Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

BFGoodrich All-Terrain T/A KO

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (60)   8.8

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (60 Total Reviews)

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

October 05, 2014
2002 JEEP WRANGLER SAHARA
Parkville, MO
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

n/a
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

  8.5

December 06, 2014
2001 JEEP WRANGLER SPORT
Orlando, FL
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Great jeep tire for moderate off roading and street
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

57 of 76 people found the following review helpful

  9.2

December 14, 2013
1995 JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE P225/75R15
FORT WORTH, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 30000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   7.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Tires are very solid and have a lot of grip. They handle extremely well in dry and wet conditions, and handle decently for a 2wd vehicle in ice and snow. I haven't done much off-roading in them yet, but the little I have done they have performed beautifully.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

4 of 6 people found the following review helpful

  9.7

October 20, 2014
2003 NISSAN FRONTIER ALL
Lewiston, CA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 500
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I would recomend these tires to friends
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

October 21, 2014
2000 TOYOTA TACOMA 4WD
Citrus Heights, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   6.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Great tires! 130,000 on my last set! Would have liked to get the discount that was offered a week after I purchased these.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

13 of 20 people found the following review helpful

  8.5

July 21, 2014

Fraser, CO
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 15500
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Awesome tire off road, excellent tread life on and off road, superior resistance to cuts and bruises from rocks

Tire Cons

A bit too wide to get to the pavement when driving in heavy slush and ice

These tires perform very well under almost every driving condition. The west these tires give makes them an excellent investment. The lady set I had over 65K miles and if I was in California I would have kept them on for another 10K miles.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

72 of 113 people found the following review helpful

  8.2

August 07, 2013
1999 TOYOTA TACOMA 4WD
PARADISE, CA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 7000
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Good
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

36 of 58 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

October 15, 2013
1994 NISSAN PATHFINDER SE
FORESTHILL, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Look great drive amazing and gets me through the snow

Tire Cons

None so far

Great service every time I'm at Americas tire love the brand recommadation customer for life.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

49 of 80 people found the following review helpful

  8.5

January 30, 2013
1998 TOYOTA TACOMA 4WD
RAMER, AL
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Off Road
Owned Tires for: 1 year
Miles Driven on Tires: 12000
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   5.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Strong, durability comes to mind

Tire Cons

I you don't like tires that sing not the the tire for you.

This tires reputation proceeds its self. This is a beast tire. Also when maintenanced properly they could last up to 70,000 miles. I will purchase this tire again. Until then if it don't sing it don't sling. A/T' s rock out.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

23 of 38 people found the following review helpful

  9.8

March 03, 2014
1995 TOYOTA 4 RUNNER SR5 V6
CATHEDRAL CITY, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

I really like my tires not only do they look good but have a great grip on them , whenI have to do a quick stop .I highly recommend them.

Tire Cons

Love my tires !!!

This is my second set of BFGoodrich I really like them my first set of tires I got six years out of them honey recommended.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Discount Tire CarCareONE Credit Card
©2014 The Reinalt-Thomas Corporation

----SR034 Known in Oregon & Parts of California as

classic