Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

staring
Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Pirelli P4 Four Seasons

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (116)   8.8

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (116 Total Reviews)

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful

  8.5

May 12, 2014
2012 HYUNDAI ELANTRA SEDAN GLS
HOUSTON, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great for price

Tire Cons

Would love a even quieter ride

Great tire for price .get warranty I have has 2 nails in 2 different tires and had to get new ones.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

May 06, 2014
2006 CHEVROLET COBALT LT SDN/CPE
SAN ANTONIO, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 7 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 65700
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Very good tires also good service
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

14 of 18 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

January 21, 2012
2008 TOYOTA MATRIX BASE
TUCSON, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 9 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 12000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Discount Tires is the only place to buy these tired.

Tire Cons

None that I can think of.

The Pirelli tires that I bought have made quite a difference on the ride through the Tucson streets. Every time I rotate them, they feel as good as when first bought and installed. Can't say enough good about the tires would definitely recommend them to any pdt who wants a smooth ride.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

13 of 18 people found the following review helpful

  7.8

May 10, 2013
2008 HONDA CIVIC EX
EL PASO, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 2 years 9 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 35000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   4.0
Tread Life   4.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Traction, smooth

Tire Cons

Dropped fuel economy, road noise, tread life.

Compared to the stock tires (Bridgestone Turanza), better traction and slightly smoother ride. Road noise (humming sound) is more pronounced inside the car. Fuel economy dropped about 2-4 MPGs. Tread wore out to 3/32 in 35,000 miles (just under 3 years).
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

54 of 75 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

September 14, 2012
2007 MERCEDES BENZ C280 SEDAN 203 CHASIS
THOMPSONS STATION, TN
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 10 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 30000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Excellent tires, and service

Tire Cons

none!

I put these tires on in November 2011 and drove from TN to PA and had the best ride ever. Quiet, sturdy, and handle very well on wet, slippery roads. I would recommend these to anyone. They have lasted as promised, and I put a lot of miles on my car. Very pleased with them, and would purchase again.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

10 of 14 people found the following review helpful

  9.5

May 31, 2014
2009 KIA SPECTRA 5 ALL
ROSWELL, NM
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 5 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 7500
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

nocomment
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

7 of 10 people found the following review helpful

  9.3

August 31, 2013
2006 PONTIAC VIBE HATCHBACK
LEANDER, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Not as much road noise as the last set of tires.

Tire Cons

I'm getting less mileage per gallon of gas. I'm not sure if its the tires or a change in gas mixture.

The tires seem to be holding up great.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

11 of 16 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

January 10, 2014
1999 VW JETTA IV GL
EUGENE, OR
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

My vehicle is 99 BMW 323i
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

13 of 19 people found the following review helpful

  9.8

June 09, 2013
2007 PONTIAC VIBE HATCHBACK
SPRING VALLEY, CA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 2 years
Miles Driven on Tires: 17000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great tires!

Tire Cons

none

First, note that these tires are on a 2002 Kia Sedona minivan, not a Vibe. Their computer system won't let me change the vehicle to the Sedona for some reason. We use the van for road trips, and we have gone all over the country on these tires. They ride well, handle well, wear well, etc. Handling is secure in all weather conditions, ride is comfortable and reasonably quiet. I think these are the best tires we have had on the van.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

6 of 9 people found the following review helpful

  9.8

February 01, 2012
2009 HONDA CIVIC EX/EX-L
NORMAN, OK
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 10 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 15000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Very good tires, was skeptical after not reading great reviews of Pirellis, but my attitude has been changed.

Tire Cons

None.

Not much to say. Very quiet in comparison to old tires!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Known in Oregon & Parts of California as