Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Pirelli Cinturato P7 All Season Plus

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (14)   9.3

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (14 Total Reviews)

97 of 133 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

January 21, 2013
2010 TOYOTA COROLLA S
LAKE VILLA, IL
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 1 month
Miles Driven on Tires: 500
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Quite, smooth ride.

Tire Cons

None Provided

Got these to replace my Bridgestone Turanza EL400's on my 2010 Corolla. My car is MUCH more quiet now. The road noise is so much more quiet. I'm very happy with these tires.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

55 of 77 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

January 26, 2014
2012 CHEVROLET SONIC HATCH
WAUKEGAN, IL
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 3 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2700
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Outstanding performance in all driving conditions.

Tire Cons

None so far

My gas mileage has improved and the quality of the ride and performance in all conditions is well worth the price.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

45 of 69 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

February 01, 2014
2006 HONDA CIVIC LX/EX
DALLAS, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 1 month
Miles Driven on Tires: 500
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Quiet ride, superior handling. Like a new car.

Tire Cons

None.

I did a lot of research before selecting these tires. I was absolutely astonished at how quiet the car is now - whether on the highway or bumpy city streets. The car handles like it did when it was new. I never had any idea that the right tires could make such a huge difference. I highly recommend these to anyone who drives a small sedan similar to the Honda Civic.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

59 of 92 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

May 13, 2013
2012 KIA SOUL PLUS
HOUSTON, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 1 month
Miles Driven on Tires: 1000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

good looks, wear well,smooth drive

Tire Cons

are pricey, but you get what you pay for in this tire

you cant go wrong with this tire if a touring tire is what you are after. they are a comfortable and very capable good looking set of tires to compliment the safety features parents are looking for in their vehicles to taxi their precious ones around. i will write another review after a couple of rotations.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

55 of 91 people found the following review helpful

  9.8

April 22, 2013
2006 CHEVROLET COBALT LT SDN/CPE
GROVER, NC
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 1 month
Miles Driven on Tires: 1000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Very quiet ride, smooth, excellent handling.

Tire Cons

None at all

I have been very impressed with the quality and performance of these tires. Very smooth quiet ride, excellent handling! And the nice surprise is, the fuel efficiency actually is having an impact. Getting about 1.5MPG better on these tires! I had been comparing these to Michelin Defenders, and for the price difference decided to give Pirelli a shot. Well worth it! I would highly recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

55 of 93 people found the following review helpful

  9.8

March 11, 2013
2007 HONDA CIVIC LX/EX
MISSION VIEJO, CA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 2 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1200
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Good tire, very quiet

Tire Cons

None Provided

These tires are a big improvement over the original tires that came on the car. We just had some rain and they were great in it and these are very comfortable.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

62 of 108 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

June 22, 2013
2012 HYUNDAI ELANTRA SEDAN GLS
ARLINGTON, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 2 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Quiet, Handles like a dream now. Especially on wet road.

Tire Cons

I sure don't see any.

Quietest tire I ever have owned (mostly Michelin). My wife couldn't believe the difference. Factory tires sucked and hydro plained. 1.2 mpg more to boot. AWESOME I didn't get 30k out of the factory set.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

55 of 96 people found the following review helpful

  9.2

August 12, 2013
2011 VW JETTA VI TDI SPTWGN
CONROE, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 1 month
Miles Driven on Tires: 55
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction N/A
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Smooth & quiet. Good handling.

Tire Cons

Narrow sectional width as compared to OEM tires. Factory rims extend past sidewalls.

These tires seem fine to me with regard to good ride and handling with low noise. However, they are narrower than OEM BF Goodrich tires and Continental ContiProContact of same 205/55R16 OEM size we replaced the OEM tires with. The BFG and Continental sidewalls extended outboard of the factory wheels about 1/8". These Pirelli tires have the rim extended outboard the sidewalls by about 1/4", leaving the rims exposed to scuffing against curbs and etc. OK if keeping in mind to not crowd curb when parking or pulling out of driveways, but not OK if scrubbing curb is common in your household.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

47 of 83 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

July 23, 2013
2007 PONTIAC VIBE HATCHBACK
SPRING VALLEY, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 1 month
Miles Driven on Tires: 2000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

smooth quiet ride

Tire Cons

none

I got these tires to replace Falken Sinceras, which gave a much better ride than the OEM tires. These tires are even better. The ride is very smooth and quiet, exceeding what I expected from this car, and the handling is great. My highway mileage has noticeably improved by 4 mpg on the flat open highway. I had steel wheels which were changed for alloys when I got these tires, so the new alloys may take at least part of the credit for the mpg improvement, but I'm thinking these tires must be helping as well. 4 mpg is huge! I am very happy so far.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

32 of 63 people found the following review helpful

  9.4

November 16, 2013
2007 HONDA CIVIC LX/EX
ROWLETT, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 1 month
Miles Driven on Tires: 1000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Smooth, quiet

Tire Cons

None so far.

I had Bridgestone Turanza Serenity... OMG LOUD! The P7's make me think I have a new car. Smooth and quiet! My stereo only goes to 8 now, before 12 or above!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Known in Oregon & Parts of California as