Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Pirelli P4 Four Seasons

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (119)   8.8

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (119 Total Reviews)

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

  8.4

January 21, 2012
2010 NISSAN SENTRA 2.0S
DAYTON, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 9 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 20000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Have not had any issues with these tires. Would definitely recommend them to others.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

5 of 6 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

May 06, 2014
2006 CHEVROLET COBALT LT SDN/CPE
SAN ANTONIO, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 7 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 65700
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Very good tires also good service
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

17 of 21 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

January 21, 2012
2008 TOYOTA MATRIX BASE
TUCSON, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 9 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 12000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Discount Tires is the only place to buy these tired.

Tire Cons

None that I can think of.

The Pirelli tires that I bought have made quite a difference on the ride through the Tucson streets. Every time I rotate them, they feel as good as when first bought and installed. Can't say enough good about the tires would definitely recommend them to any pdt who wants a smooth ride.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

14 of 19 people found the following review helpful

  9.5

May 31, 2014
2009 KIA SPECTRA 5 ALL
ROSWELL, NM
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 5 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 7500
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

nocomment
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

13 of 18 people found the following review helpful

  7.8

May 10, 2013
2008 HONDA CIVIC EX
EL PASO, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 2 years 9 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 35000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   4.0
Tread Life   4.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Traction, smooth

Tire Cons

Dropped fuel economy, road noise, tread life.

Compared to the stock tires (Bridgestone Turanza), better traction and slightly smoother ride. Road noise (humming sound) is more pronounced inside the car. Fuel economy dropped about 2-4 MPGs. Tread wore out to 3/32 in 35,000 miles (just under 3 years).
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

58 of 81 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

September 14, 2012
2007 MERCEDES BENZ C280 SEDAN 203 CHASIS
THOMPSONS STATION, TN
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 10 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 30000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Excellent tires, and service

Tire Cons

none!

I put these tires on in November 2011 and drove from TN to PA and had the best ride ever. Quiet, sturdy, and handle very well on wet, slippery roads. I would recommend these to anyone. They have lasted as promised, and I put a lot of miles on my car. Very pleased with them, and would purchase again.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

17 of 24 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

January 27, 2012
2006 HONDA CIVIC LX/EX
ALBUQUERQUE, NM
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 10 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Handling and gas mileage improved vastly over the Bridgestones that came with the car.

Tire Cons

None Provided

We purchased outstanding tires for a reasonable price and have been very pleased with our Pirellis.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

14 of 20 people found the following review helpful

  9.8

November 11, 2013
2004 PONTIAC VIBE HATCHBACK
KNOTTS ISLAND, NC
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6500
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Feels very smooth and stable even at high speeds.

Tire Cons

Don't really like the looks of the wide center treads.

Big improvement over the old tires. The ride is much smoother and it feels more stable on the corners. You can really feel the difference at high speeds, even at 85+ mph it is steady as a rock. Well worth the money.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

7 of 10 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

October 10, 2013
2007 CHRYSLER PT CRUISER WGN/CONV
KINGSLAND, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: -2 month
Miles Driven on Tires: 18000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great water displacement Quiet ride Great wear

Tire Cons

They don't come in a size for my truck

I bought these tires when I was in Las Vegas for work. Now I am back home in Texas. It has rained a lot since I have been home and these tires have performed great. With the center grooves and the water channels working together these tires are designed to shead water. I told the guys at Discount Tire what I was looking for and the is what they came up with. They were spot on. These Pirelli P4 Four Seasons have surpassed my expectation. I am not worried about wet roads while driveing my PT Cruiser. Thanks Discount Tire
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

18 of 26 people found the following review helpful

  9.8

June 09, 2013
2007 PONTIAC VIBE HATCHBACK
SPRING VALLEY, CA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 2 years
Miles Driven on Tires: 17000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great tires!

Tire Cons

none

First, note that these tires are on a 2002 Kia Sedona minivan, not a Vibe. Their computer system won't let me change the vehicle to the Sedona for some reason. We use the van for road trips, and we have gone all over the country on these tires. They ride well, handle well, wear well, etc. Handling is secure in all weather conditions, ride is comfortable and reasonably quiet. I think these are the best tires we have had on the van.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Known in Oregon & Parts of California as