Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button
Desert

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

BFGoodrich All-Terrain T/A KO

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (35)   8.8

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (35 Total Reviews)

36 of 58 people found the following review helpful

  9.7

February 16, 2012
1999 FORD RANGER SPLASH/4WD
HARRISON, ID
Driving Conditions: Snow
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 15000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great all-around truck tire. I'll never purchase another brand.

Tire Cons

A bit of a decrease in miles per gallon.

Michael Jordan was a great salesman and I would recommend his tire shop in Hayden, ID to anyone.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

52 of 87 people found the following review helpful

  8.2

July 17, 2012
1988 ISUZU PICKUP/PUP 4WD
COMMERCE CITY, CO
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 7 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1000
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Very reliable havent had to refill air on tire great on snow I have it on my 88 isuzu pick up 4X4 and handles great went on mud no problem on snow slush in the city GREAT!!!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

20 of 34 people found the following review helpful

  9.6

February 04, 2012
2006 FORD RANGER SPORT
VEEDERSBURG, IN
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 10 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 12500
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

there a real gripping tire in snow ond on the ice really sold me,13,000 miles an the treads hardley wore

Tire Cons

if this is a con they might sing a little on the road but i like it

these are some tuff wearing tires,and gripping the road the best i ever bought,snow an ice not a problem i would recomend them and buy another set!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

16 of 29 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

March 24, 2014
1999 TOYOTA TACOMA 4WD
JEMEZ SPRINGS, NM
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Off Road
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 800
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Great tires in mud and snow. This is third set for this truck. I have s set on my FJ for winter use.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

16 of 29 people found the following review helpful

  6.5

December 17, 2012
1995 JEEP WRANGLER S
JACKSONVILLE, FL
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1500
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   1.0
Tread Life   4.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

ok
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

46 of 84 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

February 12, 2013
1999 JEEP WRANGLER SE
TONOPAH, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3500
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Great tires. Even better with some spiffy rims.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

17 of 32 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

December 19, 2012
2000 FORD RANGER P235/75R15
OLYMPIA, WA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1500
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

I have used these tires before and will use them again when needed.

Tire Cons

None.

Compared to other tires with same performance and design. Savings was a no brainer here.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

17 of 32 people found the following review helpful

  7.8

April 27, 2014
1999 JEEP CHEROKEE P225/75R15
TACOMA, WA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

tread life is great

Tire Cons

no cons

these are great tires and I highly recommend
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

44 of 85 people found the following review helpful

  6.7

January 17, 2012
2002 CHEVROLET S10 PICKUP CREW CAB
FLAT ROCK, MI
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 8 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2000
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   4.0
Tread Life   7.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Good looking, good performance, a little loud on ride.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

18 of 35 people found the following review helpful

  8.4

January 22, 2012
1999 JEEP CHEROKEE P225/75R15
COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 9 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 7000
Ride Comfort   6.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   3.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

excellent handling on and off road with great traction price is very competitive

Tire Cons

noisy

none
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Not Satisfied? Bring it back! Our Promise
Not Satisfied? Bring it back!

If ever you're not satisfied with one of our tires, please feel free to bring it back.

At Discount Tire we stand by everything that we do. If you are not satisfied with your purchase at any time, bring it back and we will make it right. That is our promise.

If you ever find a tire for a lower price, please let us know and we will beat it... Simple as that!

Please enjoy our "Thank You" commercial below. It currently is in the Guinness Book of World Records and is recognized as the longest running TV commercial of all time. Since 1975, we proudly stand behind this message.

SHOP TIRES

PROMOTIONS

SHOP WHEELS

APPOINTMENTS

COMPANY

USEFUL LINKS

CONNECT WITH US

©2014 The Reinalt-Thomas Corporation

----SR034 Known in Oregon & Parts of California as America's Tire