Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

BFGoodrich All-Terrain T/A KO

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (8)   8.6

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (8 Total Reviews)

34 of 50 people found the following review helpful

  7.0

November 27, 2013
2002 JEEP WRANGLER 8-IN. LIFT
WHITSETT, NC
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 8000
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   7.0
Dry Traction   7.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction   7.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Nice all terain tire

Tire Cons

None Provided

Very nice tire. Have used them for many years and will continue to buy them.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

6 of 9 people found the following review helpful

  9.3

September 16, 2014
1996 FORD F-150 265/75R15
Buckley, WA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great all weather tire that performs great! Severe weather rated and long service life

Tire Cons

None

Switched to an all terrain from a mud terrain tire and was a great choice. Severe weather rated for use in ice and snow without chains. Tire has performed extremely well and would recommend them if your truck spends more time on the asphalt. Went from a TOYO MT to this tire and I'm very happy with that decision.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

3 of 5 people found the following review helpful

  9.5

November 11, 2014
1999 JEEP WRANGLER 8-IN. LIFT
York, SC
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1500
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

The only tires I ever buy!! Best tires for my Jeep Wrangler or any SUV.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

15 of 27 people found the following review helpful

  9.5

June 12, 2014
1993 JEEP WRANGLER SPORT
Orlando, FL
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 125000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Durable, traction, low noise,

Tire Cons

none.

The best tire I EVER had, I replace them after 9 years of used and it was because they are getting dry and was not safe any more to take it in to the highway. the best.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

23 of 42 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

December 15, 2013
1998 JEEP WRANGLER 8-IN. LIFT
BREMERTON, WA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Off Road
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort N/A
Cornering/Steering N/A
Ride Noise N/A
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction N/A
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I use my jeep for off road trail running in the Arizona desert. I did 10 days of wheeling in St. George, Utah in terrain similar to Moab. This tire exceeded my expectations and gave me better traction than friends running Goodyear MTRs. I tow my jeep behind my motor home and this tread design will provide more life than a more agressive one.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

58 of 115 people found the following review helpful

  7.8

January 18, 2012
1984 GMC JIMMY FULL SIZE
RANCHO CORDOVA, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 8 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   5.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

thay are a good tire

Tire Cons

None Provided

this the 2end time i have had the same kind of tire on two difreant type of 4x4 they are a good overall tire.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

23 of 50 people found the following review helpful

  7.2

November 20, 2013

PASADENA, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Off Road
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   6.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   7.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

good traction off road

Tire Cons

large size increases turn radius.

Good in mud and sand not as noisy as mud tires. large size limits turn radius.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

30 of 72 people found the following review helpful

  9.5

September 24, 2013
2001 FORD RANGER XL/XLT/EDG
RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Off Road
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2500
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction   6.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

...

Tire Cons

...

...
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Not Satisfied? Bring it back! Our Promise
Not Satisfied? Bring it back!

If ever you're not satisfied with one of our tires, please feel free to bring it back.

At Discount Tire we stand by everything that we do. If you are not satisfied with your purchase at any time, bring it back and we will make it right. That is our promise.

If you ever find a tire for a lower price, please let us know and we will beat it... Simple as that!

Please enjoy our "Thank You" commercial below. It currently is in the Guinness Book of World Records and is recognized as the longest running TV commercial of all time. Since 1975, we proudly stand behind this message.

SHOP TIRES

PROMOTIONS

SHOP WHEELS

APPOINTMENTS

COMPANY

USEFUL LINKS

CONNECT WITH US

©2014 The Reinalt-Thomas Corporation

----SR034 Known in Oregon & Parts of California as America's Tire