Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

BFGoodrich Commercial T/A All Season

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (8)   8.8

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (8 Total Reviews)

9 of 14 people found the following review helpful

  8.8

September 03, 2014
2004 FORD E250 ECONOLINE
Harrisburg, NC
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Had these before this set. Got good miles out of them. Please with this set so far
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

32 of 55 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

November 24, 2013
2004 FORD E-450 DUALLY UNFINISHED
HOUSTON, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Not Likely

Tire Pros

Looks good with a nice tread pattern

Tire Cons

Too expensive

This is a good tire, however it $75 more than the Cooper tires that I normally purchase, and the Cooper tires perform just as good. The only reason I purchased these is because the Coopers were not in stock. I really like the tire, however I can't find any way to justify paying $75 each more for them (That's $450 more for 6 on dually chassis).
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

67 of 127 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

June 20, 2012
2004 CHEVROLET EXPRESS 2500 225/75-16
DENVER, CO
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 8 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

AAA+++++
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

60 of 115 people found the following review helpful

  7.3

March 26, 2012
1999 FORD E250 ECONOLINE
FORT WAYNE, IN
Driving Conditions: Mostly Rain
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   5.0
Winter Traction   5.0
Buy Tire Again Not Likely

Tire Pros

ride is smooth

Tire Cons

very traction in wet condition

because of the nontraction in wet conditions I would not recommend this tire.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

76 of 152 people found the following review helpful

  8.0

January 24, 2012
2006 DODGE SPRINTER 2500 W/ALU.WHLS
CYPRESS, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 10 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Good tire
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

63 of 133 people found the following review helpful

  9.4

January 11, 2012
2000 CHEVROLET EXPRESS 2500 G20/G2500
HURRICANE, UT
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 7 years
Miles Driven on Tires: 6500
Ride Comfort   6.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Very deep tread and great highway traction.

Tire Cons

The hard rubber for high tread life doesn't make for a very secure feeling on frozen roads.

I have 2 sets of these on both my vehicles. 1987 Chevrolet suburban. 2000 Chevrolet express. Love them! Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

55 of 118 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

January 17, 2012
2005 FORD E250 ECONOLINE
ROUND ROCK, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 years
Miles Driven on Tires: 3200
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

The service is great
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

53 of 119 people found the following review helpful

  8.8

January 21, 2012
2005 CHEVROLET EXPRESS 2500 225/75-16
MISSOURI CITY, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 9 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 60000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   6.0
Winter Traction   7.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

when they go bad they let you know

good tires
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Not Satisfied? Bring it back! Our Promise
Not Satisfied? Bring it back!

If ever you're not satisfied with one of our tires, please feel free to bring it back.

At Discount Tire we stand by everything that we do. If you are not satisfied with your purchase at any time, bring it back and we will make it right. That is our promise.

If you ever find a tire for a lower price, please let us know and we will beat it... Simple as that!

Please enjoy our "Thank You" commercial below. It currently is in the Guinness Book of World Records and is recognized as the longest running TV commercial of all time. Since 1975, we proudly stand behind this message.

SHOP TIRES

PROMOTIONS

SHOP WHEELS

APPOINTMENTS

COMPANY

USEFUL LINKS

CONNECT WITH US

©2014 The Reinalt-Thomas Corporation

----SR034 Known in Oregon & Parts of California as America's Tire