Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button
justify

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Falken Sincera SN-828

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (139)   7.9

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (139 Total Reviews)

50 of 77 people found the following review helpful

  9.3

August 28, 2013
2011 JEEP PATRIOT SPORT
LIVONIA, MI
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 5 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I love the way they look and feel on my jeep patriot
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

29 of 45 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

June 11, 2014
2003 FORD MUSTANG BASE/V6
Staten Island, NY
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2500
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

GOOD TIRES

Tire Cons

NONE

GOOD PRICE GOOD TIRE
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

34 of 53 people found the following review helpful

  7.8

February 23, 2014
2004 DODGE CARAVAN SXT
GREER, SC
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I needed four tires, but could only afford two at that time. My salesman helped me get 4 for a price I could afford. i was pleased that he was concerned about my driving safety and wanted me to have 4 then. The service was fast and friendly at Discount Tires, Greer. I drove to the beach about two weeks after getting them and that was the test. They were great. I am a rough driver and drive fast most of the time and I feel they have held up well. There are tons of potholes I drive through en route to work and they have done well.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

111 of 180 people found the following review helpful

  6.5

July 11, 2012
2007 FORD FREESTAR 225/60R16
BUCKEYE, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 1 year 9 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 25600
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   3.0
Tread Life   1.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction   1.0
Buy Tire Again No

Tire Pros

Cheap

Tire Cons

Not rated for load stamped on sidewall. Won't make the mileage warranty.

These tires are not for a mini-van or any vehicle heavier than a compact car. Even though they are rated for the weight of my van on the sidewall they aren't made for the weight. At the first rotation (5000 miles) they said there were signs of under inflation or overloading (sides of the tread were wearing but the middle was good) so instead of the recommended pressure on the door jam 35, I ran them at 44psi the max on the sidewall. The next 20,000 they still show the same wear. My tires are bald on the side and 50% in the middle. They won't warranty since they measure tread depth in the middle. 25,000 miles on a 65,000 mile tire and I'm stuck with the bill for new tires.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

45 of 73 people found the following review helpful

  7.0

January 04, 2012
2003 DODGE GRAND CARAVAN SPORT
COLUMBIA, TN
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 years
Miles Driven on Tires: 1
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   7.0
Dry Traction   7.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

N/A

Tire Cons

N/A

Good tires. I'm happy with them. I don't know how many miles I have driven on them, so I just put 1. It has been a few thousand, but I'm not sure how many.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

100 of 163 people found the following review helpful

  5.8

March 27, 2012
2006 DODGE GRAND CARAVAN ALL
KATY, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   6.0
Cornering/Steering   6.0
Ride Noise   6.0
Tread Life   6.0
Dry Traction   6.0
Wet Traction   6.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Not Likely

Tire Pros

low price

Tire Cons

None Provided

I purchased these tires for my Dodge Grand Caravan primarily because they were the least expensive tires available at Discount Tire. The vehicle simply goes from home to the school to the grocery store. No drama. I have heard no complaints from my wife and therefore these tires have exceeded my expectations.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

80 of 131 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

March 26, 2012
2009 KIA SPORTAGE LX 4-CYL
DAYTONA BEACH, FL
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

all good

Tire Cons

no bad

very happy with tires and the dealership, will go back for all my tires
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

39 of 64 people found the following review helpful

  6.3

July 12, 2012
2007 FORD MUSTANG V6 16-INCH
FORT WORTH, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4000
Ride Comfort   5.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   6.0
Tread Life   6.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   6.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Tires are working great,....I could tell the differenc when I first drove away from purchasing my new tires ,,,Smooth drive
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

35 of 58 people found the following review helpful

  6.7

February 16, 2012
2002 CHRYSLER T&C VAN LIMITED
DELAWARE, OH
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   6.0
Tread Life   6.0
Dry Traction   7.0
Wet Traction   6.0
Winter Traction   6.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Tires are ok for the money
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

42 of 70 people found the following review helpful

  8.0

January 04, 2012
2002 DODGE GRAND CARAVAN ES
AMERICAN FORK, UT
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 years
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   6.0
Winter Traction   6.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

good smooth quiet ride. also very good service at the American Fork store.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Known in Oregon & Parts of California as