Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button
indirect

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Falken Ziex ZE-612

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (122)   8.3

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (122 Total Reviews)

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

  7.6

November 22, 2014
2007 SUZUKI SX-4 ALL
Harrisburg, IL
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   6.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

good in rain and snow

Tire Cons

none so far

bought tires for daughter drove in first snow of year handled great
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

13 of 15 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

October 25, 2014
2002 HONDA ACCORD DX
Round Rock, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Our car drives and feels great with these tires. No complants.

Tire Cons

None Provided

Car drives great with these tires...no complaints.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

3 of 4 people found the following review helpful

  7.7

November 26, 2014
2003 HONDA ACCORD EX
Cypress, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 12000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   6.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

In my opinion good set of tires for price. Very pleased.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

3 of 4 people found the following review helpful

  7.4

December 03, 2014
2003 HONDA ACCORD EX
Santa Fe, NM
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 9000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   6.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   7.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

So far so good, no complaints at this time

Tire Cons

Same as above

So far so good...
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

22 of 31 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

September 11, 2014
2008 FORD FUSION SE
Portland, OR
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Price

Tire Cons

.

.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

57 of 87 people found the following review helpful

  7.5

July 08, 2013
2002 ACURA 3.2TL SEDAN
GILBERT, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   5.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Cost

Tire Cons

don't last long, I already replaced two after 30,000

I originally purchased these tires for cost and that I would only have the car for 2 years. I have decided to keep longer. If this same situation, I would purchase again. If longer, I would purchase a longer lasting tire. Either way, always at Discount Tires. Service is always outstanding.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

48 of 75 people found the following review helpful

  9.2

June 01, 2014
2006 HONDA ACCORD EX
CLAYTON, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

good

Tire Cons

none

All good
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

12 of 19 people found the following review helpful

  9.7

January 25, 2014
2008 KIA OPTIMA LX/EX
BYERS, CO
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 8000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

good qualty and good servies I will back again discount tires
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

59 of 94 people found the following review helpful

  9.7

September 08, 2013
2008 FORD FUSION SE
CHARLOTTE, NC
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5500
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Very good ride, handling, traction and price.

Tire Cons

None Provided

Very good tire.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

10 of 16 people found the following review helpful

  5.7

September 28, 2014
2005 HONDA ACCORD EX V-6
Cabot, PA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   5.0
Cornering/Steering   5.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   5.0
Dry Traction   6.0
Wet Traction   6.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Nice tread pattern

Tire Cons

At 10k I'm starting to see some wear, I'll write another review when I put some more miles on them and we will see how they are showing wear then.

These tires have a nice tread pattern, for the cost they are not bad. You get what you pay for. It's really not much of a sport tire, but they get good traction. I do drive then a little hard, so the wear may be partially my fault.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Not Satisfied? Bring it back! Our Promise
Not Satisfied? Bring it back!

If ever you're not satisfied with one of our tires, please feel free to bring it back.

At Discount Tire we stand by everything that we do. If you are not satisfied with your purchase at any time, bring it back and we will make it right. That is our promise.

If you ever find a tire for a lower price, please let us know and we will beat it... Simple as that!

Please enjoy our "Thank You" commercial below. It currently is in the Guinness Book of World Records and is recognized as the longest running TV commercial of all time. Since 1975, we proudly stand behind this message.

SHOP TIRES

PROMOTIONS

SHOP WHEELS

APPOINTMENTS

COMPANY

USEFUL LINKS

CONNECT WITH US

©2014 The Reinalt-Thomas Corporation

----SR034 Known in Oregon & Parts of California as America's Tire