Brooklyn
Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

BFGoodrich Long Trail T/A Tour

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (56)   8.6

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (56 Total Reviews)

12 of 16 people found the following review helpful

  9.5

February 22, 2014
2002 PONTIAC AZTEK GT FWD
FLUSHING, MI
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 1 year 2 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3500
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   7.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Ride, quietness, handling

Tire Cons

None

Great tire at a good price.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

23 of 34 people found the following review helpful

  9.7

January 30, 2012
2003 BUICK RENDEZVOUS CX/CXL
TROY, MI
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 8 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 73653
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great Tires

Tire Cons

Nothing wrong!

Really great tires for Snow/Wet/Icy/Dry conditions. These tires got it if you want it!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

20 of 30 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

January 27, 2014
2010 NISSAN ROGUE S
GREEN COVE SPRINGS, FL
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

The tires have been doing good. I am happy with them.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

52 of 79 people found the following review helpful

  8.6

July 11, 2012
2007 MITSUBISHI OUTLANDER ES
OLYMPIA, WA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Happy with traction and ride both improvement over Geolanders that were on car thank you.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

15 of 24 people found the following review helpful

  9.4

May 26, 2014
2005 HONDA ELEMENT DX/EX
SANTA FE, NM
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

05 avalanche, smooth ride, sidewalls bulge a little, good tire for 70/30 road/off road
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

16 of 27 people found the following review helpful

  7.2

January 30, 2013
2005 HONDA ELEMENT DX/EX
LAS VEGAS, NV
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 5 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 15000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   6.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Much better than the Yokohama tires I had before. Grip in wet conditions seems to be a little worse than the Yokohamas, but in Vegas, the streets get slick with oil and other road grime, so it may not be the tires that are at fault. Ride quality and road noise is much better than the previous tires.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

30 of 51 people found the following review helpful

  8.8

April 26, 2013
2001 TOYOTA RAV4 2WD
HAYWARD, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 9000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Tires look good.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

27 of 46 people found the following review helpful

  7.3

July 12, 2012
2008 HONDA ELEMENT LX/EX
LAS VEGAS, NV
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 5 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 500
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   6.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

GOOD TIRES

Tire Cons

NO CONS YET

Great help at the store
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

28 of 48 people found the following review helpful

  8.0

April 04, 2013
2008 HONDA ELEMENT LX/EX
ORINDA, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

.

Tire Cons

.

.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

18 of 31 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

March 26, 2012
2007 SATURN VUE 235/65R16
CALDWELL, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Its been a positive experience all the way around with these tires.

Tire Cons

no negativity from me.

Of course, I love the quality of the tires. I also rate the service given to me by Discount Tires as superior to other companies. They actually gave me peace of mind. Thank you!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Not Satisfied? Bring it back! Our Promise
Not Satisfied? Bring it back!

If ever you're not satisfied with one of our tires, please feel free to bring it back.

At Discount Tire we stand by everything that we do. If you are not satisfied with your purchase at any time, bring it back and we will make it right. That is our promise.

If you ever find a tire for a lower price, please let us know and we will beat it... Simple as that!

Please enjoy our "Thank You" commercial below. It currently is in the Guinness Book of World Records and is recognized as the longest running TV commercial of all time. Since 1975, we proudly stand behind this message.

SHOP TIRES

PROMOTIONS

SHOP WHEELS

APPOINTMENTS

COMPANY

USEFUL LINKS

CONNECT WITH US

©2014 The Reinalt-Thomas Corporation

----SR034 Known in Oregon & Parts of California as America's Tire