Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Falken Ziex ZE-612

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (117)   8.3

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (117 Total Reviews)

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

October 25, 2014
2002 HONDA ACCORD DX
Round Rock, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Our car drives and feels great with these tires. No complants.

Tire Cons

None Provided

Car drives great with these tires...no complaints.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

19 of 27 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

September 11, 2014
2008 FORD FUSION SE
Portland, OR
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Price

Tire Cons

.

.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful

  8.8

October 18, 2014
2006 DODGE STRATUS SXT 16INCH
Covina, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 5 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction N/A
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I am quite happy with my new tires, as I was with previous tires I purchased from America's Tires four years ago.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

55 of 85 people found the following review helpful

  7.5

July 08, 2013
2002 ACURA 3.2TL SEDAN
GILBERT, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   5.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Cost

Tire Cons

don't last long, I already replaced two after 30,000

I originally purchased these tires for cost and that I would only have the car for 2 years. I have decided to keep longer. If this same situation, I would purchase again. If longer, I would purchase a longer lasting tire. Either way, always at Discount Tires. Service is always outstanding.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

7 of 11 people found the following review helpful

  5.7

September 28, 2014
2005 HONDA ACCORD EX V-6
Cabot, PA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   5.0
Cornering/Steering   5.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   5.0
Dry Traction   6.0
Wet Traction   6.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Nice tread pattern

Tire Cons

At 10k I'm starting to see some wear, I'll write another review when I put some more miles on them and we will see how they are showing wear then.

These tires have a nice tread pattern, for the cost they are not bad. You get what you pay for. It's really not much of a sport tire, but they get good traction. I do drive then a little hard, so the wear may be partially my fault.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

45 of 71 people found the following review helpful

  9.2

June 01, 2014
2006 HONDA ACCORD EX
CLAYTON, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

good

Tire Cons

none

All good
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

27 of 43 people found the following review helpful

  6.7

July 11, 2012
2003 HONDA ACCORD DX
COMPTON, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   6.0
Ride Noise   4.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   7.0
Wet Traction   6.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Great tires and they're affordable.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

28 of 45 people found the following review helpful

  4.0

October 14, 2013
2000 TOYOTA AVALON XLS
UNION CITY, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   3.0
Cornering/Steering   6.0
Ride Noise   3.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   4.0
Wet Traction N/A
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again No

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

DOES NOT PROVIDE A SMOOTH RIDE THE TIRES THEY REPLACED WERE A SMOOTHER RIDE EVEN THOUGH WORN
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

57 of 92 people found the following review helpful

  9.7

September 08, 2013
2008 FORD FUSION SE
CHARLOTTE, NC
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5500
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Very good ride, handling, traction and price.

Tire Cons

None Provided

Very good tire.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

29 of 47 people found the following review helpful

  8.0

January 07, 2014
2009 FORD FUSION S
HOUSTON, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 30000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

affordable.

Tire Cons

None Provided

I would buy these tires again. They are smooth and affordable and the tread is lasting longer than I anticipated.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Discount Tire CarCareONE Credit Card
©2014 The Reinalt-Thomas Corporation

----SR034 Known in Oregon & Parts of California as