Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button
root

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Pirelli P4 Four Seasons

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (137)   8.7

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (137 Total Reviews)

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

September 28, 2014
2012 NISSAN ALTIMA SEDAN 2.5 BASE
Houston, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 9000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

They are great

Tire Cons

Haven't discorvered any yet

They are great
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

  8.8

September 11, 2014
2005 SUBARU FORESTER 2.5X/XS/XT
Omaha, NE
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Love the tires to this point.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

23 of 34 people found the following review helpful

  8.8

August 21, 2013
2011 TOYOTA CAMRY BASE
DULUTH, MN
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

tires great and good value
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

19 of 29 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

January 02, 2014
2011 TOYOTA CAMRY XLE
BEDFORD, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2500
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Love these tires...Had another set on our previous Camry.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

33 of 51 people found the following review helpful

  9.2

July 06, 2012
2007 SUBARU FORESTER 2.5 X
STANWOOD, WA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 9 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 15000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

The tires are great and highly recommended. Excellent in snow and rain driving conditions.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

42 of 65 people found the following review helpful

  9.8

January 23, 2012
2004 TOYOTA CAMRY SE/XLE
ALBUQUERQUE, NM
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 9 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great highway tire. One of the best IMO.

Tire Cons

None really.

Pirellis are excellent tires. This is the 2nd set on wife's car and I bought a set for my own. Great tread life and one of the better tires on the market.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

18 of 28 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

July 11, 2012
2004 MITSUBISHI GALANT DE/ES/LS
SURPRISE, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 7 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Wearing great, no wear yet. Steering easy. Nice tires. Will recommend and purchase again when necessary.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

23 of 37 people found the following review helpful

  9.2

January 23, 2013
2008 NISSAN ALTIMA SEDAN 2.5 BASE
ROCKWELL, NC
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4500
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

The tires are doing fine even though I dont put that many miles on them. The service and courtesy I get from discount tire on jake alexander blvd in salisbury is outstanding.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

16 of 26 people found the following review helpful

  9.3

July 20, 2014
2006 CHEVROLET MALIBU MAXX LT
La Porte, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

excellent tires, I plan to put them on my Buick when the time comes.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

31 of 51 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

July 06, 2013
2008 NISSAN ALTIMA SEDAN 2.5 BASE
LAS VEGAS, NV
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great tire

Tire Cons

None

Thank you
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Not Satisfied? Bring it back! Our Promise
Not Satisfied? Bring it back!

If ever you're not satisfied with one of our tires, please feel free to bring it back.

At Discount Tire we stand by everything that we do. If you are not satisfied with your purchase at any time, bring it back and we will make it right. That is our promise.

If you ever find a tire for a lower price, please let us know and we will beat it... Simple as that!

Please enjoy our "Thank You" commercial below. It currently is in the Guinness Book of World Records and is recognized as the longest running TV commercial of all time. Since 1975, we proudly stand behind this message.

SHOP TIRES

PROMOTIONS

SHOP WHEELS

APPOINTMENTS

COMPANY

USEFUL LINKS

CONNECT WITH US

©2014 The Reinalt-Thomas Corporation

----SR034 Known in Oregon & Parts of California as America's Tire