Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Falken Ziex ZE-612

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (104)   8.6

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (104 Total Reviews)

4 of 5 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

October 30, 2014
2013 HONDA ACCORD SEDAN LX
Celina, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 3 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 8000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

great so far
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

6 of 8 people found the following review helpful

  8.0

August 19, 2014
2009 MITSUBISHI GALANT ES
Carrollton, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

N/A

Tire Cons

N/A

N/A
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

157 of 210 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

March 02, 2014
2005 PONTIAC G6 BASE
WEST DES MOINES, IA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Price. Quality. Dirability

Tire Cons

None

I only buy from discount tire. These tires were recommended by DT and have performed well in all conditions.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

11 of 15 people found the following review helpful

  8.8

November 29, 2014
2009 TOYOTA CAMRY LE
Fort Worth, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 3 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

greatRide and Traction

Tire Cons

none so far

would buy again
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

134 of 210 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

January 20, 2013
2007 TOYOTA CAMRY CE/LE/XLE
COPPERAS COVE, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

These tires have been great

Tire Cons

None Provided

Discount tire is the only place I would buy tires from in the future. I am 62 and I am done shopping around for better service and great tires at a very fair price compaired to otrher dealers when I have found it right here at Disciunt Tires.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

12 of 19 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

November 06, 2014
2009 HONDA ACCORD LX SEDAN
Mountain View, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2587
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

We are extremely satisfied with the tires.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

22 of 37 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

April 06, 2014
2001 SUBARU FORESTER BASE/L/S
STRATFORD, CT
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 20
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Excellent very happy

Tire Cons

None

Vert happy
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

27 of 46 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

September 07, 2014
2012 NISSAN ALTIMA SEDAN 2.5 S
Mesa, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6300
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I like the ride the tires have.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

19 of 33 people found the following review helpful

  8.8

September 22, 2014
2006 HYUNDAI SONATA GL/GLS
Albuquerque, NM
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 400
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Smooth ride and good traction.

Tire Cons

None Provided

No noticeable wear so far, and I thought the price was competitive. I've never had this brand of tires before, but I'm very satisfied with them so far.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

52 of 91 people found the following review helpful

  8.0

February 19, 2014
2009 HYUNDAI SONATA GLS
CHULA VISTA, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 7000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

good quality for price

Tire Cons

none so far

happy with tires so far. hope they are right on wear estimate.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Not Satisfied? Bring it back! Our Promise
Not Satisfied? Bring it back!

If ever you're not satisfied with one of our tires, please feel free to bring it back.

At Discount Tire we stand by everything that we do. If you are not satisfied with your purchase at any time, bring it back and we will make it right. That is our promise.

If you ever find a tire for a lower price, please let us know and we will beat it... Simple as that!

Please enjoy our "Thank You" commercial below. It currently is in the Guinness Book of World Records and is recognized as the longest running TV commercial of all time. Since 1975, we proudly stand behind this message.

SHOP TIRES

PROMOTIONS

SHOP WHEELS

APPOINTMENTS

COMPANY

USEFUL LINKS

CONNECT WITH US

©2014 The Reinalt-Thomas Corporation

----SR034 Known in Oregon & Parts of California as America's Tire