Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button
insight

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Goodyear Assurance Touring

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (12)   8.6

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (12 Total Reviews)

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

October 20, 2014
2012 SUBARU FORESTER 2.5X BASE
Bethel Park, PA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Great tire for a great price!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

48 of 75 people found the following review helpful

  8.7

September 02, 2013
2005 CHRYSLER T&C VAN LIMITED
BYRON, WY
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 15000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

as good as a Michelin

Tire Cons

one tire leaks 2lb per week

good tire for price
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

29 of 49 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

June 04, 2014
2005 HONDA CR-V LX/EX/SE
NEW LENOX, IL
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

happy with the overall performance and quality

Tire Cons

None Provided

Im very happy I purchased this brand and model. the salesperson also did my family a great justice by recommending that these would perform better in snow and ice than a less expensive set I was thinking about getting. And for the fact that my wife drove over 100 miles per day to work I wanted a better tire. Fast forward to the winter we had and I couldn't be happier with his recommendation. Thank You
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

49 of 88 people found the following review helpful

  8.8

August 01, 2013
2005 FORD MUSTANG V6 16-INCH
BAKERSFIELD, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6500
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

over all very satisfied with these tires, and I would recommend them.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

35 of 63 people found the following review helpful

  8.3

July 13, 2014
2007 CHRYSLER SEBRING SEDAN
Andrews, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2250
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Very pleased with my tire purchase.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

44 of 81 people found the following review helpful

  7.7

February 18, 2014
2008 FORD MUSTANG V6 COUPE
HEWITT, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction   7.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

no comment

Tire Cons

no comment

tires are great and service was great
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

43 of 83 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

May 09, 2014
2008 FORD MUSTANG V6 COUPE
FLOWER MOUND, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I was very happy with the service, but I was supposed to get a 20 dollar rebate in the mail. NEVER received it!!!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

58 of 113 people found the following review helpful

  8.2

October 08, 2013
2006 KIA SPORTAGE EX 6CYL
AIKEN, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 16000
Ride Comfort   6.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Great tires.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

29 of 58 people found the following review helpful

  8.7

May 30, 2014
2012 TOYOTA CAMRY L/LE
PFAFFTOWN, NC
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 140000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   7.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Good price for nice tire

Tire Cons

None yet

They do seem to be good tires for the price. In fact, very good for the price. Hopefully can get 40,000 miles from them. So far, looking like that is very possible
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

57 of 117 people found the following review helpful

  8.2

August 10, 2013
1992 PONTIAC BONNEVILLE SE
SAN ANTONIO, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

So far no complaints
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Not Satisfied? Bring it back! Our Promise
Not Satisfied? Bring it back!

If ever you're not satisfied with one of our tires, please feel free to bring it back.

At Discount Tire we stand by everything that we do. If you are not satisfied with your purchase at any time, bring it back and we will make it right. That is our promise.

If you ever find a tire for a lower price, please let us know and we will beat it... Simple as that!

Please enjoy our "Thank You" commercial below. It currently is in the Guinness Book of World Records and is recognized as the longest running TV commercial of all time. Since 1975, we proudly stand behind this message.

SHOP TIRES

PROMOTIONS

SHOP WHEELS

APPOINTMENTS

COMPANY

USEFUL LINKS

CONNECT WITH US

©2014 The Reinalt-Thomas Corporation

----SR034 Known in Oregon & Parts of California as America's Tire