Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

BFGoodrich All-Terrain T/A KO

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (42)   8.9

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (42 Total Reviews)

36 of 49 people found the following review helpful

  9.2

December 14, 2013
1995 JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE P225/75R15
FORT WORTH, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 30000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   7.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Tires are very solid and have a lot of grip. They handle extremely well in dry and wet conditions, and handle decently for a 2wd vehicle in ice and snow. I haven't done much off-roading in them yet, but the little I have done they have performed beautifully.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

25 of 37 people found the following review helpful

  9.7

June 01, 2014
2008 GMC CANYON SL/SLE/SLT
EXCELSIOR SPRINGS, MO
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 7 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

good trade patterned, handles good in snow rain mud.

Tire Cons

kind of expensive

excellent tires
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

46 of 74 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

August 24, 2013
1998 TOYOTA TACOMA 4WD
SANTA FE, NM
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Off Road
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

best tire for my app. Super grip and great look.

Tire Cons

They are heavy, you can feel it on the hiway. Gotta watch the speedo. Not well suited for long trips (unless it's for a 4x4 trip, then u must)

Super grip and a great ride. A bit funkky on the hiway BUT I have a small truck. This might no be an issue if on a larger vehichle. Pros far outweigh the cons on these tires. I WILL be replacing with same tire.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

59 of 96 people found the following review helpful

  8.2

August 07, 2013
1999 TOYOTA TACOMA 4WD
PARADISE, CA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 7000
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Good
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

42 of 69 people found the following review helpful

  8.5

January 30, 2013
1998 TOYOTA TACOMA 4WD
RAMER, AL
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Off Road
Owned Tires for: 1 year
Miles Driven on Tires: 12000
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   5.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Strong, durability comes to mind

Tire Cons

I you don't like tires that sing not the the tire for you.

This tires reputation proceeds its self. This is a beast tire. Also when maintenanced properly they could last up to 70,000 miles. I will purchase this tire again. Until then if it don't sing it don't sling. A/T' s rock out.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

30 of 50 people found the following review helpful

  9.3

October 26, 2013
1995 JEEP WRANGLER SE
DUNCANVILLE, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 11510
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Fairly aggressive, low noise.

Tire Cons

None Provided

I tried this tire because I wanted something a little more aggressive. It took me a little while to get used to the softness, but I love them now.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

22 of 37 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

June 10, 2014
1997 JEEP WRANGLER SAHARA
Bowling Green, KY
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I would recommend these tires to all jeep wrangler owners. Because of there traction and ride.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

20 of 34 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

March 08, 2014
1996 FORD F-150 265/75R15
SPOKANE, WA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Good tires for a half ton truck

Tire Cons

Wore out quickly on my one ton

Good tires all around. Quiet with no hum lioke a lot of these type tire
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

29 of 50 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

October 15, 2013
1994 NISSAN PATHFINDER SE
FORESTHILL, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Look great drive amazing and gets me through the snow

Tire Cons

None so far

Great service every time I'm at Americas tire love the brand recommadation customer for life.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

15 of 26 people found the following review helpful

  9.8

March 03, 2014
1995 TOYOTA 4 RUNNER SR5 V6
CATHEDRAL CITY, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

I really like my tires not only do they look good but have a great grip on them , whenI have to do a quick stop .I highly recommend them.

Tire Cons

Love my tires !!!

This is my second set of BFGoodrich I really like them my first set of tires I got six years out of them honey recommended.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Known in Oregon & Parts of California as