Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Pirelli P4 Four Seasons

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (122)   8.7

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (122 Total Reviews)

11 of 14 people found the following review helpful

  9.2

January 23, 2013
2008 NISSAN ALTIMA SEDAN 2.5 BASE
ROCKWELL, NC
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4500
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

The tires are doing fine even though I dont put that many miles on them. The service and courtesy I get from discount tire on jake alexander blvd in salisbury is outstanding.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

7 of 9 people found the following review helpful

  8.8

August 21, 2013
2011 TOYOTA CAMRY BASE
DULUTH, MN
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

tires great and good value
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

3 of 4 people found the following review helpful

  8.5

May 15, 2014
2011 TOYOTA CAMRY LE
SAN ANTONIO, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   5.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I am very satisfied with my tires.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

11 of 15 people found the following review helpful

  8.0

March 22, 2013
2005 TOYOTA CAMRY SE/XLE
LAFAYETTE, IN
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 3 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I have been a Michelin Tire purchaser for many years but they were on 3 months back order, so counter person recommended the Pirelli's, I have to say I am glad he did, I was surprised how quiet the tires are and they have done great all winter. Although we have had a relatively mild winter this year I did get a few chances to drive in snow and lots of rain and the tires handled at least as well as the Michelin Destiny's we have on our other Camry. When driving in my wifes Camry I can tell that the Michelin's are a little noisier than the Pirelli's on my Camry. Before buying the Pirelli's I did not think you could find a tire better than the Michelin All Seasons, I may have been wrong.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

5 of 7 people found the following review helpful

  8.7

January 18, 2012
2001 TOYOTA SOLARA SE-V6
HENDERSON, NV
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 8 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

I was told, this tire is made by computer.Only Michelan and Pirelli tires are made this way.Balance and fit is computerized.

Tire Cons

none

I chose a tire that I heard was very efficient. I don't drive in excess but wanted a long-lasting tire. Hope I chose a winner.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

33 of 48 people found the following review helpful

  4.3

September 26, 2012
2003 LEXUS ES 300 SEDAN
ESCONDIDO, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 1 year 9 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 15000
Ride Comfort   3.0
Cornering/Steering   3.0
Ride Noise   1.0
Tread Life   3.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again No

Tire Pros

when brand new these tires were simply great. after 10K miles road noise and vibration began.

Tire Cons

too noisey

when the tires were new, they rode better than any tire i've ever owned.then had to replace them after 15K miles due to excessive road noise.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

10 of 15 people found the following review helpful

  7.7

July 04, 2012
2005 MERCURY SABLE GS/LS
HOWELL, MI
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 8 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 23000
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   7.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction   7.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

All good.

Tire Cons

None Noticed

Great so far.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

8 of 12 people found the following review helpful

  9.6

January 03, 2012
2008 TOYOTA CAMRY BASE
GLENDALE, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 years
Miles Driven on Tires: 4000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I'm very pleased with my purchase so far!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

8 of 12 people found the following review helpful

  8.7

January 25, 2013
2011 TOYOTA CAMRY LE
FLOWER MOUND, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   6.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I'm happy with my purchase.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

6 of 9 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

July 11, 2012
2004 MITSUBISHI GALANT DE/ES/LS
SURPRISE, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 7 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Wearing great, no wear yet. Steering easy. Nice tires. Will recommend and purchase again when necessary.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Known in Oregon & Parts of California as

shoes