Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Bridgestone Ecopia EP422

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (9)   8.9

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (9 Total Reviews)

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

March 13, 2014
2011 NISSAN ALTIMA SEDAN HYBRID
NOLENSVILLE, TN
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 20000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Good tires. No significant increase in MPG, however.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

5 of 7 people found the following review helpful

  9.5

December 21, 2013
2008 TOYOTA CAMRY BASE
WASHINGTON, MI
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 15000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Compare to the two sets I had before, this set is satisfactory. Quiet, good traction, and smooth ride.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

29 of 48 people found the following review helpful

  7.0

August 12, 2013
2007 NISSAN ALTIMA ALL
BLOOMINGTON, IL
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5300
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   7.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   5.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Not Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Disappointed with handling in wet conditions.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

21 of 35 people found the following review helpful

  8.0

October 03, 2013
2011 TOYOTA CAMRY LE
PALM BAY, FL
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 2 years 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 28000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I want to purchase again
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

21 of 37 people found the following review helpful

  9.3

October 28, 2013
2002 LEXUS ES 300 SEDAN
DEER PARK, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 15000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Super quiet ride...drive is very smooth!

Tire Cons

Seems not to hug tight or fast turns as well as a sport tire.

Overall...One of the best sets of tires I've bought in over 20 YEARS! I'm extremely happy with them.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

45 of 84 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

March 28, 2013
2006 HYUNDAI SONATA GL/GLS
OAK LAWN, IL
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 12500
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

I have been very pleased with these tires. I would definitely compare them with the original Michelins from Hyndai. Very quiet and smooth ride

Tire Cons

none

I really like these tires and would definitely purchase another set when the time comes to get new tires. They are quiet and ride very smoothly. The traction in winter months has surpassed my expectations. I have not ridden on them in summer months but I would expect the same result. I have had these tires since Septemter 2012 and would reasonably expect getting at least 65,000 miles out of these with the normal rotation process from Discount Tires. They are always very helpful and quick with their service.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

42 of 87 people found the following review helpful

  8.0

March 07, 2013
2004 MITSUBISHI GALANT DE/ES/LS
CALABASAS, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction N/A
Wet Traction N/A
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Not Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

Extra ~$10 per tire over regular tires

I didn't see an increase in my gas mileage. Disappointing.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

17 of 38 people found the following review helpful

  9.5

August 22, 2013
2009 TOYOTA CAMRY BASE
LAS VEGAS, NV
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

I am extremely pleased with the handling of my car with these tires on them. Excellent to date!

Tire Cons

None Provided

I am very happy so far! thank you for asking!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

70 of 163 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

October 07, 2012
2008 TOYOTA CAMRY LE
STOCKTON, CA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 1 year 7 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 30000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Able to drive nearly 600 miles before refueling. :-) Gas Efficiency Extreme!

Tire Cons

The tires will eventually need replacing after its life.

As gas efficient as the tires are, the key is driving 55mph consistently for maximum gas efficiency, staying under 2,000RPM and not passing up other vehicles. (on the freeway obviously) After driving to & from Sacramento & San Joaquin (about 500 miles per week), the gas savings can just about pay for a meal at Olive Garden each week! As gas prices rise, having the most gas efficient tires is a great choice on top of having a gas efficient "car" (NOT truck or SUV), driving 55mph on the freeway, avoid passing up other vehicles, avoid sudden accelerations by staying under 2,000RPM, avoid leaving windows open while driving, having minimal cargo, taking short efficient routes, and by using less gas, we reduce foreign imports where nearly a trillion dollars is already draining out of America each year.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Known in Oregon & Parts of California as