grain
Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Arizonian Silver Edition

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (112)   8.5

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (112 Total Reviews)

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful

  8.5

October 21, 2014
2011 MAZDA 6 I
Phoenix, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I have been very happy with my tires. I'm glad the salesmen suggested them. I will buy them again when the time comes. Hope not to soon.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

  7.0

October 28, 2014
2013 KIA OPTIMA LX
Leamington, ON
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   2.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Good tires for the price but they make noise when driving .
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

14 of 18 people found the following review helpful

  8.0

December 18, 2013
1999 DODGE CARAVAN LE
CREST HILL, IL
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 1 month
Miles Driven on Tires: 1000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Quiet ride. Much quieter than the BF Goodrich tires it replaced. Good traction in rain and snow. Affordable.

Tire Cons

None Provided

These tires are a good match for my vehicle, a 1999 Dodge Caravan sport, and very affordable too. Smooth and quiet ride, excellent traction in rain and snow. At this price, who needs expensive brand name tires? I have it on my vehicle for only around 1000 miles but its been a good experience so far. I would definitely recommend these tires.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

20 of 26 people found the following review helpful

  9.3

November 14, 2013
2007 KIA SPORTAGE LX 4CYL
GARLAND, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4500
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great price.

Tire Cons

None yet.

Great tire selection for our vehicle. The price was very affordable and we have been completely satified with the performance of these tires.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

57 of 75 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

March 31, 2013
1998 DODGE GRAND CARAVAN ES/LE
WOODRIDGE, IL
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 5 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Great tires! We have driven on dry,wet,ice,and snow with no problems
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

3 of 4 people found the following review helpful

  8.8

February 18, 2013
2002 FORD WINDSTAR LX
SACRAMENTO, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Affordable

Tire Cons

None

A reasonably priced tire that holds the road well.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

8 of 11 people found the following review helpful

  6.3

March 01, 2014
2002 DODGE GRAND CARAVAN SPORT
JENISON, MI
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 8 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   6.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   1.0
Tread Life   7.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again No

Tire Pros

good traction

Tire Cons

Extremely loud

Would not recommend this tire to anyone because of the road noise. Needs to be taken off the market.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

5 of 7 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

September 05, 2014
2005 CHRYSLER T&C VAN TOURING
Kansas City, MO
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2300
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

So far well worth the money
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

5 of 7 people found the following review helpful

  7.0

August 05, 2014
2011 CHEVROLET IMPALA LS
New Lenox, IL
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1500
Ride Comfort   3.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Nice tires, but ride is harsher than the ones that they replaced
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

7 of 10 people found the following review helpful

  8.2

July 11, 2012
2008 HYUNDAI TUCSON GLS
SALT LAKE CITY, UT
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 5 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

So far very good

Tire Cons

Have not found any yet

Would recomend and would buy tires again.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Not Satisfied? Bring it back! Our Promise
Not Satisfied? Bring it back!

If ever you're not satisfied with one of our tires, please feel free to bring it back.

At Discount Tire we stand by everything that we do. If you are not satisfied with your purchase at any time, bring it back and we will make it right. That is our promise.

If you ever find a tire for a lower price, please let us know and we will beat it... Simple as that!

Please enjoy our "Thank You" commercial below. It currently is in the Guinness Book of World Records and is recognized as the longest running TV commercial of all time. Since 1975, we proudly stand behind this message.

SHOP TIRES

PROMOTIONS

SHOP WHEELS

APPOINTMENTS

COMPANY

USEFUL LINKS

CONNECT WITH US

©2014 The Reinalt-Thomas Corporation

----SR034 Known in Oregon & Parts of California as America's Tire