Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Arizonian Silver Edition

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (165)   8.4

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (165 Total Reviews)

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful

  9.2

December 27, 2013
2001 SUBARU LEGACY GT
PASADENA, CA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 9000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

so far so good. I really noticed the noise factor. I usually by othe major brands and after abou 1,500 miles the noise starts on any car that i have ever owned.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

  9.6

December 08, 2014
2008 HONDA CIVIC EX
Brooklyn Park, MN
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 5 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Was recommended by a discount tire professional. Good choice for a reasonable price.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

17 of 22 people found the following review helpful

  9.8

April 17, 2014
2001 CHRYSLER PT CRUISER TOURING
DALLAS, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 7 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

All good

Tire Cons

No problem so far

This is a good tire made by Cooper Tire Company and drives good , reasonable priced, fairly quiet, good traction.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

12 of 16 people found the following review helpful

  8.7

August 17, 2014
2010 HONDA CIVIC LX/LX-S
Temecula, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 9000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Price and Quality

Tire Cons

Can not think of any at the moment.

Great tire for the price. Plus the service at Americas Tire is what keeps me coming back.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

6 of 8 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

November 18, 2014
2005 FORD FOCUS ZX5
Clarksville, TN
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Nice tires

Tire Cons

Little pricey, but good deal. Have not driven on Ice yet, but when the snow is falling I have good traction.

Thanks for the good tires!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

20 of 27 people found the following review helpful

  8.0

November 08, 2013
2009 VOLVO S60 2.5T AWD
PEARLAND, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

So far, these are quiet, smooth riding tires. I'm no expert, but my opinion is that these make my Volvo drive rather level (even on rutted roads). I have not had an opportunity to get them out in the snow yet, but I am hopeful they will provide just as good traction as they have in the rain. I feel they are high quality tires at a bargain price and would recommend them for anyone looking for a well-priced luxury or family car tire.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

13 of 18 people found the following review helpful

  8.0

February 28, 2013
2007 TOYOTA MATRIX BASE/XR
MANSFIELD, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 5 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Very happy with tire

Tire Cons

None so far

I'm very happy with tire.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

5 of 7 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

September 03, 2014
2000 VW JETTA IV GLS
Vancouver, WA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

For the kind of car we have and the limited driving this was a good fit for us.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

5 of 7 people found the following review helpful

  6.0

October 15, 2014
2003 FORD FOCUS ZX3
Weaverville, NC
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   4.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   7.0
Wet Traction   3.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

All good- Just wish you guys preformed alignments.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

7 of 10 people found the following review helpful

  9.3

December 04, 2013
2008 VW BEETLE S
PASADENA, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Great tires
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Not Satisfied? Bring it back! Our Promise
Not Satisfied? Bring it back!

If ever you're not satisfied with one of our tires, please feel free to bring it back.

At Discount Tire we stand by everything that we do. If you are not satisfied with your purchase at any time, bring it back and we will make it right. That is our promise.

If you ever find a tire for a lower price, please let us know and we will beat it... Simple as that!

Please enjoy our "Thank You" commercial below. It currently is in the Guinness Book of World Records and is recognized as the longest running TV commercial of all time. Since 1975, we proudly stand behind this message.

SHOP TIRES

PROMOTIONS

SHOP WHEELS

APPOINTMENTS

COMPANY

USEFUL LINKS

CONNECT WITH US

©2014 The Reinalt-Thomas Corporation

----SR034 Known in Oregon & Parts of California as America's Tire