Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Falken Rocky Mountain ATS

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (15)   8.8

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (15 Total Reviews)

8 of 10 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

July 24, 2014
1998 CHEVROLET K3500 DUALLY
Freeport, FL
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Stable ride over highways and smaller roads and dirt roads. Wear is not noticeable after 4,000 miles.

Tire Cons

None that I am aware of yet.

Very thick thread. It is alot deeper then my son's business truck and he paid over $250 a tire. He is in a construction business and hauls heavy loads and trailers. I feel I got 6 tires for less then he paid for 3. I drove from Florida to upstate New York and back and it was a very quiet, smooth ride. They should last quite a few years as I will now be doing local driving. Truck and I are moving to Hawaii in August.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

107 of 181 people found the following review helpful

  9.3

July 11, 2012
2002 JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE 225/75R16
NEDERLAND, CO
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Off Road
Owned Tires for: 5 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Style, gripping, tire tread life

Tire Cons

None

As mentioned in the pros section, I love the style of the tire. It grips to the road really well. Living in Nederland, I drive up and down the canyon often, and even with those conditions, the tires have held up tremendously. Thank you for carrying these tires.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

28 of 51 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

November 12, 2013
1996 DODGE RAM 1500 225/75R16
CORPUS CHRISTI, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4500
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Good off road they do good on sand

Tire Cons

none yet

good all around tire good on sand and highway low on noize
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

79 of 144 people found the following review helpful

  9.8

March 06, 2013
1995 CHEVROLET K3500 DUALLY
GILBERT, WV
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 2 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

great tires

Tire Cons

no cons

I have a 1995 chevy 4x4 1 ton truck these tires are great, they hold a 4 ton load of gravel great, and go real well in mud, they don't road walk with a load on them, I will buy them again.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

85 of 160 people found the following review helpful

  9.3

January 24, 2013
1989 FORD F-150 235/75R15
COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
Driving Conditions: Snow
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Dependable, atractive, and has made me feel safe on the roads, this is a true concern.

Tire Cons

No Cons on my Falken Rocky Mountain ATS 225/75-16

My Falken Rocky Mountain ATS tires are some of the best I've ever bought.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

33 of 63 people found the following review helpful

  9.3

March 29, 2014
1995 FORD E250 ALL
OLD BRIDGE, NJ
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 7000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great traction on all road conditions even heavy mud on job sites

Tire Cons

stiffer ride,a little noisier

overall very happy with my purchase
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

62 of 119 people found the following review helpful

  5.0

May 06, 2013
2006 FORD ESCAPE 6-CYL
BERKLEY, MI
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   2.0
Cornering/Steering   6.0
Ride Noise   1.0
Tread Life   7.0
Dry Traction   7.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction   7.0
Buy Tire Again No

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Loud road noise, I wish the salesman told me they were tow rated tires.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

86 of 166 people found the following review helpful

  8.2

July 11, 2012
2005 JEEP LIBERTY 225/75R16
CORPUS CHRISTI, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 5 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   5.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction N/A
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

The only con I have for this tire is road noise, it may be due to the way my jeep is desinged but its noisy at times. Same tire on our Izusu Ascender is quite as can be. Other than that this tire is awesome! I would keep buying these.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

83 of 161 people found the following review helpful

  9.4

January 12, 2012
2003 FORD ESCAPE ALL
NORTH LAS VEGAS, NV
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 7 years
Miles Driven on Tires: 2000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Tires are performing well and as expected
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

70 of 136 people found the following review helpful

  9.1

January 13, 2012
1997 FORD F-150 ALL CABS
BULLHEAD CITY, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 years
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   6.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Inexpensive

Tire Cons

Either a pro or con according to how you like to drive. Great for power sliding on wet pavement. Not so good if you don't enjoy driving.

These are good tires. Cheap, durable, no noise. No vibration, no problems.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Known in Oregon & Parts of California as

respects