Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Arizonian Silver Edition

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (123)   8.6

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (123 Total Reviews)

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

January 28, 2014
2009 CHEVROLET IMPALA LT
PEARLAND, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 8000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I like the tires and I would buy them again. Will purchase the same tire for my other Impala next time.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

  9.2

February 19, 2014
2010 CHEVROLET IMPALA LS
GALLATIN, TN
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 8000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   7.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

This tire rides really great. One of the best tires I have ever put on any cars I have ever had.

Tire Cons

None as of yet.

This tire has more than met my expectations. For the cost of this tire, its better that great. The ride that they give is better than any other tire I have ever bought in the past. Thanks for showing me this set of tires!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

  8.3

July 11, 2014
2003 SUBARU OUTBACK H6 3.0VDC
Coeur d'Alene, ID
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 7 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   7.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great tread.

Tire Cons

A little noisy.

Great tire for all conditions.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

August 01, 2014
2003 CHEVROLET MONTECARLO LS/SS
Las Vegas, NV
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 7 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Happy with the tires they seem to be good so far i picked those because i wanted something that was not to low cost and not too high cost so in the middle was good . thanks for your service
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

  8.3

March 07, 2013
2000 GMC S15 SONOMA ALL
ADA, MI
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 7000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   7.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

excellant tire, one of the best i've ever purchased.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

6 of 7 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

April 14, 2013
2000 CHEVROLET IMPALA BASE/LS
FOUNTAIN HILLS, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 7 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 7000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I am quite satisfied with the tires and their performance. They were also at a decent price.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

4 of 5 people found the following review helpful

  9.7

December 19, 2013
2002 CHEVROLET MONTECARLO COUPE
MONAHANS, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4700
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

The salesman's suggestion on type of tires has been good!

Tire Cons

None so far after almost 6 months. No Discount Tires dealer in the town I'm in. Nearest one in town 35 miles away if I need them.

So far I am very happy with these tires, I have driven 2 trips to SW Texas and performance has been great! I am in TX for the winter.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

4 of 5 people found the following review helpful

  9.5

May 03, 2013
2000 BUICK REGAL GS
DETROIT, MI
Driving Conditions: Mostly Rain
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6500
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

The tires make my old 2000 Buick ride smooth.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

5 of 7 people found the following review helpful

  8.8

March 11, 2013
2000 CHEVROLET IMPALA BASE/LS
SCOTTSDALE, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 7 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I'm happy with the tires.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

65 of 94 people found the following review helpful

  9.4

June 18, 2013
2008 SUBARU OUTBACK BASE
OKEMOS, MI
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Quiet and "soft" on the road; seem to have great traction and holding power on turns.

Tire Cons

None Provided

No real experience with tire yet in snow and ice but work great on wet or dry surface. Quiet, which is important in a Subaru, which already has notorious road noise.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Known in Oregon & Parts of California as