 8 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4400
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Very nice grip and traction

Tire Cons

None Provided

this is my first time with these brand, and they work just fine on my 3 trips that I had
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Not Satisfied? Bring it back! Our Promise
Not Satisfied? Bring it back!

If ever you're not satisfied with one of our tires, please feel free to bring it back.

At Discount Tire we stand by everything that we do. If you are not satisfied with your purchase at any time, bring it back and we will make it right. That is our promise.

If you ever find a tire for a lower price, please let us know and we will beat it... Simple as that!

Please enjoy our "Thank You" commercial below. It currently is in the Guinness Book of World Records and is recognized as the longest running TV commercial of all time. Since 1975, we proudly stand behind this message.

SHOP TIRES

PROMOTIONS

SHOP WHEELS

APPOINTMENTS

COMPANY

USEFUL LINKS

CONNECT WITH US

©2014 The Reinalt-Thomas Corporation

----SR034 Known in Oregon & Parts of California as America's Tire

Foil