Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button
anyway

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Falken Sincera SN-828

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (153)   7.9

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (153 Total Reviews)

39 of 59 people found the following review helpful

  6.8

April 26, 2014
2009 HONDA CIVIC LX/LX-S
DINGMANS FERRY, PA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 25000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   3.0
Tread Life   7.0
Dry Traction   7.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   6.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Nice wearing tire

Tire Cons

High road noise level

Great value for a commuter tire
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

7 of 11 people found the following review helpful

  9.2

September 08, 2014
2001 OLDS ALERO GLS
Thousand Oaks, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction N/A
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Ride nice.

Tire Cons

None

I would purchase these tires again.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

54 of 86 people found the following review helpful

  7.0

December 31, 2012
2009 NISSAN SENTRA 2.0S
MAGNOLIA, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 25000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   5.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   5.0
Winter Traction   5.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

good on dry roads

Tire Cons

little less performance on wet conditions than my previous tires. tires appear to be loosing tread faster than normal

tires appear to be wearing out tread faster than normal
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

18 of 29 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

February 11, 2014
2006 HYUNDAI TIBURON GS
SAN ANTONIO, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great overall tire

Tire Cons

Non really

These tires greatly improved my cars handling and performance and were at a very good price. I recommend them to anyone on a budget with high expectations.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

37 of 60 people found the following review helpful

  8.0

February 13, 2014
2005 HYUNDAI TIBURON BASE
TYNGSBORO, MA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

good tires for value

Tire Cons

none yet

good tires for their value
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

40 of 67 people found the following review helpful

  9.5

June 14, 2014
2008 VW JETTA V S/SE
High Point, NC
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

so far so good no problems
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

49 of 83 people found the following review helpful

  9.7

November 15, 2013
2006 PONTIAC VIBE HATCHBACK
LEBANON, TN
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Not Likely

Tire Pros

The associates have been most helpful, but at first tired to tell me someone was letting the air out of my tires.

Tire Cons

For some reason, these tires kept going flat in a two week span. I took them back three times, they replaced one.

after telling me that someone was letting the air out, and my car sets in a garage. And three times I went out and they were low, my daughter went over with me and watched them and found the stem valves were leaking. They replaced them and they have done ok since, did have to have air added once since then.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

36 of 61 people found the following review helpful

  7.8

September 20, 2013
2011 KIA SOUL PLUS
BRIGHTON, CO
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 11 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 30000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   1.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   7.0
Buy Tire Again No

Tire Pros

ok tires if you don't want them to last even close to the warranty

Tire Cons

Do not wear anywhere close to their rating

Avoid these tires.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

59 of 100 people found the following review helpful

  5.7

January 17, 2012
2009 FORD FOCUS SEL SEDAN
LUBBOCK, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 7 years
Miles Driven on Tires: 22000
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   6.0
Tread Life   2.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again No

Tire Pros

Smooth ride, handled well.

Tire Cons

Didn't last very long. Only 20,000 miles and already wore out.

Overall a good tire, except the tread is gone at only 20k miles.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

10 of 17 people found the following review helpful

  9.3

June 28, 2014
2008 SCION XB ALL
Bridgewater, NJ
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5600
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I have been logging alot of highway miles and these tires have held. Moving to a different state I needed reliable tires, I love that I found these! They were purchased on a suggestion by staff at one of your stores...I will consult them more often!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Known in Oregon & Parts of California as