Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Hankook DynaPro ATM RF10

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (29)   8.6

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (29 Total Reviews)

34 of 46 people found the following review helpful

  9.5

January 05, 2012
1994 FORD RANGER P235/75R15
AURORA, CO
Driving Conditions: Snow
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 years
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

nice ride

Tire Cons

so far so good

great price for the tier
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

21 of 29 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

March 01, 2013
2002 NISSAN FRONTIER CREW CAB
ERIE, CO
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 7 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Stick like glue in the rain.

Tire Cons

None Provided

great tire! I have them on my Ford Lightning also.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

24 of 35 people found the following review helpful

  8.2

January 03, 2013
1998 CHEVROLET S10 BLAZER 235/70R15
DURHAM, NC
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 8000
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   7.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Quiet,good tread life so far

Tire Cons

a bit pricy

tread wear good so far,it's even and should last 40 to 50k
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

32 of 48 people found the following review helpful

  7.6

April 23, 2013
2005 CHEVROLET COLORADO Z-71 PCKGE
ORONDO, WA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 100000
Ride Comfort   6.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   7.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

longer tread wear tire,

Tire Cons

Not as quiet, Not quite the road handling in snow or wet as previous tires.

These are a Great tire, from an awesome company,We sacrificed a little ride and road noise for the longer life wear. More road noise than our previous Good Year Fortismo, but we should get twice the wear, and I guess that is the trade off, not quite as good in wet or snow, again probably due to the longer tread life and harder design?
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

57 of 90 people found the following review helpful

  9.3

July 11, 2012
1995 FORD F-150 265/75R15
DENVER, CO
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 5 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1900
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Nice ride, good grip on just about any surface

Tire Cons

Can't do burn outs, Posi rear and to much grip

Great tire, Looks awesome with the rims I got. Very good match, I get comments all the time. :D
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

27 of 43 people found the following review helpful

  8.6

January 19, 2012
1998 DODGE DURANGO 31X1050R15
DENVER, CO
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 8 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 7057
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   7.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

These tires have done very considering I have a durango and have found tires can wear very quickly on durango's.

Tire Cons

None Provided

I like these tires because they are very good in the city and highway. I have also found the couple of times I have been off road they seem to perform very well. The last thing I worry about now when it comes to my SUV is the tires and if they will be up for wherever I go.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

22 of 37 people found the following review helpful

  9.5

January 23, 2013
1983 GMC JIMMY FULL SIZE
BELLVILLE, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Good tires. No problems at all

Tire Cons

None

Good tires for the money spent.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

12 of 21 people found the following review helpful

  6.3

July 03, 2012
1990 TOYOTA PICK-UP 4WD
MANITOU SPRINGS, CO
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 9 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   6.0
Cornering/Steering   6.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   6.0
Wet Traction   5.0
Winter Traction   6.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Look good. great tread. price on sale was lower than the bfg all terrain.

Tire Cons

Non yet.

Was planning to purchase another set of BFG all terrains but the price and tread life on these were better. they hold the road well and have not had any problems off road and on snow.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

20 of 36 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

July 13, 2012
2005 FORD RANGER FX4
LITTLETON, CO
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2400
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

cost, traction, looks

Tire Cons

None Provided

Great tire for the money. Quiet ride with great traction. Haven't been able to cut the tires loose even when trying. Great tires and value.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

16 of 29 people found the following review helpful

  8.0

July 13, 2013
1989 TOYOTA PICK-UP 4WD
LIVERMORE, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 15000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Long lasting Good grip Looks

Tire Cons

None Provided

I have been usaing these tires on an 89toyota 4wd.i have done a bit of off roading but mostly city\freeway driving. They grip well and so far havnt worn badly at all. But i do have a very light truck and havnt been on them for too long so thats a factor too. But either way i would buy the again for this truck.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Discount Tire CarCareONE Credit Card
©2014 The Reinalt-Thomas Corporation

----SR034 Known in Oregon & Parts of California as