conspiracy
Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Pirelli P4 Four Seasons

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (76)   8.5

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (76 Total Reviews)

9 of 11 people found the following review helpful

  7.8

July 11, 2012
2004 DODGE GRAND CARAVAN EX
MOUNT PROSPECT, IL
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 8 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   7.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   7.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

So far so good. Snow traction could be a little better, but not too bad. Dry/wet driving, pretty good.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

10 of 13 people found the following review helpful

  7.8

January 24, 2012
2005 DODGE CARAVAN SXT
ROCHESTER, MN
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 10 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 15000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction   6.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Smooth quiet ride

Tire Cons

snow traction an acceptable trade off for the dry pavement quietness.

So far, a very good tire. Would definately buy these again.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

19 of 25 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

December 24, 2013
2002 VOLVO V70XC X-COUNTRY
COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Good tire with a solid brand name behind them, amazing warranty

Tire Cons

have not found any yet.

Great tire, the money is well worth it. And Discount always does free maintenance on them so they stay in tip top shape.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

31 of 44 people found the following review helpful

  8.8

February 11, 2013
2008 FORD MUSTANG V6 COUPE
FORT MYERS, FL
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 3 years 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 90000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

long tread life, quiet ride, good traction wet or dry,

Tire Cons

none

have 2008 Mustang V6 have Had P4's since 80K miles. Now have 168K miles on car. Most of my driving is FWY. Did not rotate properly so at appx 60K miles on the P4's had to replace 2 tires on rear. Other 2 tires still have over 50% wear remaining after 80K miles of running. Big difference in handling over Factory Tires, almost like suspension was re-tuned. Have now bought set for wife's 2004 Toyota Avalon. Same result.. smoother running, huge handling improvment.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

9 of 13 people found the following review helpful

  9.4

February 27, 2013
2009 TOYOTA SIENNA CE
MARICOPA, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5498
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Quite and comfortable ride.

Tire Cons

Yet to be seen.

I'm satisfied with the overall performance. I might consider to purchase it again.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

9 of 13 people found the following review helpful

  8.0

July 11, 2012
2006 HONDA CR-V LX/EX/SE
DRAIN, OR
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 7 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 20000
Ride Comfort   6.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

All the above

Tire Cons

Flat spots in the cold, for the first mile or two

I would buy your tire again. They work very well on my car. Love the way they work in the MUD. Clay type soil.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

30 of 48 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

September 08, 2013
2008 TOYOTA SIENNA LE/XLE
TEXAS CITY, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6500
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Relatively inexpensive, very quiet, smooth, and comfortable

Tire Cons

none so far

I have always thought that Michelin and Pirelli tires were overrated, especially for the price. In my 19-year driving experience, these are the best tires I have ever bought or used. I have tried Pirelli, Bridgestone, Falken, Goodyear, Kumho, and Barum tires, but these tires have given me the quietest, smoothest, and most comfortable ride ever.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

26 of 42 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

May 13, 2013
2006 DODGE GRAND CARAVAN ALL
VALPARAISO, IN
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Decent tires so far
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

22 of 36 people found the following review helpful

  7.2

February 27, 2013
2006 CHRYSLER T&C VAN BASE/LX
HENDERSONVILLE, TN
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4000
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   6.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Frst of all, Ihave an F-150 so the ride comfort is limited and road noise is excessive. This is not the fault f the tires, though. ALso I havfe driven about 4000 miles in the 6 months I've had the tires, so tread life is n/a at this time. Let me conclude by saying that my experience at Discount Tire was top notch, the peopleyou hav eworking thre are knowledgable and friendly, andI would - and do - recommend DT to my friends and family. That's all I have to say on the matter.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

14 of 23 people found the following review helpful

  7.5

September 02, 2013
2008 TOYOTA SIENNA LE/XLE
CHANDLER, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 3 years 2 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 55000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   5.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again No

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Tread separation on inside of front left tire after 55,000 miles. Pirelli not worth the extra money - not an 85,000 mile tire! Tires rotated and balanced regularly.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Known in Oregon & Parts of California as