Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Arizonian Silver Edition

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (147)   8.4

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (147 Total Reviews)

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

September 03, 2014
2000 VW JETTA IV GLS
Vancouver, WA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

For the kind of car we have and the limited driving this was a good fit for us.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

  8.8

March 06, 2013
2004 CHEVROLET CAVALIER BASE
LOCUST GROVE, GA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 7500
Ride Comfort N/A
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

price, tread life

Tire Cons

cornering, wet traction

Very good tire so far. Only driven them for about 7500 miles. Looking good so far. Problem areas: cornering makes a scrubbing noise on the wheel wells sometimes, same size as I have always bougt, not sure what that's about. Also the tires spin sometimes when it rains and I drive a Cavalier, so not a lot of power there to cause tire slipping. Other than these small things great tire.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

  7.0

August 24, 2014
2009 HYUNDAI ELANTRA SE
Marietta, GA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 9 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 17000
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   6.0
Tread Life   6.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   7.0
Buy Tire Again Not Likely

Tire Pros

great wet and snow traction, great deal, decent tread life

Tire Cons

Lowered my MPG, not as quiet as expected.

I purchased these tires just before winter came to Atlanta and got a great deal on them, so far they have worked out but lowered my MPG by 2-3MI. The tires have been excellent in wet weather and have kept me on track, when the big winter storm hit Atlanta this year, I was able to get around (compared to other drivers who were stuck)easily on these tires, I was amazed. The only issue I have is some of the ride comfort and noise. I think I'm going to purchase a better tire next time, but these tires have been pretty cost effective (if you overlook the minor hit on fuel).
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

  5.3

August 11, 2014
2010 CHEVROLET COBALT LT
Stockbridge, MI
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   5.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   2.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   3.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Not Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

These tires are not holding up very well at all.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

  5.0

September 05, 2014
2012 HONDA CIVIC SEDAN EX/EX-L
Homer, GA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 1 year 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 30000
Ride Comfort   6.0
Cornering/Steering   3.0
Ride Noise   5.0
Tread Life   5.0
Dry Traction   5.0
Wet Traction   6.0
Winter Traction   7.0
Buy Tire Again No

Tire Pros

Cheap, Handle gravel roads well

Tire Cons

Noisy, didn't handled all other road types well, could not corner at all

I've had these tires for over a year now & I'm finally getting rid of them. They have always given me a hard time on the road. They can handle most road types okay-ish but they always felt like I was fighting with them. Overall they didn't impress but you get what you pay for.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

6 of 7 people found the following review helpful

  8.0

February 28, 2013
2007 TOYOTA MATRIX BASE/XR
MANSFIELD, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 5 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Very happy with tire

Tire Cons

None so far

I'm very happy with tire.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

15 of 18 people found the following review helpful

  8.0

November 08, 2013
2009 VOLVO S60 2.5T AWD
PEARLAND, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

So far, these are quiet, smooth riding tires. I'm no expert, but my opinion is that these make my Volvo drive rather level (even on rutted roads). I have not had an opportunity to get them out in the snow yet, but I am hopeful they will provide just as good traction as they have in the rain. I feel they are high quality tires at a bargain price and would recommend them for anyone looking for a well-priced luxury or family car tire.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

4 of 5 people found the following review helpful

  9.2

May 29, 2014
2010 VW JETTA V LIMITED
WELCOME, MN
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

So far the tires have preformed as expected. Wear, handling and road noise are good for the price.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

11 of 14 people found the following review helpful

  8.5

June 09, 2014
2010 HONDA CIVIC EX/EX-L
Salt Lake City, UT
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   4.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great on snow/ice

Tire Cons

None Provided

I bought these tires in December after moving from Texas to Utah. I needed new tires anyway, but I wasn't sure I wanted to commit to two sets (summer and winter). These were recommended to me by the sales associate for my price range, and when I did research online I saw many people recommended them as well. All I can say is I love these tires. Since trading out my old ones for these, I haven't noticed any loss of traction in rain/snow/ice. They seem to really grip the road and I feel much safer in the winter conditions. Now that it's summer, they still ride comfortably, with not too much noise. Great purchase, great price.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

8 of 11 people found the following review helpful

  9.2

May 14, 2013
2009 FORD FOCUS SES SEDAN
CIRCLE PINES, MN
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 9000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

All around a good tire. Seem to handle Minnesota Weather good.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Known in Oregon & Parts of California as