Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button
viewed

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Goodyear Wrangler Radial

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (215)   8.4

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (215 Total Reviews)

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful

  9.2

April 30, 2014
2000 MAZDA B3000 PICK-UP
DALLAS, GA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4600
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Good price,Great proformace

Tire Cons

Nothing Bad To say.

If you need a good all around truck tire thats the one to buy.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

  7.2

June 25, 2014
1999 FORD RANGER SPLASH/4WD
West Valley City, UT
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 9 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 8000
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   6.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction   7.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

good grip

Tire Cons

tread life could be better

overall great tire, highly recommend to anyone looking for some light truck/SUV tires.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

  4.3

May 10, 2014
2000 FORD EXPLORER 235/75R15
HOUSTON, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   5.0
Cornering/Steering   5.0
Ride Noise   2.0
Tread Life   5.0
Dry Traction   5.0
Wet Traction   4.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Not Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

basic tire nothing extra
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

19 of 21 people found the following review helpful

  8.3

January 22, 2013
1988 JEEP CHEROKEE P225/75R15
APACHE JUNCTION, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Off Road
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 8345
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   6.0
Winter Traction   5.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Quiet, slow wear good on and off road

Tire Cons

Very little sidewall strength, bad for towing or heavy loads

Very good tires for the money, ive had them in dirt, sand, mud, and snow and was surprised by their performance. They perform a lot better then i had expected and still have plenty of tread.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

24 of 27 people found the following review helpful

  7.3

March 26, 2012
1993 NISSAN PATHFINDER XE/SE
SANDY, UT
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1500
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   6.0
Tread Life   7.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

look good, durable.

Tire Cons

none

great tires so far!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

39 of 44 people found the following review helpful

  9.4

December 06, 2013
1995 JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE P225/75R15
EUGENE, OR
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 1 month
Miles Driven on Tires: 400
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Quiet, comfortable, good traction

Tire Cons

None yet.

Only had these tires for a few weeks, but have had them in rain, dry, and snow. I gotta say I'm fairly impressed how well they handle in the snow! Traction is better than I expected, braking is very good too. Dry weather traction is excellent, and rain is very good too. Not a bad tire for being such old technology.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

10 of 13 people found the following review helpful

  9.1

March 26, 2012
1996 CHEVROLET SUBURBAN C1500
GLENDALE, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Purchasing from the Discount location that I did

Tire Cons

None so far

I am so very thankful for the guys at my local shop who helped me get these tires onto my truck.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

18 of 24 people found the following review helpful

  9.2

December 15, 2013
2005 JEEP WRANGLER X
FORT WORTH, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 1 year 2 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 8000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Excellent all around tire at a really great price. Does well off road and is amazing in snow and ice.

Tire Cons

Can get a little loose in the rain or wet roads. Limited on sizes.

I have had these tires for over a year and they look brand new still. I would recommend them to anyone and would buy them again myself.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

10 of 14 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

November 28, 2013
1999 CHEVROLET S10 BLAZER 235/75R15
ASH FORK, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1200
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I Love Discount Tires,Your tires are awesome,your customer service is awesome also. This is the first time i have tried your tires ,i am glad i tried them and your company. I will go back .I will tell others to go their also... Thank you, Laurie Driscoll
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

10 of 14 people found the following review helpful

  9.2

August 02, 2012
1998 MAZDA B4000 PICK-UP
CEDAR PARK, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 8 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

tread design quality manufacturer

Tire Cons

have not noticed any

I like the more aggressive looking tread on the tire. The outline letters look good also. Probably the best looking tires I have had on this truck. They are wearing much better than the last set of tires. In fact, they seem to be wearing better than anything I have had on it so far.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Known in Oregon & Parts of California as