Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

conservative
Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

BFGoodrich All-Terrain T/A KO

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (31)   9.0

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (31 Total Reviews)

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

October 29, 2014
1999 JEEP WRANGLER SPORT
Indio, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 5 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4500
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction N/A
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Great tire, I drive with cofidence. Great feel of the road and very quiet for this type of thread.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

  8.8

September 23, 2014
1997 JEEP WRANGLER SE
Albany, NY
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 400
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   7.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

excellent dry traction - on road and off road

Tire Cons

not great on slippery roads

Overall these tires are fantastic! This is my fourth or fifth set on three different vehicles. In all cases, dry road traction is fantastic. Off Road is also excellent except for very deep mud and/or snow. Wet and icy road conditions are not fun with these tires but that could also be the light weight of my Jeep too. It was better, but not great, with my full size vehicles in the past.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

84 of 129 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

July 11, 2012
1999 DODGE RAM 1500 265/75R16
MUSKEGON, MI
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 5 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great ride, no road noise, improved handling, and great traction in the snow.

Tire Cons

Costly

Overall these are great tires! I had the same size mud terrains and they made too much noise, harsh ride, and was dangerous in the winter. Once I switched to the all terrains it was like a new truck again.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

31 of 49 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

March 06, 2014
2003 JEEP WRANGLER SE
SPRING, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 9500
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

They look great, and traction is usually compromised on rugged tires on the highway but these are great!

Tire Cons

None.

Love the tires! Just bought a truck and plan to put these on if the deal is right.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

92 of 153 people found the following review helpful

  8.8

January 07, 2013
2012 JEEP WRANGLER SAHARA
EDENTON, NC
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Quiet, Well mannered tire. You would never know they were 33x12.50's.

Tire Cons

No negatives.

I'm glad I listened to my research and got these tires.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

74 of 124 people found the following review helpful

  9.5

March 21, 2013
1991 GMC K1500 265/75R16
MUNCIE, IN
Driving Conditions: Snow
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great grip in the snow and really throw the mud!!

Tire Cons

None Provided

Love these tires! Had some 4wheel drive issues during a snow storm but had no problem getting around in 2wheel drive!!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

10 of 17 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

September 07, 2014
1971 GMC JIMMY FULL SIZE
Santa Maria, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Old school/aggressive look. Super quick. Air out nicely. Best tire For the sand.

Tire Cons

So far no cons

I purchased these tires for my 71 jimmy. I wanted a tire that I could use in the city,freeway and at the Pismo sand dunes. These tires are great, super quick on asphalt, and handled great off road. I've only had for 4 months and I'm loving them so far
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

24 of 42 people found the following review helpful

  8.8

April 30, 2014
1987 CHEVROLET K-BLAZER 31/1050R15
TRACY, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 5 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Awesome
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

70 of 124 people found the following review helpful

  8.0

December 20, 2012
2002 TOYOTA TACOMA 4WD
JACKSONVILLE, FL
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2109
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

stiilgood
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

22 of 39 people found the following review helpful

  8.5

December 18, 2013
1999 CHEVROLET SUBURBAN K1500
RIO LINDA, CA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I like these tires so much I will tell all my friends and family.The guys at Americas Tire Store were a huge reason I bought the tire,the guys were great and the prices were fair
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Known in Oregon & Parts of California as