Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Arizonian Silver Edition

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (138)   8.6

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (138 Total Reviews)

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

July 15, 2014
2004 SUBARU OUTBACK WAGON
Walnut Creek, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 9000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction N/A
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Tires have worked well.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

15 of 17 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

January 28, 2014
2009 CHEVROLET IMPALA LT
PEARLAND, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 8000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I like the tires and I would buy them again. Will purchase the same tire for my other Impala next time.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

6 of 7 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

September 14, 2014
2006 MERCURY GRAND MARQUIS SEDAN
Bessemer City, NC
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction N/A
Wet Traction N/A
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Very good tires so far
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

6 of 7 people found the following review helpful

  8.3

July 11, 2014
2003 SUBARU OUTBACK H6 3.0VDC
Coeur d'Alene, ID
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 7 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   7.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great tread.

Tire Cons

A little noisy.

Great tire for all conditions.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

5 of 6 people found the following review helpful

  8.8

April 14, 2014
2001 MERCURY GRAND MARQUIS SEDAN
NORTHFIELD, OH
Driving Conditions: Snow
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

very happy with my purchase, price was very reasonable the service - attention were superior.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

5 of 6 people found the following review helpful

  8.0

January 29, 2014
1994 BUICK REGAL ALL
DECATUR, GA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 5 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Good Price

Tire Cons

None

The tires are good for a old used car. They are a balance between price and quality.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

4 of 5 people found the following review helpful

  8.5

March 29, 2014
1999 BUICK REGAL LS/GS
TOLEDO, OH
Driving Conditions: Mostly Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   7.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

good traction...quiet...smooth ride

Tire Cons

none yet

good tires for the price
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

12 of 17 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

February 17, 2014
2010 CHEVROLET IMPALA LT
BAKERSFIELD, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

n/a

Tire Cons

n/a

n/a
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

7 of 10 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

April 14, 2013
2000 CHEVROLET IMPALA BASE/LS
FOUNTAIN HILLS, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 7 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 7000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I am quite satisfied with the tires and their performance. They were also at a decent price.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

68 of 98 people found the following review helpful

  9.4

June 18, 2013
2008 SUBARU OUTBACK BASE
OKEMOS, MI
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Quiet and "soft" on the road; seem to have great traction and holding power on turns.

Tire Cons

None Provided

No real experience with tire yet in snow and ice but work great on wet or dry surface. Quiet, which is important in a Subaru, which already has notorious road noise.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Not Satisfied? Bring it back! Our Promise
Not Satisfied? Bring it back!

If ever you're not satisfied with one of our tires, please feel free to bring it back.

At Discount Tire we stand by everything that we do. If you are not satisfied with your purchase at any time, bring it back and we will make it right. That is our promise.

If you ever find a tire for a lower price, please let us know and we will beat it... Simple as that!

Please enjoy our "Thank You" commercial below. It currently is in the Guinness Book of World Records and is recognized as the longest running TV commercial of all time. Since 1975, we proudly stand behind this message.

SHOP TIRES

PROMOTIONS

SHOP WHEELS

APPOINTMENTS

COMPANY

USEFUL LINKS

CONNECT WITH US

©2014 The Reinalt-Thomas Corporation

----SR034 Known in Oregon & Parts of California as America's Tire