Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button
hell

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Goodyear Wrangler Radial

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (185)   8.4

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (185 Total Reviews)

18 of 18 people found the following review helpful

  9.4

December 06, 2013
1995 JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE P225/75R15
EUGENE, OR
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 1 month
Miles Driven on Tires: 400
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Quiet, comfortable, good traction

Tire Cons

None yet.

Only had these tires for a few weeks, but have had them in rain, dry, and snow. I gotta say I'm fairly impressed how well they handle in the snow! Traction is better than I expected, braking is very good too. Dry weather traction is excellent, and rain is very good too. Not a bad tire for being such old technology.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful

  8.3

January 22, 2013
1988 JEEP CHEROKEE P225/75R15
APACHE JUNCTION, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Off Road
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 8345
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   6.0
Winter Traction   5.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Quiet, slow wear good on and off road

Tire Cons

Very little sidewall strength, bad for towing or heavy loads

Very good tires for the money, ive had them in dirt, sand, mud, and snow and was surprised by their performance. They perform a lot better then i had expected and still have plenty of tread.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful

  9.2

August 02, 2012
1998 MAZDA B4000 PICK-UP
CEDAR PARK, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 8 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

tread design quality manufacturer

Tire Cons

have not noticed any

I like the more aggressive looking tread on the tire. The outline letters look good also. Probably the best looking tires I have had on this truck. They are wearing much better than the last set of tires. In fact, they seem to be wearing better than anything I have had on it so far.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

  9.1

March 26, 2012
1996 CHEVROLET SUBURBAN C1500
GLENDALE, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Purchasing from the Discount location that I did

Tire Cons

None so far

I am so very thankful for the guys at my local shop who helped me get these tires onto my truck.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

  8.8

April 18, 2013
1998 FORD RANGER SPLASH
SAINT FRANCIS, MN
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction   7.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

My truck is a 1998 Ford Ranger XLT 4x4. I've only put about 1000 miles on these tires so far and find them to be ok for the kind of driving I do.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

  8.3

July 15, 2012
1999 JEEP CHEROKEE P225/75R15
MORRISON, CO
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3500
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Good ride and quiet. No issues so far.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

  8.2

February 07, 2014
2007 FORD RANGER 225/70R15
CALEXICO, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Good Service, 15 dll pore expensive than wall mart per tire.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

  8.1

January 05, 2012
1998 FORD EXPLORER 235/75R15
ONSTED, MI
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 years
Miles Driven on Tires: 2500
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   5.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

great tires but why dont you sell motorcycle tires.i have a 1995 goldwing .????????????????
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

  7.6

July 11, 2012
1991 MAZDA B2600 PICK-UP
FORT WORTH, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 800
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Seems like a good all use tire.

Tire Cons

Not driven far enough to know.

For the low milage I have done they seem like good value tires.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

  7.4

February 19, 2013
2003 CHEVROLET S10 PICKUP 235/75R15
RIVERSIDE, CA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 2 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   5.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   7.0
Wet Traction   6.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Drives well, quiet and comfortable

Tire Cons

Don't see a larger tire size in this group

Looks good on the 2003 Chevy S10. Prior forest service vehicle. I would like to buy a larger size when it is time, but I don't see the wrangler in a 60 series
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Known in Oregon & Parts of California as