Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

juniors
Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Pirelli P4 Four Seasons

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (128)   8.6

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (128 Total Reviews)

20 of 28 people found the following review helpful

  8.8

August 21, 2013
2011 TOYOTA CAMRY BASE
DULUTH, MN
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

tires great and good value
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

6 of 9 people found the following review helpful

  9.2

October 10, 2013
2009 NISSAN ALTIMA SEDAN 2.5 BASE
BUCKEYE, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4326
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

N/a
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

21 of 32 people found the following review helpful

  9.2

January 23, 2013
2008 NISSAN ALTIMA SEDAN 2.5 BASE
ROCKWELL, NC
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4500
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

The tires are doing fine even though I dont put that many miles on them. The service and courtesy I get from discount tire on jake alexander blvd in salisbury is outstanding.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

23 of 36 people found the following review helpful

  8.0

March 26, 2012
2003 FORD TAURUS LX/SE
EDEN PRAIRIE, MN
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 9000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   7.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Lots of siping.

Tire Cons

None Provided

So far these are the best wearing tires we've had on this car. We've had BFG'S, Continentals, the older version of these Pirrellis. These are the best mix of all season I could find for MN driving without going to a winter set for snow. So far we are happy. We'll see how many miles we get out of them.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

12 of 19 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

July 11, 2012
2004 MITSUBISHI GALANT DE/ES/LS
SURPRISE, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 7 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Wearing great, no wear yet. Steering easy. Nice tires. Will recommend and purchase again when necessary.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

12 of 19 people found the following review helpful

  9.5

June 08, 2014
2001 FORD TAURUS SES/SEL
Miccosukee, FL
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 7 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Very Smooth ride, quiet and handles very well.

Tire Cons

None in the 10,000 miles I've had with them.

I put them on my 2001 Ford Taurus SES Station Wagon when it had 194,000 miles on it. These tires make this sizable car ride I-10, I-75 and I-95 like a newer, more expensive luxury car. It just rides sooo smooth now and I'm getting 24MPG HWY at 75MPH. I was getting about 22MPG on the previous tires of a good name brand (Continental) and the last brand was not quite as smooth or quiet. Plus, these P4s muffle road bumps better in city driving and I've noticed improvements in braking and cornering. I have another old car that's due for some tires now. It'll be getting Pirelli P4s too. Great tires.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

45 of 72 people found the following review helpful

  4.3

September 26, 2012
2003 LEXUS ES 300 SEDAN
ESCONDIDO, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 1 year 9 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 15000
Ride Comfort   3.0
Cornering/Steering   3.0
Ride Noise   1.0
Tread Life   3.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again No

Tire Pros

when brand new these tires were simply great. after 10K miles road noise and vibration began.

Tire Cons

too noisey

when the tires were new, they rode better than any tire i've ever owned.then had to replace them after 15K miles due to excessive road noise.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

38 of 61 people found the following review helpful

  9.8

January 23, 2012
2004 TOYOTA CAMRY SE/XLE
ALBUQUERQUE, NM
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 9 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great highway tire. One of the best IMO.

Tire Cons

None really.

Pirellis are excellent tires. This is the 2nd set on wife's car and I bought a set for my own. Great tread life and one of the better tires on the market.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

13 of 21 people found the following review helpful

  9.6

January 03, 2012
2008 TOYOTA CAMRY BASE
GLENDALE, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 years
Miles Driven on Tires: 4000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I'm very pleased with my purchase so far!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

29 of 47 people found the following review helpful

  9.2

July 06, 2012
2007 SUBARU FORESTER 2.5 X
STANWOOD, WA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 9 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 15000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

The tires are great and highly recommended. Excellent in snow and rain driving conditions.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Known in Oregon & Parts of California as