Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button
terror

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Falken Sincera SN-828

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (147)   7.9

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (147 Total Reviews)

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful

  4.7

October 05, 2014
2000 HONDA ODYSSEY LX/EX
Woodstock, GA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2000
Ride Comfort   3.0
Cornering/Steering   3.0
Ride Noise   2.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   3.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again No

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

The brand is not really good,it is okay if I driving the car 90 km/h or below more tHan this speed is very Trimble and lot of vibrations.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

22 of 32 people found the following review helpful

  8.7

August 17, 2014
2005 TOYOTA SIENNA CE/LE/XLE
Santa Maria, CA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 8 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

great price

Tire Cons

a bit road noisy

over all good tires took them to Ohio and back to CA. in different terrain and conditions. performed very well, still tread worthy. recomended
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

18 of 28 people found the following review helpful

  9.2

June 08, 2014
2006 CHEVROLET MALIBU LT
Chicago, IL
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   5.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   6.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

For my past cars I've always go to discount tires for replacement because they sem to have the best prices and even price match if needed
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

63 of 101 people found the following review helpful

  9.3

August 28, 2013
2011 JEEP PATRIOT SPORT
LIVONIA, MI
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 5 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I love the way they look and feel on my jeep patriot
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

94 of 151 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

March 26, 2012
2009 KIA SPORTAGE LX 4-CYL
DAYTONA BEACH, FL
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

all good

Tire Cons

no bad

very happy with tires and the dealership, will go back for all my tires
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

21 of 34 people found the following review helpful

  9.7

July 30, 2014
1998 PONTIAC BONNEVILLE SE
Zionsville, IN
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1500
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great tire for the price. Love the wear/rotation indicators on the tire.

Tire Cons

None yet

Seem to be a good quality tire for the price. Quiet smooth ride and I like the taller stance compared to the OEM size.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

37 of 60 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

June 11, 2014
2003 FORD MUSTANG BASE/V6
Staten Island, NY
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2500
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

GOOD TIRES

Tire Cons

NONE

GOOD PRICE GOOD TIRE
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

109 of 178 people found the following review helpful

  5.8

March 27, 2012
2006 DODGE GRAND CARAVAN ALL
KATY, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   6.0
Cornering/Steering   6.0
Ride Noise   6.0
Tread Life   6.0
Dry Traction   6.0
Wet Traction   6.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Not Likely

Tire Pros

low price

Tire Cons

None Provided

I purchased these tires for my Dodge Grand Caravan primarily because they were the least expensive tires available at Discount Tire. The vehicle simply goes from home to the school to the grocery store. No drama. I have heard no complaints from my wife and therefore these tires have exceeded my expectations.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

56 of 92 people found the following review helpful

  7.0

January 04, 2012
2003 DODGE GRAND CARAVAN SPORT
COLUMBIA, TN
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 years
Miles Driven on Tires: 1
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   7.0
Dry Traction   7.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

N/A

Tire Cons

N/A

Good tires. I'm happy with them. I don't know how many miles I have driven on them, so I just put 1. It has been a few thousand, but I'm not sure how many.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

42 of 69 people found the following review helpful

  7.8

February 23, 2014
2004 DODGE CARAVAN SXT
GREER, SC
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I needed four tires, but could only afford two at that time. My salesman helped me get 4 for a price I could afford. i was pleased that he was concerned about my driving safety and wanted me to have 4 then. The service was fast and friendly at Discount Tires, Greer. I drove to the beach about two weeks after getting them and that was the test. They were great. I am a rough driver and drive fast most of the time and I feel they have held up well. There are tons of potholes I drive through en route to work and they have done well.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Not Satisfied? Bring it back! Our Promise
Not Satisfied? Bring it back!

If ever you're not satisfied with one of our tires, please feel free to bring it back.

At Discount Tire we stand by everything that we do. If you are not satisfied with your purchase at any time, bring it back and we will make it right. That is our promise.

If you ever find a tire for a lower price, please let us know and we will beat it... Simple as that!

Please enjoy our "Thank You" commercial below. It currently is in the Guinness Book of World Records and is recognized as the longest running TV commercial of all time. Since 1975, we proudly stand behind this message.

SHOP TIRES

PROMOTIONS

SHOP WHEELS

APPOINTMENTS

COMPANY

USEFUL LINKS

CONNECT WITH US

©2014 The Reinalt-Thomas Corporation

----SR034 Known in Oregon & Parts of California as America's Tire