Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Arizonian Silver Edition

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (145)   8.5

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (145 Total Reviews)

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

  8.5

December 10, 2014
2009 TOYOTA CAMRY BASE
Houston, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   6.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Seems like decent tires thus far.

Tire Cons

See below.

Overall, the tires seem decent, except on wet pavement. My biggest disappointment is that the technician who fixed my tire on my more recent visit did not attach my wheel covering securely, which lead to it falling off the next day and needing to be replaced. I am not happy with that at all.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

  9.2

November 17, 2014
2003 TOYOTA AVALON XL
San Antonio, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1800
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I don't have any issues with the tires, but the wheel weights come of occasionally.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

  9.2

February 06, 2014
2008 NISSAN ALTIMA SEDAN 2.5 BASE
FORT WORTH, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 500
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I like the tires
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

  6.8

March 21, 2014
2011 TOYOTA CAMRY LE
SPRING, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   1.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   1.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again No

Tire Pros

price

Tire Cons

very noisy

We replaced tires on our 2011 camry. Rep at discount told us that did not carry the tires anymore we currently had and that these tires were the replacement. I would not purchase them again. They are VERY LOUD, even with the radio turned up it is bothersome. I would replace today if money was not an issue.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

18 of 21 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

December 22, 2013
1999 FORD TAURUS GL/SE/LX
BAYTOWN, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 8000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

I would probably buy the tires that were already on the car when I bought it.A wider tire oppose to taller

Tire Cons

None Provided

Please reply about the difference between the wider tie and the taller tire.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

4 of 5 people found the following review helpful

  9.8

November 14, 2014
2009 NISSAN ALTIMA SEDAN 2.5 BASE
New Braunfels, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 15000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Not too expensive and dependable

Tire Cons

Don't know of any

This tire was not the most expensive but "middle of the road" in cost. For the price the tires are very reliable and seem too wear well. I love these tires and would certainly buy them again.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

4 of 5 people found the following review helpful

  9.2

March 06, 2013
2006 NISSAN ALTIMA 2.5S/3.5SL
SANTA FE, NM
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6644
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Tires, not a brand we ever tried,but the sales person, Michael Fisher recommended the Arizonian Silver. We have been very happy with them.

Tire Cons

None

The only thing was we didn't get an e-mail reminding us to call & get our tires rotated. But all in all we are happy with the service we rec'd & with the product.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

4 of 5 people found the following review helpful

  8.7

September 26, 2014
2012 NISSAN ALTIMA SEDAN 2.5 BASE
Corrigan, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 9847
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Great handling! Good traction on wet roads!

Tire Cons

None So Far.

For the tires to be not as well known as some of the other brand name tires, these are actually pretty good tires. I was a bit reluctant of purchasing these tires because they were not well known tires, however I am glad that I did buy these tires.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

6 of 8 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

August 02, 2014
2004 LEXUS ES 330 SEDAN
Houston, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 20000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

tires handles great on wet or dry
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

3 of 4 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

November 26, 2014
2011 CHEVROLET CRUZE LT
Belding, MI
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

These are the best tires I've had. I enjoy how they handle in poor driving conditions. I feel safe on the road. I'm glad that Ben Cook suggested these tires to me.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Not Satisfied? Bring it back! Our Promise
Not Satisfied? Bring it back!

If ever you're not satisfied with one of our tires, please feel free to bring it back.

At Discount Tire we stand by everything that we do. If you are not satisfied with your purchase at any time, bring it back and we will make it right. That is our promise.

If you ever find a tire for a lower price, please let us know and we will beat it... Simple as that!

Please enjoy our "Thank You" commercial below. It currently is in the Guinness Book of World Records and is recognized as the longest running TV commercial of all time. Since 1975, we proudly stand behind this message.

SHOP TIRES

PROMOTIONS

SHOP WHEELS

APPOINTMENTS

COMPANY

USEFUL LINKS

CONNECT WITH US

©2014 The Reinalt-Thomas Corporation

----SR034 Known in Oregon & Parts of California as America's Tire