Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button
ring

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Falken Rocky Mountain ATS

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (43)   8.5

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (43 Total Reviews)

29 of 42 people found the following review helpful

  9.5

January 07, 2014
1997 NISSAN PICK-UP 4WD/ALL
WYNCOTE, PA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 2 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4500
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great tire, i love them, looks nice..and ride nice...

Tire Cons

So far more tha. 3000 miles no problems.....

Love them. Looks nice aggresive, ride nice, great price, and great warranty.....
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

23 of 36 people found the following review helpful

  9.7

February 27, 2014
1995 CHEVROLET S10 BLAZER 235/75R15
BEND, OR
Driving Conditions: Snow
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3300
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

All good

Tire Cons

NONE

The tire is great we will be back and we send others.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

30 of 47 people found the following review helpful

  9.7

November 11, 2013
1998 CHEVROLET C1500 235/75R15
TULSA, OK
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

great looking tire, durable tread, fair price, good handleing

Tire Cons

n/a

no need for 2000 words, only 2, great tires
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

66 of 105 people found the following review helpful

  8.5

July 03, 2012
2005 JEEP WRANGLER UNLIMITED
FEDERAL WAY, WA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 8 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 9000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Quieter than the OEM Goodyear Wranglers, with a very smooth feel on the highway. Traction in snow and ice was very good... and "predictable".

Tire Cons

No cons to speak of other than a small reduction in fuel mileage due to new vs. old diameter. Not really a con... as this occurs with any tire.

As much as the show-off in me would have liked big, aggressive, traction tires, I commute 110 miles a day... so the practical side went with original size and "aggressive within reason" tread. So far, these are an improvement over the original Wranglers in all respects. With less than 10K miles, I can't comment on mid-life conditions or overall mileage, but tread wear to date is good and quality of ride/road noise has not degraded. I really was surprised how much quieter they were than the Goodyears.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

10 of 16 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

July 14, 2014
1994 NISSAN PICK-UP 4WD/ALL
Henderson, NV
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Tires do great off road! night n day difference compared to my old set.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

57 of 93 people found the following review helpful

  8.3

August 08, 2013
1994 JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE P235/75R15
MISHAWAKA, IN
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Really grab the road. No roll when in corners. Off road a great tire

Tire Cons

Does not shed smaller rocks as well Really nothing bad to say about these tires

Will buy another set. These tires rock for the money, Outperform other tires I have had that cost more. Never feel like they are loosing traction even in the snow. I hate to drive in the winter weather, these tires changed my mind. While others are slipping around I am hugging the road and driving just fine.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

63 of 104 people found the following review helpful

  9.8

February 07, 2013
1999 JEEP WRANGLER SE
FRANKLIN, TN
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Excellent handling and traction control

Tire Cons

none

I have been very pleased with the performance of these tires. My Jeep Wrangler has much better "control" and a surprising low road noise level. Would highly recommend these tires.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

25 of 42 people found the following review helpful

  9.7

November 18, 2013
1993 JEEP CHEROKEE P205/75R15
TAZEWELL, TN
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3378
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great all traction tire. The treadwear is awesome.

Tire Cons

None

I have ran Goodyear wranglers the last 2 sets and these are 10x the tire and they were cheaper
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

41 of 72 people found the following review helpful

  9.8

May 01, 2013
1999 JEEP WRANGLER SPORT
MISHAWAKA, IN
Driving Conditions: Snow
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   7.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Great value in these tires. I've had BFG's and Wranglers on my Jeep prior to these. Performance is just as good, less noise, so far standard wear. Save some money and buy these!!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

37 of 65 people found the following review helpful

  9.3

November 06, 2013
2006 JEEP WRANGLER X
FORT WORTH, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4475
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

All around great tires, since upgrading from OEM tires improved driving control and stability.

Tire Cons

none

Good looking and deep tread depth with raised white letters, they really grab the road.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Discount Tire CarCareONE Credit Card
©2014 The Reinalt-Thomas Corporation

----SR034 Known in Oregon & Parts of California as