Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

BFGoodrich Mud Terrain T/A KM2

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (8)   8.2

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (8 Total Reviews)

71 of 110 people found the following review helpful

  5.8

January 11, 2014

TUCSON, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1000
Ride Comfort   1.0
Cornering/Steering   6.0
Ride Noise   6.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again No

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

Tires were out of round. Got them balanced three times and still had a crazy shake at 45 New ones only slightly better

4 out of 5 tires were completely out of round and had to get new ones fitted
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

116 of 193 people found the following review helpful

  7.8

January 18, 2012
2001 TOYOTA TACOMA 4WD
PRESCOTT VALLEY, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 8 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 9000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   6.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   7.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

OUtstanding off-road, grips well on rock and pulls well through mud and sand

Tire Cons

Gas mileage took a bit of a hit 1-2mpg. A bit louder than I had hoped

These tires look great and perform well. My next set of tires will see me going back to the All Terrain TA. As great as these tires work off-road, in the real world, I spend most of my time going down the road.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

57 of 101 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

November 20, 2013

HILLSBORO, OR
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 200
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Excellent tires would highly recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

108 of 205 people found the following review helpful

  8.3

January 21, 2012
1985 JEEP CJ-7 ALL
SUGAR LAND, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Off Road
Owned Tires for: 9 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Works better onroad than any other mud tire that I have had. Great traction in mud but works great in sand too.

Tire Cons

None I can think of.

Works better onroad than any other mud tire that I have had. Great traction in mud but works great in sand too.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

89 of 170 people found the following review helpful

  8.0

January 02, 2013
1995 JEEP CHEROKEE P225/75R15
CANON CITY, CO
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Awesome tire

Tire Cons

None Provided

Love these tires. I have two sets on two different vehicles
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

45 of 89 people found the following review helpful

  7.7

March 03, 2014
1986 DODGE RAM 150 31X1050R15
PRESCOTT, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Off Road
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1200
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   6.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   6.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Great looking, great performer, not that bad with noise

Tire Cons

none!

All good!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

69 of 169 people found the following review helpful

  8.7

May 11, 2013
1998 FORD RANGER P225/70R14
LAS VEGAS, NV
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Off Road
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   4.0
Winter Traction   4.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Amazing tires for sand and any offroad purpose GET THESE!!

Tire Cons

Turning sharp corners not so good, when its raining and wet go slow

Great stuff tires are very reliable havent had a problem with them yet i would rate them a 10/10
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

76 of 188 people found the following review helpful

  9.3

January 16, 2013
1999 TOYOTA TACOMA 4WD
EUGENE, OR
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 7000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Looks awesome. Handles very well

Tire Cons

None Provided

These tires are well worth the money and make your truck look the way that you want it to. It's a great investment an I will definitely purchase these tires again in the future
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Not Satisfied? Bring it back! Our Promise
Not Satisfied? Bring it back!

If ever you're not satisfied with one of our tires, please feel free to bring it back.

At Discount Tire we stand by everything that we do. If you are not satisfied with your purchase at any time, bring it back and we will make it right. That is our promise.

If you ever find a tire for a lower price, please let us know and we will beat it... Simple as that!

Please enjoy our "Thank You" commercial below. It currently is in the Guinness Book of World Records and is recognized as the longest running TV commercial of all time. Since 1975, we proudly stand behind this message.

SHOP TIRES

PROMOTIONS

SHOP WHEELS

APPOINTMENTS

COMPANY

USEFUL LINKS

CONNECT WITH US

©2014 The Reinalt-Thomas Corporation

----SR034 Known in Oregon & Parts of California as America's Tire

pleased