Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Arizonian Silver Edition

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (138)   8.5

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (138 Total Reviews)

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

  9.8

November 07, 2014
2005 CHEVROLET MALIBU MAXX / LT
Lynnwood, WA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2500
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

great tires

Tire Cons

none so far

great tires only have about 2500 miles so far.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

November 18, 2014
2008 SUBARU FORESTER 2.5 X
North Mankato, MN
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Happy so far. The snow and ice jsut started here and they seem to hold the road well.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

  7.2

November 06, 2014
2011 NISSAN ALTIMA SEDAN 2.5 S
Palacios, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 20000
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   4.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Satisfied with the tire, has turned out to be reliable.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

11 of 14 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

June 16, 2014
2013 HYUNDAI SONATA GLS
Schaumburg, IL
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 15000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great traction.

Tire Cons

Paint markings on tire.

Discount Tire was able to change my tires in a couple of hours without an appointment. Their brand tires were a little cheaper than the "brand" tires, and have worked quite well. I went with a bigger tire,since these didn't come in the right size for a 2013 Sonata, and I don't notice any difference.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

10 of 13 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

December 22, 2013
1999 FORD TAURUS GL/SE/LX
BAYTOWN, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 8000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

I would probably buy the tires that were already on the car when I bought it.A wider tire oppose to taller

Tire Cons

None Provided

Please reply about the difference between the wider tie and the taller tire.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

6 of 8 people found the following review helpful

  5.4

January 05, 2014
2011 NISSAN ALTIMA SEDAN 2.5 BASE
LAS VEGAS, NV
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 15000
Ride Comfort   3.0
Cornering/Steering   6.0
Ride Noise   4.0
Tread Life   7.0
Dry Traction   7.0
Wet Traction N/A
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Not Likely

Tire Pros

None

Tire Cons

None

The tires are loud and not a smooth ride at all
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

3 of 4 people found the following review helpful

  8.2

October 06, 2014
2006 HYUNDAI SONATA GL/GLS
New Braunfels, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 200
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Good quality with a good price.

Tire Cons

None Provided

.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

14 of 19 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

October 17, 2013
2003 FORD MUSTANG BASE/V6
LUBBOCK, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

smooth ride

Tire Cons

none

good value
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

20 of 30 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

November 06, 2013
2011 HONDA ACCORD LX-P SEDAN
BOLINGBROOK, IL
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

would recommend these tires to my friends
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful

  7.5

October 08, 2014
2007 PONTIAC G6 BASE
Austin, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4800
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   7.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Live up to sales speech
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Not Satisfied? Bring it back! Our Promise
Not Satisfied? Bring it back!

If ever you're not satisfied with one of our tires, please feel free to bring it back.

At Discount Tire we stand by everything that we do. If you are not satisfied with your purchase at any time, bring it back and we will make it right. That is our promise.

If you ever find a tire for a lower price, please let us know and we will beat it... Simple as that!

Please enjoy our "Thank You" commercial below. It currently is in the Guinness Book of World Records and is recognized as the longest running TV commercial of all time. Since 1975, we proudly stand behind this message.

SHOP TIRES

PROMOTIONS

SHOP WHEELS

APPOINTMENTS

COMPANY

USEFUL LINKS

CONNECT WITH US

©2014 The Reinalt-Thomas Corporation

----SR034 Known in Oregon & Parts of California as America's Tire