Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

BFGoodrich Mud Terrain T/A KM2

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (8)   9.0

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (8 Total Reviews)

153 of 252 people found the following review helpful

  8.8

January 25, 2012
1992 TOYOTA PICK-UP 4WD
SALT LAKE CITY, UT
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 10 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 7000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   4.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   6.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Warring great!! Excellent in rain snow, mud, and on the rocks! I would recommend these to someone who is in the mountians a lot

Tire Cons

Loud but it's a mud tire that's my only complaint

Awesome tire! If your an off road enthusest Buy them!! They are awesome on my Toyota. Love the design look aggressive except the Sidewall! I have had these for a year and have over 15 32scd on them! Awesome tire!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

124 of 223 people found the following review helpful

  8.4

January 04, 2012
2006 JEEP WRANGLER RUBICON
IVINS, UT
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Off Road
Owned Tires for: 6 years
Miles Driven on Tires: 4000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   6.0
Tread Life   7.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

great tires i have them on my truck and jeep and will be putting them on again.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

84 of 158 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

September 15, 2013
1989 JEEP CHEROKEE P225/75R15
WOODLAND, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 15000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   7.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

I love the performance of the KM2 this isn't my first time buying these tires. I am a happy costumer.

Tire Cons

None Provided

I love these tires. I'm thinking about getting the same for my dads truck soon
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

131 of 251 people found the following review helpful

  8.0

July 11, 2012
2000 DODGE DURANGO 31X1050R15
LITTLETON, CO
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 5 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 8000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   3.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Good grip on and of course especially off-road

Tire Cons

LOUD LOUD LOUD

So purchased these tires new, I have them on my 2000 dodge Durango and with low range. I have taken them off-road and they are amazing my only complaint is the noise I am grinning 31x11.50r15 and I am very happy I live in Colorado and got them towards the end of wintear so I haven't tried them out in snow but I did get them siped. I only rated treadwear a 5 as I've only had them 8000 miles planning on doing more wheeling but even happy with them as an around town tire
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

130 of 250 people found the following review helpful

  9.5

June 20, 2013
1994 JEEP WRANGLER SE
NAPA, CA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Better than the All Terrains

Tire Cons

Don't know of any

My jeep has handled better on road and off road since switching to mud-terrains.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

85 of 185 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

September 04, 2013
1995 JEEP CHEROKEE P225/75R15
KOKOMO, IN
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Off Road
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Quiet

Tire Cons

None

Its the quietist m/t ive used. I bought them for my trail rig and couldnt be happier. Great traction on everything so far.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

36 of 82 people found the following review helpful

  9.3

April 16, 2014
1997 JEEP CHEROKEE P225/70R15
NOGALES, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 9000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   6.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

good

Tire Cons

none

exselent
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

4 of 14 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

October 19, 2014
1992 JEEP WRANGLER BASE
Vail, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Off Road
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Love the BFG Mud Terrains. Only tire I will buy for my Jeep.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Known in Oregon & Parts of California as

Moscow