lights
Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Arizonian Silver Edition

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (128)   8.4

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (128 Total Reviews)

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

February 12, 2014
2012 NISSAN SENTRA 2.0SL
SAN ANTONIO, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 15000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

good

Tire Cons

cost

would buy again
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

  9.8

April 17, 2014
2001 CHRYSLER PT CRUISER TOURING
DALLAS, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 7 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

All good

Tire Cons

No problem so far

This is a good tire made by Cooper Tire Company and drives good , reasonable priced, fairly quiet, good traction.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

  7.5

May 23, 2014
2010 TOYOTA COROLLA LE
PLAINFIELD, IL
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   7.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Great value. Not being very familiar with this brand I was a little skeptical, but I have to say these tires have surprised me
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

8 of 9 people found the following review helpful

  9.8

February 22, 2014
2003 SATURN ION SEDAN/CPE
FLUSHING, MI
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 1 month
Miles Driven on Tires: 425
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Traction, ride, quietness, handling

Tire Cons

None

Great tire and price, my car rides like new again.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

12 of 15 people found the following review helpful

  8.0

November 08, 2013
2009 VOLVO S60 2.5T AWD
PEARLAND, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

So far, these are quiet, smooth riding tires. I'm no expert, but my opinion is that these make my Volvo drive rather level (even on rutted roads). I have not had an opportunity to get them out in the snow yet, but I am hopeful they will provide just as good traction as they have in the rain. I feel they are high quality tires at a bargain price and would recommend them for anyone looking for a well-priced luxury or family car tire.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

4 of 5 people found the following review helpful

  8.2

February 11, 2014
2007 HONDA CIVIC LX/EX
SAN DIEGO, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   6.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

great all around

Tire Cons

Kind of sketchy on wet roads, though it was after the first major rain in a while so it couldve just been the roads were extra slick

Tires are great all around. Great price and great quality. Like I said the driving was sketchy on wet roads but if you use two hands on the wheel rather than one youll be fine.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

6 of 8 people found the following review helpful

  9.2

May 14, 2013
2009 FORD FOCUS SES SEDAN
CIRCLE PINES, MN
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 9000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

All around a good tire. Seem to handle Minnesota Weather good.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

3 of 4 people found the following review helpful

  8.5

June 09, 2014
2010 HONDA CIVIC EX/EX-L
Salt Lake City, UT
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   4.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great on snow/ice

Tire Cons

None Provided

I bought these tires in December after moving from Texas to Utah. I needed new tires anyway, but I wasn't sure I wanted to commit to two sets (summer and winter). These were recommended to me by the sales associate for my price range, and when I did research online I saw many people recommended them as well. All I can say is I love these tires. Since trading out my old ones for these, I haven't noticed any loss of traction in rain/snow/ice. They seem to really grip the road and I feel much safer in the winter conditions. Now that it's summer, they still ride comfortably, with not too much noise. Great purchase, great price.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

3 of 4 people found the following review helpful

  8.3

January 17, 2014
2000 VW BEETLE GL/GLS/TDI
MODESTO, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 7000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Much smoother ride. Last tires allowed me to feel or hear every small bump in road

Tire Cons

None Provided

Very happy with this tire
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

3 of 4 people found the following review helpful

  8.0

February 28, 2013
2007 TOYOTA MATRIX BASE/XR
MANSFIELD, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 5 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Very happy with tire

Tire Cons

None so far

I'm very happy with tire.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Known in Oregon & Parts of California as