Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Falken Sincera SN-828

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (152)   7.9

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (152 Total Reviews)

9 of 12 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

November 30, 2014
2006 CHRYSLER T&C VAN TOURING
Murray, UT
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 3 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

The tires keep losing pressure. My pressure light is on for the second time.

The tires are good. They do lose traction and slip when it's wet. The staff at this location are very helpful!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

38 of 52 people found the following review helpful

  8.8

July 26, 2014
2006 CHRYSLER T&C VAN TOURING
Whitehall, MI
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4500
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Looks good and have not had a problem with them
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

28 of 43 people found the following review helpful

  9.2

June 08, 2014
2006 CHEVROLET MALIBU LT
Chicago, IL
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   5.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   6.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

For my past cars I've always go to discount tires for replacement because they sem to have the best prices and even price match if needed
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

25 of 39 people found the following review helpful

  7.2

June 08, 2014
2000 HONDA ODYSSEY LX/EX
Frederick, MD
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1000
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   6.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction   7.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

These were great for the price.

Tire Cons

Tires did have some trouble gripping in wet weather

The tires are overall great for the price. Shipped quickly. Although they did have some trouble gripping completely in wet weather, they performed well in snow and dry conditions.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

39 of 61 people found the following review helpful

  8.7

August 17, 2014
2005 TOYOTA SIENNA CE/LE/XLE
Santa Maria, CA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 8 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

great price

Tire Cons

a bit road noisy

over all good tires took them to Ohio and back to CA. in different terrain and conditions. performed very well, still tread worthy. recomended
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

113 of 181 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

March 26, 2012
2009 KIA SPORTAGE LX 4-CYL
DAYTONA BEACH, FL
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

all good

Tire Cons

no bad

very happy with tires and the dealership, will go back for all my tires
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

62 of 101 people found the following review helpful

  7.0

January 04, 2012
2003 DODGE GRAND CARAVAN SPORT
COLUMBIA, TN
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 years
Miles Driven on Tires: 1
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   7.0
Dry Traction   7.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

N/A

Tire Cons

N/A

Good tires. I'm happy with them. I don't know how many miles I have driven on them, so I just put 1. It has been a few thousand, but I'm not sure how many.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

124 of 203 people found the following review helpful

  5.8

March 27, 2012
2006 DODGE GRAND CARAVAN ALL
KATY, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   6.0
Cornering/Steering   6.0
Ride Noise   6.0
Tread Life   6.0
Dry Traction   6.0
Wet Traction   6.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Not Likely

Tire Pros

low price

Tire Cons

None Provided

I purchased these tires for my Dodge Grand Caravan primarily because they were the least expensive tires available at Discount Tire. The vehicle simply goes from home to the school to the grocery store. No drama. I have heard no complaints from my wife and therefore these tires have exceeded my expectations.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

133 of 218 people found the following review helpful

  6.5

July 11, 2012
2007 FORD FREESTAR 225/60R16
BUCKEYE, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 1 year 9 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 25600
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   3.0
Tread Life   1.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction   1.0
Buy Tire Again No

Tire Pros

Cheap

Tire Cons

Not rated for load stamped on sidewall. Won't make the mileage warranty.

These tires are not for a mini-van or any vehicle heavier than a compact car. Even though they are rated for the weight of my van on the sidewall they aren't made for the weight. At the first rotation (5000 miles) they said there were signs of under inflation or overloading (sides of the tread were wearing but the middle was good) so instead of the recommended pressure on the door jam 35, I ran them at 44psi the max on the sidewall. The next 20,000 they still show the same wear. My tires are bald on the side and 50% in the middle. They won't warranty since they measure tread depth in the middle. 25,000 miles on a 65,000 mile tire and I'm stuck with the bill for new tires.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

45 of 74 people found the following review helpful

  7.6

January 25, 2012
2003 CHRYSLER T&C VAN LIMITED
ROMEOVILLE, IL
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 10 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   7.0
Dry Traction   7.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction   7.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Good tires for the price.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Known in Oregon & Parts of California as