Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

BFGoodrich All-Terrain T/A KO

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (29)   9.0

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (29 Total Reviews)

17 of 26 people found the following review helpful

  8.8

April 30, 2014
1987 CHEVROLET K-BLAZER 31/1050R15
TRACY, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 5 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Awesome
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

70 of 109 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

July 11, 2012
1999 DODGE RAM 1500 265/75R16
MUSKEGON, MI
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 5 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great ride, no road noise, improved handling, and great traction in the snow.

Tire Cons

Costly

Overall these are great tires! I had the same size mud terrains and they made too much noise, harsh ride, and was dangerous in the winter. Once I switched to the all terrains it was like a new truck again.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

22 of 35 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

March 06, 2014
2003 JEEP WRANGLER SE
SPRING, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 9500
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

They look great, and traction is usually compromised on rugged tires on the highway but these are great!

Tire Cons

None.

Love the tires! Just bought a truck and plan to put these on if the deal is right.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

68 of 113 people found the following review helpful

  9.5

March 21, 2013
1991 GMC K1500 265/75R16
MUNCIE, IN
Driving Conditions: Snow
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great grip in the snow and really throw the mud!!

Tire Cons

None Provided

Love these tires! Had some 4wheel drive issues during a snow storm but had no problem getting around in 2wheel drive!!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

79 of 134 people found the following review helpful

  8.8

January 07, 2013
2012 JEEP WRANGLER SAHARA
EDENTON, NC
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Quiet, Well mannered tire. You would never know they were 33x12.50's.

Tire Cons

No negatives.

I'm glad I listened to my research and got these tires.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

18 of 32 people found the following review helpful

  8.5

December 18, 2013
1999 CHEVROLET SUBURBAN K1500
RIO LINDA, CA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I like these tires so much I will tell all my friends and family.The guys at Americas Tire Store were a huge reason I bought the tire,the guys were great and the prices were fair
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

28 of 52 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

September 03, 2013
1993 JEEP WRANGLER SPORT
WOODLAND PARK, CO
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Very quiet and handles the road great. No mileage loss. Intend to buy another set for my other vehicle soon.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

57 of 106 people found the following review helpful

  8.0

December 20, 2012
2002 TOYOTA TACOMA 4WD
JACKSONVILLE, FL
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2109
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

stiilgood
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

58 of 112 people found the following review helpful

  8.5

March 07, 2013
1999 JEEP WRANGLER SE
SPOTSYLVANIA, VA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 800
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Excellent tires! I know several co-workers have them and they recommended me to buy them.

Tire Cons

Nothing.

All "PRO" comments.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

52 of 102 people found the following review helpful

  8.8

March 26, 2012
1989 FORD F-150 235/75R15
MCDONOUGH, GA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great all around tire

Tire Cons

None Provided

Great tire, BFG is one of my favorite tires.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Not Satisfied? Bring it back! Our Promise
Not Satisfied? Bring it back!

If ever you're not satisfied with one of our tires, please feel free to bring it back.

At Discount Tire we stand by everything that we do. If you are not satisfied with your purchase at any time, bring it back and we will make it right. That is our promise.

If you ever find a tire for a lower price, please let us know and we will beat it... Simple as that!

Please enjoy our "Thank You" commercial below. It currently is in the Guinness Book of World Records and is recognized as the longest running TV commercial of all time. Since 1975, we proudly stand behind this message.

SHOP TIRES

PROMOTIONS

SHOP WHEELS

APPOINTMENTS

COMPANY

USEFUL LINKS

CONNECT WITH US

©2014 The Reinalt-Thomas Corporation

----SR034 Known in Oregon & Parts of California as America's Tire