Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

BFGoodrich All-Terrain T/A KO

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (48)   8.9

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (48 Total Reviews)

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

  8.5

October 17, 2014
1996 TOYOTA T-100 4WD
Corbett, OR
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2912
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

I love the traction on mud.

Tire Cons

slight drop in mileage.

I feel so good about the BF Goodrich all-terrian tire that I had the white wall on the outside, so everybody know it's a BF Goodrich
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

44 of 61 people found the following review helpful

  9.2

December 14, 2013
1995 JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE P225/75R15
FORT WORTH, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 30000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   7.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Tires are very solid and have a lot of grip. They handle extremely well in dry and wet conditions, and handle decently for a 2wd vehicle in ice and snow. I haven't done much off-roading in them yet, but the little I have done they have performed beautifully.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

8 of 12 people found the following review helpful

  8.5

July 21, 2014

Fraser, CO
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 15500
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Awesome tire off road, excellent tread life on and off road, superior resistance to cuts and bruises from rocks

Tire Cons

A bit too wide to get to the pavement when driving in heavy slush and ice

These tires perform very well under almost every driving condition. The west these tires give makes them an excellent investment. The lady set I had over 65K miles and if I was in California I would have kept them on for another 10K miles.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

25 of 39 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

March 08, 2014
1996 FORD F-150 265/75R15
SPOKANE, WA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Good tires for a half ton truck

Tire Cons

Wore out quickly on my one ton

Good tires all around. Quiet with no hum lioke a lot of these type tire
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

28 of 44 people found the following review helpful

  9.7

June 01, 2014
2008 GMC CANYON SL/SLE/SLT
EXCELSIOR SPRINGS, MO
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 7 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

good trade patterned, handles good in snow rain mud.

Tire Cons

kind of expensive

excellent tires
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

25 of 41 people found the following review helpful

  9.3

November 11, 2013
1995 TOYOTA 4 RUNNER SR5 V6
ALVA, OK
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 10 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Great tires on my 4-runner; I promise never to put off such a purchase ever again. Thank you.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

62 of 102 people found the following review helpful

  8.2

August 07, 2013
1999 TOYOTA TACOMA 4WD
PARADISE, CA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 7000
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Good
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

30 of 50 people found the following review helpful

  9.3

October 26, 2013
1995 JEEP WRANGLER SE
DUNCANVILLE, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 11510
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Fairly aggressive, low noise.

Tire Cons

None Provided

I tried this tire because I wanted something a little more aggressive. It took me a little while to get used to the softness, but I love them now.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

18 of 30 people found the following review helpful

  9.8

March 03, 2014
1995 TOYOTA 4 RUNNER SR5 V6
CATHEDRAL CITY, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

I really like my tires not only do they look good but have a great grip on them , whenI have to do a quick stop .I highly recommend them.

Tire Cons

Love my tires !!!

This is my second set of BFGoodrich I really like them my first set of tires I got six years out of them honey recommended.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

43 of 72 people found the following review helpful

  8.5

January 30, 2013
1998 TOYOTA TACOMA 4WD
RAMER, AL
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Off Road
Owned Tires for: 1 year
Miles Driven on Tires: 12000
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   5.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Strong, durability comes to mind

Tire Cons

I you don't like tires that sing not the the tire for you.

This tires reputation proceeds its self. This is a beast tire. Also when maintenanced properly they could last up to 70,000 miles. I will purchase this tire again. Until then if it don't sing it don't sling. A/T' s rock out.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Not Satisfied? Bring it back! Our Promise
Not Satisfied? Bring it back!

If ever you're not satisfied with one of our tires, please feel free to bring it back.

At Discount Tire we stand by everything that we do. If you are not satisfied with your purchase at any time, bring it back and we will make it right. That is our promise.

If you ever find a tire for a lower price, please let us know and we will beat it... Simple as that!

Please enjoy our "Thank You" commercial below. It currently is in the Guinness Book of World Records and is recognized as the longest running TV commercial of all time. Since 1975, we proudly stand behind this message.

SHOP TIRES

PROMOTIONS

SHOP WHEELS

APPOINTMENTS

COMPANY

USEFUL LINKS

CONNECT WITH US

©2014 The Reinalt-Thomas Corporation

----SR034 Known in Oregon & Parts of California as America's Tire