Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

urged
Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Pirelli Cinturato P7 All Season Plus

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (16)   9.3

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (16 Total Reviews)

120 of 173 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

January 21, 2013
2010 TOYOTA COROLLA S
LAKE VILLA, IL
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 1 month
Miles Driven on Tires: 500
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Quite, smooth ride.

Tire Cons

None Provided

Got these to replace my Bridgestone Turanza EL400's on my 2010 Corolla. My car is MUCH more quiet now. The road noise is so much more quiet. I'm very happy with these tires.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

12 of 18 people found the following review helpful

  7.8

September 25, 2014
2005 BMW 325CI CONVERTBL E46
Tempe, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 2 years 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 11034
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   7.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction N/A
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Would like to purchase like tires for my car. I was very satisfied with tires purchased from you.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

78 of 120 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

January 26, 2014
2012 CHEVROLET SONIC HATCH
WAUKEGAN, IL
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 3 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2700
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Outstanding performance in all driving conditions.

Tire Cons

None so far

My gas mileage has improved and the quality of the ride and performance in all conditions is well worth the price.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

76 of 123 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

February 01, 2014
2006 HONDA CIVIC LX/EX
DALLAS, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 1 month
Miles Driven on Tires: 500
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Quiet ride, superior handling. Like a new car.

Tire Cons

None.

I did a lot of research before selecting these tires. I was absolutely astonished at how quiet the car is now - whether on the highway or bumpy city streets. The car handles like it did when it was new. I never had any idea that the right tires could make such a huge difference. I highly recommend these to anyone who drives a small sedan similar to the Honda Civic.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

57 of 94 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

July 25, 2013
2008 PONTIAC VIBE HATCHBACK
MIDLAND, MI
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 1 month
Miles Driven on Tires: 2000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction N/A
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Quiet, seem very roadworthy.

Tire Cons

None noted as of yet

Unbelievable how much quieter these are compared to the absolute Junk Michelin Hydro-Edge tires that these replaced. Looking forward to seeing how these are in heavy rain, just have not had it yet. The Michelins were beyond horrible, these can only be better. Thus far great tires. Incredibly quiet, but then again, comparing them to the Michelins, which were terrible, and the factory GSA's which were also bad. Thus far, happy with these!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

80 of 132 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

May 13, 2013
2012 KIA SOUL PLUS
HOUSTON, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 1 month
Miles Driven on Tires: 1000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

good looks, wear well,smooth drive

Tire Cons

are pricey, but you get what you pay for in this tire

you cant go wrong with this tire if a touring tire is what you are after. they are a comfortable and very capable good looking set of tires to compliment the safety features parents are looking for in their vehicles to taxi their precious ones around. i will write another review after a couple of rotations.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

81 of 134 people found the following review helpful

  9.8

April 22, 2013
2006 CHEVROLET COBALT LT SDN/CPE
GROVER, NC
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 1 month
Miles Driven on Tires: 1000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Very quiet ride, smooth, excellent handling.

Tire Cons

None at all

I have been very impressed with the quality and performance of these tires. Very smooth quiet ride, excellent handling! And the nice surprise is, the fuel efficiency actually is having an impact. Getting about 1.5MPG better on these tires! I had been comparing these to Michelin Defenders, and for the price difference decided to give Pirelli a shot. Well worth it! I would highly recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

81 of 141 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

June 22, 2013
2012 HYUNDAI ELANTRA SEDAN GLS
ARLINGTON, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 2 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Quiet, Handles like a dream now. Especially on wet road.

Tire Cons

I sure don't see any.

Quietest tire I ever have owned (mostly Michelin). My wife couldn't believe the difference. Factory tires sucked and hydro plained. 1.2 mpg more to boot. AWESOME I didn't get 30k out of the factory set.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

69 of 122 people found the following review helpful

  9.8

March 11, 2013
2007 HONDA CIVIC LX/EX
MISSION VIEJO, CA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 2 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1200
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Good tire, very quiet

Tire Cons

None Provided

These tires are a big improvement over the original tires that came on the car. We just had some rain and they were great in it and these are very comfortable.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

55 of 99 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

July 23, 2013
2007 PONTIAC VIBE HATCHBACK
SPRING VALLEY, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 1 month
Miles Driven on Tires: 2000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

smooth quiet ride

Tire Cons

none

I got these tires to replace Falken Sinceras, which gave a much better ride than the OEM tires. These tires are even better. The ride is very smooth and quiet, exceeding what I expected from this car, and the handling is great. My highway mileage has noticeably improved by 4 mpg on the flat open highway. I had steel wheels which were changed for alloys when I got these tires, so the new alloys may take at least part of the credit for the mpg improvement, but I'm thinking these tires must be helping as well. 4 mpg is huge! I am very happy so far.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Not Satisfied? Bring it back! Our Promise
Not Satisfied? Bring it back!

If ever you're not satisfied with one of our tires, please feel free to bring it back.

At Discount Tire we stand by everything that we do. If you are not satisfied with your purchase at any time, bring it back and we will make it right. That is our promise.

If you ever find a tire for a lower price, please let us know and we will beat it... Simple as that!

Please enjoy our "Thank You" commercial below. It currently is in the Guinness Book of World Records and is recognized as the longest running TV commercial of all time. Since 1975, we proudly stand behind this message.

SHOP TIRES

PROMOTIONS

SHOP WHEELS

APPOINTMENTS

COMPANY

USEFUL LINKS

CONNECT WITH US

©2014 The Reinalt-Thomas Corporation

----SR034 Known in Oregon & Parts of California as America's Tire