Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button
hr

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

BFGoodrich All-Terrain T/A KO

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (19)   8.8

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (19 Total Reviews)

11 of 14 people found the following review helpful

  7.6

February 22, 2014

ORANGEVALE, CA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 200
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering N/A
Ride Noise   5.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   7.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

This is the 2nd set of these I have purchased. Although they are on a specialty vehicle that does not got driven much, I really like these tires.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

8 of 11 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

July 23, 2014
2003 NISSAN FRONTIER ALL
Fairfield, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 40000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Great tire. Long life and great performance.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

15 of 22 people found the following review helpful

  8.5

May 22, 2014
2007 CHEVROLET COLORADO LT Z-85
OREM, UT
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

These have been the best tires I have ever purchased. Traction is awesome. Ride comfort is spectacular. Overall this is my favorite tire.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

4 of 6 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

July 10, 2014
1998 TOYOTA TACOMA 2WD
Riverside, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6500
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Look good and handle awesome!

Tire Cons

NONE!

Tire has not had any problems on road or off road! Would buy another set after these go out and if I had another truck!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

38 of 61 people found the following review helpful

  8.5

April 28, 2013
2000 JEEP WRANGLER SAHARA
OSSEO, MN
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 15000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

This is the only tire I buy for my Jeep Wrangler.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

24 of 39 people found the following review helpful

  8.2

September 04, 2013
2006 JEEP WRANGLER UNLIMITED
HARTSEL, CO
Driving Conditions: Snow
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 15000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Performed well in snow packed and icy conditions.

Tire Cons

Do not perform well in slushy snow!

So far so good. I'll know more after this coming winter.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

38 of 66 people found the following review helpful

  9.8

March 28, 2013
2009 FORD RANGER SPORT
GASTONIA, NC
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 8000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Paid the extra for these wanting real tread. Not a fan of tires for styling and worrying about holes in the road and hazards, instead want practicality and most of all safety. Will stay with these tires from now on for my trucks which is all I drive anyway as a single male with things to do that I can't in a sedan or coupe. At 4000 miles they had just worn under 1/32". Do not need 4 wheel drive with these tires and limited slip differential even off road when needed working around the property hauling to and from the shed.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

26 of 49 people found the following review helpful

  8.8

April 06, 2013
1996 JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE P225/75R15
AURORA, CO
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

This is my 4th set of BFG's. I wouldn't recommend any of tire for your 4 wheel drive.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

36 of 70 people found the following review helpful

  9.2

March 26, 2013
1999 JEEP WRANGLER SPORT
GREELEY, CO
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 500
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Great tires! Glad we got them siped. The tread grips great in the snow and dirt! Thanks!!!! We'll be back!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

3 of 6 people found the following review helpful

  9.7

August 02, 2014
2005 FORD RANGER XLT
Irving, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 7000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Amazing tires

Tire Cons

Spins easily on wet pavement, just gotta be easy on the gas to avoid it

I love these tires, my next purchase will be a bigger size, discount tire has provided great service and a good product every time I have purchased tires from them, went for the first time in 2008 and havnt gone anywhere else since. I recommend discount tire highly to all my friends and family and anybody that asks my opinion
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Not Satisfied? Bring it back! Our Promise
Not Satisfied? Bring it back!

If ever you're not satisfied with one of our tires, please feel free to bring it back.

At Discount Tire we stand by everything that we do. If you are not satisfied with your purchase at any time, bring it back and we will make it right. That is our promise.

If you ever find a tire for a lower price, please let us know and we will beat it... Simple as that!

Please enjoy our "Thank You" commercial below. It currently is in the Guinness Book of World Records and is recognized as the longest running TV commercial of all time. Since 1975, we proudly stand behind this message.

SHOP TIRES

PROMOTIONS

SHOP WHEELS

APPOINTMENTS

COMPANY

USEFUL LINKS

CONNECT WITH US

©2014 The Reinalt-Thomas Corporation

----SR034 Known in Oregon & Parts of California as America's Tire