Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

BFGoodrich All-Terrain T/A KO

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (19)   8.7

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (19 Total Reviews)

3 of 4 people found the following review helpful

  8.4

January 25, 2014
1997 JEEP WRANGLER 8-IN. LIFT
FRISCO, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Off Road
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 150
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Tires are on a recreational vehicle and only driven a couple of hundred miles so really too early to tell.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

26 of 41 people found the following review helpful

  8.3

January 25, 2012
2006 JEEP WRANGLER RUBICON
HEMPHILL, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Off Road
Owned Tires for: 10 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 12000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   4.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Its a great looking tire. I always get compliments on my tires when I go some where.

Tire Cons

They wear out way to fast considering the price that you pay for them. I never get near the milage that the warranty says you will get.

I have always been a fan of BFG all terrains. I have had them on my jeep since I bought it in 07 and I love them. I think they wear entirely too fast (considering the amount you pay for them) although I do buy them more for the looks. I deliver the mail in a rurual area so I do a lot of highway, rock road and dirt road driving. They seem to do great in any condition I put them in.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

6 of 10 people found the following review helpful

  7.3

January 04, 2014
2000 TOYOTA TACOMA 4WD
FOLSOM, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   6.0
Cornering/Steering   6.0
Ride Noise   6.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great Tires

Tire Cons

None

I Love These Tires.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

8 of 14 people found the following review helpful

  6.8

September 11, 2013
2001 JEEP WRANGLER SPORT
SAN ANTONIO, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 600
Ride Comfort   5.0
Cornering/Steering   5.0
Ride Noise   6.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   5.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Ok
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

29 of 51 people found the following review helpful

  8.7

January 03, 2012
1996 FORD BRONCO P265/75R15
BUCKLEY, WA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 years
Miles Driven on Tires: 2500
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   7.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

For years I went to Les Schwab for tires but after numerous problems, balancing and warranty replacement due to seperation, I gave up. These were on sale so I figured I'd try. They are absolutely wonderful and I'll definately buy them again.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

32 of 57 people found the following review helpful

  8.8

January 26, 2012
1992 TOYOTA PICK-UP 4WD
MESA, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 10 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 8000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

These tires wear like iron! Great for off 4 X 4!

Tire Cons

Only the Price.

I absolutely love these tires. I am a fairly aggressive driver, and go through tires faster due to my driving, these tires have held up and still look almost new. I have been very impresses, and will definitely purchase these again in a few years if mine ever wear out!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

24 of 43 people found the following review helpful

  8.8

July 05, 2012
2004 JEEP WRANGLER SAHARA
SCOTTSDALE, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 8 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Look good

Tire Cons

Have not found any

Look good
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

5 of 9 people found the following review helpful

  9.2

November 03, 2013
1988 TOYOTA PICK-UP 4WD
LAYTON, UT
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1500
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great grip, quite ride.

Tire Cons

Not applicable

Best tires I have ever bought excellent traction for off roading. Outstanding in the city wether wet or dry.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

29 of 53 people found the following review helpful

  8.7

February 16, 2012
2003 JEEP WRANGLER SE
MARINA, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 260
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   5.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction N/A
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great tire

Tire Cons

N/a

Great tire
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

26 of 50 people found the following review helpful

  9.1

January 04, 2012
1995 JEEP WRANGLER SAHARA
MAPLE PARK, IL
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 years
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Love the look and feel of the tires. They are a little loud but I wouldn't have it any other way. I would recomend them. I can't wait to try them in the snow this winter. Thanks
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Known in Oregon & Parts of California as

consisting