Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

BFGoodrich All-Terrain T/A KO

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (40)   9.0

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (40 Total Reviews)

13 of 16 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

October 15, 2013
1994 NISSAN PATHFINDER SE
FORESTHILL, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Look great drive amazing and gets me through the snow

Tire Cons

None so far

Great service every time I'm at Americas tire love the brand recommadation customer for life.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

15 of 19 people found the following review helpful

  9.2

December 14, 2013
1995 JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE P225/75R15
FORT WORTH, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 30000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   7.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Tires are very solid and have a lot of grip. They handle extremely well in dry and wet conditions, and handle decently for a 2wd vehicle in ice and snow. I haven't done much off-roading in them yet, but the little I have done they have performed beautifully.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

3 of 4 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

June 10, 2014
1997 JEEP WRANGLER SAHARA
Bowling Green, KY
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I would recommend these tires to all jeep wrangler owners. Because of there traction and ride.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

16 of 23 people found the following review helpful

  9.3

October 26, 2013
1995 JEEP WRANGLER SE
DUNCANVILLE, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 11510
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Fairly aggressive, low noise.

Tire Cons

None Provided

I tried this tire because I wanted something a little more aggressive. It took me a little while to get used to the softness, but I love them now.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

8 of 12 people found the following review helpful

  9.2

January 10, 2014
1978 CHEVROLET K-BLAZER 31/1050R15
SAN ANTONIO, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 600
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

No problems. Worked well pulling a 2000 lb trailer. Good traction in loose sand at the beach.

Tire Cons

Slight flat spots when cold, but ride smooths out as they warm up.

This is my third set of these tires. I hope they perform as well as the first two.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

29 of 44 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

August 24, 2013
1998 TOYOTA TACOMA 4WD
SANTA FE, NM
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Off Road
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

best tire for my app. Super grip and great look.

Tire Cons

They are heavy, you can feel it on the hiway. Gotta watch the speedo. Not well suited for long trips (unless it's for a 4x4 trip, then u must)

Super grip and a great ride. A bit funkky on the hiway BUT I have a small truck. This might no be an issue if on a larger vehichle. Pros far outweigh the cons on these tires. I WILL be replacing with same tire.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

11 of 17 people found the following review helpful

  8.3

February 06, 2014
1995 TOYOTA TACOMA 4WD
KUNA, ID
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6500
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Good handling, nice looking tires. Good wear.

Tire Cons

none

Good tires for all weather conditions. They ride very well and are not any more noisy than you would expect from a tire like this. I would buy again.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

32 of 50 people found the following review helpful

  8.5

January 30, 2013
1998 TOYOTA TACOMA 4WD
RAMER, AL
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Off Road
Owned Tires for: 1 year
Miles Driven on Tires: 12000
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   5.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Strong, durability comes to mind

Tire Cons

I you don't like tires that sing not the the tire for you.

This tires reputation proceeds its self. This is a beast tire. Also when maintenanced properly they could last up to 70,000 miles. I will purchase this tire again. Until then if it don't sing it don't sling. A/T' s rock out.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

9 of 15 people found the following review helpful

  7.8

November 22, 2013
1996 TOYOTA T-100 4WD
PORTLAND, OR
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

this is my 3rd set I would buy another if needed.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

3 of 5 people found the following review helpful

  9.7

June 01, 2014
2008 GMC CANYON SL/SLE/SLT
EXCELSIOR SPRINGS, MO
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 7 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

good trade patterned, handles good in snow rain mud.

Tire Cons

kind of expensive

excellent tires
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Known in Oregon & Parts of California as