Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

BFGoodrich All-Terrain T/A KO

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (28)   8.8

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (28 Total Reviews)

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful

  9.6

February 04, 2012
2006 FORD RANGER SPORT
VEEDERSBURG, IN
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 10 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 12500
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

there a real gripping tire in snow ond on the ice really sold me,13,000 miles an the treads hardley wore

Tire Cons

if this is a con they might sing a little on the road but i like it

these are some tuff wearing tires,and gripping the road the best i ever bought,snow an ice not a problem i would recomend them and buy another set!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

31 of 50 people found the following review helpful

  8.2

July 17, 2012
1988 ISUZU PICKUP/PUP 4WD
COMMERCE CITY, CO
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 7 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1000
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Very reliable havent had to refill air on tire great on snow I have it on my 88 isuzu pick up 4X4 and handles great went on mud no problem on snow slush in the city GREAT!!!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

13 of 22 people found the following review helpful

  9.7

February 16, 2012
1999 FORD RANGER SPLASH/4WD
HARRISON, ID
Driving Conditions: Snow
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 15000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great all-around truck tire. I'll never purchase another brand.

Tire Cons

A bit of a decrease in miles per gallon.

Michael Jordan was a great salesman and I would recommend his tire shop in Hayden, ID to anyone.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

23 of 40 people found the following review helpful

  6.7

January 17, 2012
2002 CHEVROLET S10 PICKUP CREW CAB
FLAT ROCK, MI
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 8 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2000
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   4.0
Tread Life   7.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Good looking, good performance, a little loud on ride.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

18 of 33 people found the following review helpful

  8.2

June 03, 2013
1997 TOYOTA 4 RUNNER BASE
SEATTLE, WA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Overall a good tire for the price.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

25 of 46 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

February 12, 2013
1999 JEEP WRANGLER SE
TONOPAH, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3500
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Great tires. Even better with some spiffy rims.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

22 of 41 people found the following review helpful

  7.0

February 12, 2013
1989 FORD F-150 235/75R15
MIDLOTHIAN, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Off Road
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   7.0
Dry Traction   7.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction   7.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Had several sets of these tires on this truck always happy with on and off road performance. Grreat traction in wet off road conditions. Tough tire for off road application
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

18 of 35 people found the following review helpful

  9.3

July 03, 2012
2006 FORD ESCAPE 4-CYL
PARKER, CO
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 8 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great traction long wearing

Tire Cons

None Provided

I like this tire and have owned them for my trucks as I live in the country and have many conditions I need to drive in and get there in any weather.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

24 of 47 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

February 17, 2012
1986 TOYOTA 4 RUNNER ALL
LEADVILLE, CO
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Off Road
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 50000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise N/A
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Awesome traction and durability. On or off-road.

Tire Cons

None

My last set of these lasted 8 years and I lost track of the miles. I use these in a lot of hairy terrain along with long highway miles. They are great on everything, especially dirt and snow. I may not ever put a different tire on my truck.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

15 of 30 people found the following review helpful

  9.7

December 28, 2012
1998 DODGE VAN/WAGON B150/1500
CAPISTRANO BEACH, CA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Great tires
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Known in Oregon & Parts of California as